minijc Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 Here's hoping they win tonight and win in the next leg so they progress further, if they were to do so it would be great for AFc in the aspect that it helps our euro bid out. Anyone else with me supporting rangers the night? Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 Anyone else with me supporting rangers the night? Nope. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 8, 2007 Author Share Posted March 8, 2007 Nope.Fait enough, i assume you'll have your reason like i have mine for supporting them tonight and wouldna say nothing if any other AFC fan was to give them support. Link to comment
JimmyJimmy Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 Hope they get f*cked up. We are the masters of our own destiny! Stand free! Link to comment
boaby Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 not really bothered if they get through or not. They have a lot of Scots in the team now so I hope they dinna make tits of themsel'. Heaven forbid they should win the cup though. Link to comment
BobbyBiscuit Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 Here's hoping they win tonight and win in the next leg so they progress further, if they were to do so it would be great for AFc in the aspect that it helps our euro bid out. Anyone else with me supporting rangers the night? Satan will be skating to work the day i support them. Link to comment
H.H Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 not really bothered if they get through or not. They have a lot of Scots in the team now so I hope they dinna make tits of themsel'. Heaven forbid they should win the cup though. more chance of minijc getting laid! Link to comment
Drew Peacock Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 As long as i have breath in my body, i will refuse to support either of the old firm in Europe. Link to comment
Guest CAPSLOCK Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 As long as i have breath in my body, i will refuse to support either of the old firm in Europe. :appl: I NEVER UNDERSTAND WHY YOU WOULD WISH FOR YOUR COMPETITORS TO DO WELL IN ANY COMPETITION. IF WE MISS A EURO PLACE BECAUSE OF IT THEN THAT IS A SHAME, BUT HOW MUCH MILLIONS WILL THEY PICK UP FROM THE NEXT ROUND? F Link to comment
Paulo Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 I will never ever support Rangers in any game of football ever. Do i make myself clear? Never ever. Link to comment
sheep_shagger Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 No chance would i ever support them in any game get that idea to f*ck. Looking at it though Osasuna are without 8 first team regulars so they should be able to win this one. Link to comment
tlg1903 Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 If they go through im not going to get the tissues out as it will distract them from the league. But to actually support them? No i just dont think im capable of it im afraid. Link to comment
bland_flabbis Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 I grudgingly hope they win, as it's in our interest for them to do so. However if they lose then I'll get some enjoyment out of it. It's really a win-win situation. Link to comment
swaddon Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 I'd rather put my cock through a mincer than support Rangers, Celtic or any Scottish team other than Aberdeen in Europe. I wouldn't support them in the SPL, Scottish Cup, League Cup or Tennents Sixes, so why support them in Europe? And don't give me this 'supporting your country' bollocks, that's what the national team is for. Link to comment
BigAl Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 Not having been on here all day until just now, and just knew someone would have the fishing rod oot to to reel folk in with a typical "C'mon the Gers" type of post..... So as otherS have already said f*ck THEM, AND HOPE THEY GET A RIGHT GOING OVER Link to comment
JimmyJimmy Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 Yaaaaaaaaas! 0-1 Garcia. O-SA-SUNNNAAAAA! Link to comment
badly don boy Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 watching the game just now, although ive turned the volume down. why is ian mccall allowed to commentate? hes blatantly biased towards rangers. its so f*cking annoying., anyways osasuna just scored, get it right round you mccall. Link to comment
JimmyJimmy Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 He is an infuriating wee fud, nay, a cunt even. Link to comment
bland_flabbis Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 In retrospect Rangers are clearly gash and supporting them was a waste of time. Link to comment
ninja-lewis Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 Hutton looks like he'll be getting a second yellow before the end of the game. Link to comment
ZeroTolerance Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 3 shots on goal at home isn't really the form of winners. :thumbs: Link to comment
Sneckie Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 Neither is bringing on Sebo, hahaha. Link to comment
Paulo Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 f*ck sh*t clearence from Osasuna. 1-1 FT Link to comment
Nespa Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 To be fair it was a hell of a ping!! Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 To be fair it was a hell of a ping!! Hit and hope! What a c u n t!!! :thumbs: Link to comment
Sneckie Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 I only watched the second half, but how the hell did Rangers get a draw! Link to comment
Ajja Posted March 8, 2007 Share Posted March 8, 2007 I'm glad they equalised although they should have been 4 or 5 down at that point. Means they will go at it in the away leg and try to turn the tie around. Midweek trip abroad where they run their arses off. That will serve us well when we go to Ibrox 3 days later. Link to comment
Archived