Roberto Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 Far have you booked? Far you bidin'? Saves the massive discussion within the Conference thread. Get the consensus of what's the favoured trip, ken. Dons. Link to comment
Theyorkshirered Posted September 3, 2023 Share Posted September 3, 2023 How much allocation would we get for Paok & Helsinki Link to comment
NEM Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 10:40 AM, Theyorkshirered said: How much allocation would we get for Paok & Helsinki We're entitled to around 1500 and 500 Link to comment
IslaView Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 Frankfurt via Dublin, out on 20th, return via London (with airport change) late on 22nd. Got a triple room booked for 2 nights, but my mate cancelled on me, so will probably cancel the hotel and just get a bed in a hostel dorm. Link to comment
IslaView Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 It's worth pointing out that if you're flying to Frankfurt Hahn, it's 2.5 hours away from Frankfurt City Centre on a train. I've just realised this and now need to find my way to the city at 11pm on the Wednesday night. Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 21 minutes ago, IslaView said: It's worth pointing out that if you're flying to Frankfurt Hahn, it's 2.5 hours away from Frankfurt City Centre on a train. I've just realised this and now need to find my way to the city at 11pm on the Wednesday night. Don’t worry, there’s a coach that meets every flight that’ll take you all the way to central Frankfurt. Link to comment
IslaView Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 33 minutes ago, dave_min said: Don’t worry, there’s a coach that meets every flight that’ll take you all the way to central Frankfurt. That would be ideal. Have you any info on this bus? I can only find trains leaving at about 1:30am Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 3 minutes ago, IslaView said: That would be ideal. Have you any info on this bus? I can only find trains leaving at about 1:30am Flibco, min. Take the bus departure time with a bit of salt. If the flight is a little late it will wait. Link to comment
IslaView Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 15 minutes ago, dave_min said: Flibco, min. Take the bus departure time with a bit of salt. If the flight is a little late it will wait. Magic, cheers min Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted September 4, 2023 Share Posted September 4, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 7:50 AM, Roberto said: Far have you booked? Far you bidin'? Larnaka -Frankfurt direct, 19th to 23rd Sept Biding MK hotel 2 min walk fae station. Station is 10mins in train fae airport IIRC. Larnaka - Thessaloniki direct, 7th to 11th Nov. Biding apartments close to the biggest concentration of pubs and nae far fae the waater. Pints? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 5, 2023 Share Posted September 5, 2023 Booked Frankfurt from Aberdeen; Wednesday to Saturday. nhow Frankfurt hotel. Now to get match tickets Link to comment
torry_battery_ram Posted September 5, 2023 Share Posted September 5, 2023 Helsinki for me, flying from Aberdeen via Stavanger and Stockholm on the Wednesday and home on the Friday via Oslo and Stavanger. Hoping my loyalty points are high enough to get a match ticket Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 5, 2023 Share Posted September 5, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 10:00 AM, Studebaker-90 said: Helsinki direct from Edinburgh out 29th November back Sunday 3rd December. Staying in the city centre in an apartment type thing. Going to get the ferry over to tallin at some point, probably the Friday. It will be a fun trip for all. Not arsed if I get a ticket for the game. Kinda similar. We're flying Edinburgh to Tallinn on the 29th and back on Sunday morning. Heading through to Helsinki for the game and ferry back to Tallinn after game. Might stay the night, see fit like. Going for AirBnB in Tallinn. Fly Edinburgh Frankfurt on the red eye on the 20th and back on the 21:40 to Edinburgh on the 22nd. Got a decent hotel down the river about 10mins walk from the train station. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 It's certainly not looking like we'll take any big crowds to any of the games this season unless we reach last 32. 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 41 minutes ago, Tord31 said: It's certainly not looking like we'll take any big crowds to any of the games this season unless we reach last 32. Define “big”? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 1 minute ago, dave_min said: Define “big”? @Bluto10's belly. 1 1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 10 minutes ago, dave_min said: Define “big”? 2000? I don't think we'll sell out any of the four away games. We obviously took 450 to Hacken when we had 660 allocation. As long as we can get the Helsinki allocation up to nearer the 1000 or so I think they will all go to general sale Link to comment
NEM Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 1 hour ago, Tord31 said: It's certainly not looking like we'll take any big crowds to any of the games this season unless we reach last 32. Reckon we'll sell out Frankfurt quite easily tbh, Helsinki as well if we're given minimum allocation allowed. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 5 minutes ago, NEM said: Reckon we'll sell out Frankfurt quite easily tbh, Helsinki as well if we're given minimum allocation allowed. You think? Not seeing the level of chat on here, twitter or anywhere else that suggests we've got 3000 for Frankfurt? Link to comment
NEM Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 4 minutes ago, Tord31 said: You think? Not seeing the level of chat on here, twitter or anywhere else that suggests we've got 3000 for Frankfurt? 2,575 tickets we're entitled to and aye I reckon we'll take that Link to comment
minijc Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 Wonder if I, a TOP red will get tickets with my 0 loyalty points Link to comment
fuknyfunk Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 If anyone needs a ticket for Frankfurt-Aberdeen and is willing to exchange it for one Aberdeen-Frankfurt Ticket just let me know 🙂 Link to comment
Dons79 Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 3 hours ago, fuknyfunk said: If anyone needs a ticket for Frankfurt-Aberdeen and is willing to exchange it for one Aberdeen-Frankfurt Ticket just let me know 🙂 When are the tickets out like? Link to comment
Theyorkshirered Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 Paok booked, Manchester via Brussels, Tuesday night in Brussels then fly Wednesday afternoon to Thessaloniki then back to Brussels on Friday night👌 Link to comment
NEM Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 56 minutes ago, Dons79 said: When are the tickets out like? He's clearly German looking for a ticket in home end, get him to fuck Link to comment
minijc Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 11 minutes ago, NEM said: He's clearly German looking for a ticket in home end, get him to fuck Hud on, I'd be willing to swap him for quite a few of our fans. Link to comment
Dons79 Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 6 minutes ago, NEM said: He's clearly German looking for a ticket in home end, get him to fuck Clear as day, just was wondering if he had his away ticket now?, thought I’d missed the boat on getting away tickets, just making sure bud Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 Club clearly believe there will be no problems with Frankfurt tickets. Available to @minijc and others with 0 points only 10 hours after on sale to the top reds 2900 tickets Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 6, 2023 Share Posted September 6, 2023 £13 Away European fitba is a bargain. Link to comment