The "Patriarchy"

JumboJET

6 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said:

That Jordan Peterson boy (sounds like Kermit the frog) had an argument with a feminist journalist about it. 

The irony with Peterson's success is that it can be traced directly to Cathy Newman and her "I'm a big slovenly woman who doesn't listen to men" shtick in their C4 interview.

Personally, I think a lot of what he says is incomprehensible garbage but he was 100% in the right in that exchange.

Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog

It is still a predominately patriarchal society we live in. However, albeit very slowly, the hierarchical status divide between males and females is being abridged and quite rightly as well.

It's always a fucking bird who's trying to sack you aswell if you make a cunt of it in a foreign country or airport.

No consideration for the work you've done in the past or the years of service......no no they just focus on the fact you got refused on the flight and caused a huge security incident.

This is what we do Sugartits. 

51 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

The miserable bitches are 100% responsible for the death of workplace nudey calanders.

When I worked at SEPA in Torry, I always used to buy a Daily Star and a buttery en route fae Union Street to Greyhope Road.

After thoughtfully leaving my 'paper in the staff room for others to read before starting my shift, I went through to the staff room at my morning break to discover my Daily Star had went missing and found out it had been put in the bin.

I calmly asked who put it in there and one of the quines I worked with said "I put in there. There is no place for a Daily Star in our staff room". Well just simply turn to the page 5 if it offends you that much. it's nae hard.

I just laughed and proceeded to retrieve my Daily Star from the bin so I could kill time and do the crossword, sudoku, and codebreaker on the way home on the Aberdeen to Fraserburgh bus.

1 hour ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

I calmly asked who put it in there and one of the quines I worked with said "I put in there. There is no place for a Daily Star in our staff room". Well just simply turn to the page 5 if it offends you that much. it's nae hard.

She's probably the one screeching and trying to bite the male strippers dick on a hen night as well.

15 hours ago, maryhilldon said:

She's probably the one screeching and trying to bite the male strippers dick on a hen night as well.

😄😄. I dinna think male appendages is her thing min.

16 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

When I worked at SEPA in Torry, I always used to buy a Daily Star and a buttery en route fae Union Street to Greyhope Road.

After thoughtfully leaving my 'paper in the staff room for others to read before starting my shift, I went through to the staff room at my morning break to discover my Daily Star had went missing and found out it had been put in the bin.

I just laughed and proceeded to retrieve my Daily Star from the bin so I could kill time and do the crossword, sudoku, and codebreaker on the way home on the Aberdeen to Fraserburgh bus.

Should have opened it out onto the staff room table at page 3  and started having a wank. Then stuck it to the fridge door using your newly produced man goo. 

Then start singing twinkle twinkle little star.

She wouldnt have bothered you again after that

7 minutes ago, JakieBastard said:

Should have opened it out onto the staff room table at page 3  and started having a wank. Then stuck it to the fridge door using your newly produced man goo. 

Then start singing twinkle twinkle little star.

She wouldnt have bothered you again after that

😄😄

I would have loved to seen her reaction after opening the fridge door and spotting the newly-contaminated Daily Star, if I did deposit my goods on the Page 3 model of the day and placed it in the chill afterwards.😄

An aside.....I remember being at a 50th birthday party with @RAZORin the Northern Golf Club in 2012.

A guest had been on the karaoke giving it large singing "Too Drunk To Fuck" by the Drop Kick Kennedys (?). The very next tune sang on the karaoke was "Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star" performed melodically by a 5 or 6 years old quine in attendance. 

A surreal moment in life.

17 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

The most shocking part of the tale is the use of the word buttery!

1 minute ago, sigh said:

The most shocking part of the tale is the use of the word buttery!

Sorry min, no offence meant. Love a Sinclair buttery, er sorry, rowie.👍

7 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Dead Kennedys, Madmond. 😎

Cheers, Hanz loon.👍

I was hedging my bets as there's a band with a similar three title name which ends in Murphy's.

1 hour ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

😄😄

I would have loved to seen her reaction after opening the fridge door and spotting the newly-contaminated Daily Star, if I did deposit my goods on the Page 3 model of the day and placed it in the chill afterwards.😄

An aside.....I remember being at a 50th birthday party with @RAZORin the Northern Golf Club in 2012.

A guest had been on the karaoke giving it large singing "Too Drunk To Fuck" by the Drop Kick Kennedys (?). The very next tune sang on the karaoke was "Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star" performed melodically by a 5 or 6 years old quine in attendance. 

A surreal moment in life.

Hahaha. I remember that. Classic.

9 minutes ago, RAZOR said:

Hahaha. I remember that. Classic.

It was a classic min but odd at the same time, although both singers were very good.😄

• 5 months later...
On 11/24/2023 at 1:38 AM, JumboJET said:

Do you believe that UK women are subjected to living in a patriarchal society? And why do you believe this?

Yes, and rightfully so.

Let’s put this ‘equality’ pish to bed. Women don’t want equality. They want men running around doing stuff for them. Feminism is just a modern mass version of that. Has probably been happening for tens of thousands of years. Fine. Just don’t take it at face value. 

There’s no equality with the female of our species. It’s either be in control or be controlled. 

Have you ever gone to the nth degree to do something your wife/other half has been asking for/whinging about for ages? Were you surprised that she wasn’t exactly thrilled with your efforts? 

Women don’t expect you to actually do all the shit they constantly nag you about. They’re just trying to keep you in your toes. If you actually put in that extra effort and do it all, you’ve simply revealed that you were hitherto a lazy cunt. They’ll definitely raise the bar next time.

Same with feminism. Giving them what they “want” will only mean the next set of demands are even more ridiculous.  

Everything you’ve learned about female psychology in interpersonal relationships absolutely scales up to the macro level. 

10 minutes ago, BrisDon said:

Yes, and rightfully so.

Let’s put this ‘equality’ pish to bed. Women don’t want equality. They want men running around doing stuff for them. Feminism is just a modern mass version of that. Has probably been happening for tens of thousands of years. Fine. Just don’t take it at face value. 

There’s no equality with the female of our species. It’s either be in control or be controlled. 

Have you ever gone to the nth degree to do something your wife/other half has been asking for/whinging about for ages? Were you surprised that she wasn’t exactly thrilled with your efforts? 

Women don’t expect you to actually do all the shit they constantly nag you about. They’re just trying to keep you in your toes. If you actually put in that extra effort and do it all, you’ve simply revealed that you were hitherto a lazy cunt. They’ll definitely raise the bar next time.

Same with feminism. Giving them what they “want” will only mean the next set of demands are even more ridiculous.  

Everything you’ve learned about female psychology in interpersonal relationships absolutely scales up to the macro level. 

You mean you are a let down to women?

11 minutes ago, BrisDon said:

Yes, and rightfully so.

Sounds like you’re inadequate tbh