Aberdeen 0 - 3 St Mirren

6 minutes ago, Robin Askwith said:

He’s desperate to keep Shinnie in the team and knows he’s now slow as fuck. He plays Clarkson behind him to act as a safety net and nothing else. A complete waste of Clarkson’s talent. 
We’re in desperate need of a manager who knows what the fuck he’s doing. 

We have been in need of that for a number of years sadly!

Our defense looks like the Keystone Cops, our midfield is non-existent, we've fuck all pace, we've no effective width, we're getting outfought all over the park, and the players all look disinterested. 

St Mirren have been streets ahead of us in every aspect, and are hugely unlucky to not have a two goal lead. 

In a lot of games we've lost this year you can see that individually we have the better players, even if we can't work as a cohesive unit.  Not today. St Mirren actually look like they have the better players. 

What, exactly, is the 'Football Monitoring Board' monitoring... because anyone watching this from an Aberdeen perspective has to have massive concerns about what's happening on the field.  

3 minutes ago, Ke1t said:

Our defense looks like the Keystone Cops, our midfield is non-existent, we've fuck all pace, we've no effective width, we're getting outfought all over the park, and the players all look disinterested. 

St Mirren have been streets ahead of us in every aspect, and are hugely unlucky to not have a two goal lead. 

In a lot of games we've lost this year you can see that individually we have the better players, even if we can't work as a cohesive unit.  Not today. St Mirren actually look like they have the better players. 

What, exactly, is the 'Football Monitoring Board' monitoring... because anyone watching this from an Aberdeen perspective has to have massive concerns about what's happening on the field.  

Aye but it’s nae the ‘Actually Do Something About The Shit Fitba We’re Monitoring Board’ now is it.