Ke1t Posted February 8 Share Posted February 8 You're on holiday. You stop in at some side-of-the-road food shack because, like Wardog, sometimes you get a bit 'ungry. Are you eating this? Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted February 8 Share Posted February 8 25 minutes ago, Ke1t said: You're on holiday. You stop in at some side-of-the-road food shack because, like Wardog, sometimes you get a bit 'ungry. Are you eating this? The food has already been eaten min. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted February 8 Share Posted February 8 5 minutes ago, Ke1t said: Trying this again. Scientists assessing a sample taken from the River Ugie at Mintlaw?🤔 Shame there aren't subtitles to find out what they have discovered. 😄 Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted February 8 Site Sponsor Share Posted February 8 What the fuck is that promoted as on the menu? Looks like its bilin' heit though 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 24 Author Share Posted April 24 Just made a batch of chili. Do you get yours oot a can, or do you craft that shit from scratch like Kelt does? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 23 minutes ago, Ke1t said: Just made a batch of chili. Do you get yours oot a can, or do you craft that shit from scratch like Kelt does? I just brown some mince and add a jar of sauce. I can't be arsed making sauces from scratch, that's what supermarkets are for. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 1 hour ago, Ke1t said: Just made a batch of chili. Do you get yours oot a can, or do you craft that shit from scratch like Kelt does? Make it from scratch, tastes better than any jar bought from a supermarket. 1 Link to comment
redstrummer Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 1 hour ago, maryhilldon said: I just brown some mince and add a jar of sauce. I can't be arsed making sauces from scratch, that's what supermarkets are for. you chuck in a can of tomatoes and kidney beans and whack in some chilli powder , what's hard about that 2 Link to comment
DeltaRay1903 Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 No. I'll hold out for a chicken parmo. 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 8 minutes ago, redstrummer said: you chuck in a can of tomatoes and kidney beans and whack in some chilli powder , what's hard about that I didn't say it was hard. Opening a jar and throwing it in is just quicker. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 12 minutes ago, redstrummer said: you chuck in a can of tomatoes and kidney beans and whack in some chilli powder , what's hard about that Aye ok Gordon. 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 I use authentic dried Mexican chilis, the finest scotch beef and wank over Latina maid porn. Great time all round. Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 2 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: I use authentic dried Mexican chilis, the finest scotch beef and wank over Latina maid porn. Great time all round. Is there a plant based alternative? 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 foundry corporate peckeg--win brunch @foundry oan seterdiy wi eggs benedct n toast cookd by shaved ape n speccy..hae a pre match pint wi howard merks it hawf twa jist afore kick aff..git hookd ye up tae a split screen iPad fir a webchat wi alscotoz n kelt fir thir thots oan eh gemme..firestik stream oan redtv n option tae bring in kelts thots oan eh gemme insted o rob mclean 3 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 1 minute ago, dave_min said: Is there a plant based alternative? Fuckoff to Edwin’s hoose. There’s often lovely puppies to be seen. 1 Link to comment
Hagi's pubic hair Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 I cooked a chicken, chickpea and potato curry today, fecking excellent stuff. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 2 minutes ago, Hagi's pubic hair said: I cooked a chicken, chickpea and potato curry today, fecking excellent stuff. Nah needs a saucier consistency for dunking naan bread imo. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 15 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: I use authentic dried Mexican chilis, the finest scotch beef and wank over Latina maid porn. Great time all round. Sounds a bit too salty. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 6 minutes ago, Hagi's pubic hair said: I cooked a chicken, chickpea and potato curry today, fecking excellent stuff. Sounds bent. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 Just now, Don Fonte said: Sounds bent. Sounds like Tuesday night at yours with a bottle o homo squash. 1 Link to comment
Hagi's pubic hair Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 2 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Sounds bent. Get better banter. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 20 minutes ago, dave_min said: Is there a plant based alternative? Daffadillias 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 45 minutes ago, Hagi's pubic hair said: Get better banter. Who the fuck are you? New to the site I guess? Shut up. Link to comment
Hagi's pubic hair Posted April 25 Share Posted April 25 9 hours ago, Don Fonte said: Who the fuck are you? New to the site I guess? Shut up. Point proved, thanks. Link to comment
perthshirered Posted April 25 Share Posted April 25 Chicken Paprikash will be featuring on my plate later today. Simple, yet doss. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 8 Author Share Posted May 8 FINALLY found a proper recipe for Chicken Tikka Masala. Tried about 20 recipes over the years, none of them tasted a bit like CTM, and the restaurants here have a version that's even less like CTM than the shite I made. This is about 90% accurate, i'd say. Fairly involved process, but bottom line is no minimum wage Indian with a grudge against whitey has jizzed in the pot, and that's probably where that missing 10% comes from. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 8 Share Posted May 8 impossible to make a decent sub continent dish at home imo Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 8 Share Posted May 8 like folk from kolkata cooking a Sunday roast Link to comment