Turra red Posted March 26 Share Posted March 26 Discussion in the work bothy today about the 5 folk each of us would pick to go into the trenches with if the need should arise.... So despite being a newbie poster I have been a long time lurker i thought it would be interesting to see which 3 posters on here we would pick along with 2 dons players to make up the numbers. My first pick would be 1) minijc as his itk knowledge could be vital for survival! 2) zeus for morale boosting ability... who wouldn't feel the real deal being told they are world class going into battle. 3)having read the stories daytripping seems like a decent pick and might relish a scrap! 4) shinnie captain and despite the legs going would be a hard working loon 5) Ruby as he would be a nutcase! What's everyone's picks I might have missed some crackers. Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted March 26 Share Posted March 26 “In the trenches” … fucking British white patriot chat that. Fuck off. 1 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted March 26 Share Posted March 26 1 hour ago, Turra red said: Discussion in the work bothy today about the 5 folk each of us would pick to go into the trenches with if the need should arise.... So despite being a newbie poster I have been a long time lurker i thought it would be interesting to see which 3 posters on here we would pick along with 2 dons players to make up the numbers. My first pick would be 1) minijc as his itk knowledge could be vital for survival! 2) zeus for morale boosting ability... who wouldn't feel the real deal being told they are world class going into battle. 3)having read the stories daytripping seems like a decent pick and might relish a scrap! 4) shinnie captain and despite the legs going would be a hard working loon 5) Ruby as he would be a nutcase! What's everyone's picks I might have missed some crackers. Should of put this in teuchtar corner. Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 26 Share Posted March 26 Id certainly like to see OJJ go over the trench into the barrage of machine fun fire. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted March 26 Share Posted March 26 1. John Rambo 2. Arnie 3. Steven Seagal 4. Jason Bourne 5. Iron man beat that Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 26 Share Posted March 26 2 minutes ago, Reed or deed said: 1. John Rambo 2. Arnie 3. Steven Seagal 4. Jason Bourne 5. Iron man beat that wot a nerd 🤓 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted March 26 Share Posted March 26 3 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: wot a nerd 🤓 You couldna fit in a trench. 1 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted March 26 Share Posted March 26 1. Carlin, 2. Bronson, 3-4. Ron & Reg, 5. Pickering, Ronnie Pickering. 👊 1 Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted March 26 Share Posted March 26 18 minutes ago, Poodler said: Id certainly like to see OJJ go over the trench into the barrage of machine fun fire. getting to ye fella. 😎 1 Link to comment
Simply Red Posted March 26 Share Posted March 26 9 minutes ago, Reed or deed said: 1. John Rambo 2. Arnie 3. Steven Seagal 4. Jason Bourne 5. Iron man beat that Fred West Peter Sutcliffe Peter Tobin Levi Bellfield Josef Fritzl 1 Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted March 26 Share Posted March 26 Kelt …. Knows how to survive when it goes tits up. buc… he would be reliable. Ohjimmyjimmy…. Speaks sense ( sometimes) So good for morale Two players…… Willie Miller Lee Richardson Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 44 minutes ago, chief_wiggum said: Ohjimmyjimmy…. Speaks sense ( sometimes) So good for moral 😄 He's worse than a woman. Total wimp. 4 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 Misers - indestructible Pipes - heavy artillery Milne - a good brain for his age. Would be a good strategist daytripping - a steely eyed stare would probably end the war Boof - combat experienced 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 20 minutes ago, Poodler said: Boof - combat experienced Could you fit a cupboard in a trench? 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 ye stumbl aboot loiterin..evry wakin oor..wit a snoozfest..ye need sex..yer wifes seek o ye..n yer seek o munchin her regedy ass pussy.....nae much o a ride..auld guffs goat a fanny oan it like blutos ershole Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 Yeah eh wish eh had a rewarding life like you AK. Single bed, wanking with a golf glove and a poke on my face, now that’s living Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 1 hour ago, BrianFaePerth said: Yeah eh wish eh had a rewarding life like you AK. Single bed, wanking with a golf glove and a poke on my face, now that’s living You assumed he was talking about you? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 52 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: You assumed he was talking about you? He follows several posters, including me, around like a lost puppy that needs a boot in the face Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 MHD would be fired up against the enemy…assuming they weren’t white Link to comment
NEM Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 8 hours ago, Poodler said: Id certainly like to see OJJ go over the trench into the barrage of machine fun fire. The fat cunt would struggle to climb out Link to comment
YorkDon Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 4 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: Single bed, wanking with a golf glove and a poke on my face, now that’s living Loved Joe Fagin. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 9 hours ago, Reed or deed said: 1. John Rambo 2. Arnie 3. Steven Seagal 4. Jason Bourne 5. Iron man beat that 1. Dennis Nilsen, purely for the clever and tidy concealment, confinement and disposal of any dead bodies. 2. Dolph Lundgren. A truly hard bastard. 3. Kenneth Noye. A complete and utter loony who would battle until the bitter end. 4. Roy Shaw. A proper fighter. 5. My Grandfather as he survived two World Wars (fought in WWII). Link to comment
DeltaRay1903 Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 29 minutes ago, NEM said: The fat cunt would struggle to climb out He's be of more use as a barrage balloon. Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 1. Pat nevin 2. Bobby Gould 3. Dave cormack 4. Brian clough 5. Kevin keegan self explanatory really. Link to comment
DeltaRay1903 Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 4 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said: 1. Pat nevin 2. Bobby Gould 3. Dave cormack 4. Brian clough 5. Kevin keegan self explanatory really. At least two of them are secretly whiters. Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 10 hours ago, Reed or deed said: 1. John Rambo 2. Arnie 3. Steven Seagal 4. Jason Bourne 5. Iron man beat that Chuck Norris Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 1 @Bad_Mobbyhe could throw some of those massive turds he produces as some heavy-duty ordnance to rain down on the opposition. I dare say the white flag (or is it merely big rolls of toilet paper to deal with the deluge?) would soon be waved by the enemy after dealing with those bad boys. 2 @Poodler as best I know still the only person here active in the medical profession. We'll need somebody with hands on experience in the event of casualties. I fully expect also that he could summon an army of mental cats to join us and claw the fuck out of the opposition. 3 @Ke1tthe Hat's very own BA Baracus it would seem. He'd fashion some contraption from things lying around that would then become some kind of killing machine. Maybe some kind of cannon for loading Mobby's shits into. 4 and 5 - Nigel Pepper and John Burridge. Couple of guys that appeared to be bat shit crazy in their own ways. Point Pepper in the direction to run and he'd take out a fair few before eventually succumbing to Mobby's friendly fire. Budgie would be a safe pair of hands in our trench as he flung himself at, and on top off, anything incoming. The ultimate in taking one for the team. 1 Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted March 27 Share Posted March 27 1 hour ago, The Buzzard said: 1 @Bad_Mobbyhe could throw some of those massive turds he produces as some heavy-duty ordnance to rain down on the opposition. I dare say the white flag (or is it merely big rolls of toilet paper to deal with the deluge?) would soon be waved by the enemy after dealing with those bad boys. 2 @Poodler as best I know still the only person here active in the medical profession. We'll need somebody with hands on experience in the event of casualties. I fully expect also that he could summon an army of mental cats to join us and claw the fuck out of the opposition. 3 @Ke1tthe Hat's very own BA Baracus it would seem. He'd fashion some contraption from things lying around that would then become some kind of killing machine. Maybe some kind of cannon for loading Mobby's shits into. 4 and 5 - Nigel Pepper and John Burridge. Couple of guys that appeared to be bat shit crazy in their own ways. Point Pepper in the direction to run and he'd take out a fair few before eventually succumbing to Mobby's friendly fire. Budgie would be a safe pair of hands in our trench as he flung himself at, and on top off, anything incoming. The ultimate in taking one for the team. Big nige was close to my list, but my crew would just end up murdering him because he’s so fucking annoying. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted March 29 Share Posted March 29 MHD/Tup/Poodler. Army of dwarfs, enemy would think the trench was empty until they got close. Link to comment