Edwin Starr Posted May 28 Author Share Posted May 28 One of my running mates is still single he's starting to panick . Sent him this as some comfort to him. What about you lads on here? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 Plenty lads on here looking for a boyfriend 1 Link to comment
NEM Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 Madonna has morphed into a right hound, surprised she's nae single Link to comment
Dons79 Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 38 minutes ago, NEM said: Madonna has morphed into a right hound, surprised she's nae single Like a virgin, gorgeous, to now this, what a cum down. Seen her last week somewhere pic, orrible Link to comment
NEM Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 8 minutes ago, Dons79 said: Like a virgin, gorgeous, to now this, what a cum down. Seen her last week somewhere pic, orrible Looks like an alien (and nae a bonny one 😄) 1 Link to comment
sigh Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 9 minutes ago, Dons79 said: Like a virgin, gorgeous, to now this, what a cum down. Seen her last week somewhere pic, orrible I went to a Wendy James (Transvision Vamp) concert in 89 - wow I went to a Wendy James concert in 2016 - oh dear, what a change, she hadn't aged well Age, drugs and fags can do terrible things 2 Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 4 hours ago, Edwin Starr said: One of my running mates is still single he's starting to panick . Sent him this as some comfort to him. What about you lads on here? He's probably bent. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted May 28 Author Share Posted May 28 13 minutes ago, cheesepipes said: He's probably bent. You may have a point . Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 Tell your mate not to worry Buc, he’s got options… 7 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 3 hours ago, sigh said: I went to a Wendy James (Transvision Vamp) concert in 89 - wow I went to a Wendy James concert in 2016 - oh dear, what a change, she hadn't aged well Age, drugs and fags can do terrible things Was that the gig at the Music Hall? The Born to be Sold tour? Was at that gig, and came under actual physical attack from a lesbian. Wendy had on the tour t-shirt and a gorgeous little pair of fucking underthings... and every time she stuck her foot up on the light shroud at the front of the stage you got a really, really good look at what she had going on. Lesbian beside us was screaming about Wendy objectifying herself, and how she wasn't a prostitute. I kinda took a contrary stance to the lesbian's, and shouted as much in her ear... at which point she decided immediate common assault was the best course of action in this debate, leaps on my back like a spidermonkey, and starts hauling on my hair like we're in a relationship. Much hilarity ensued as we explained to the laddie she was with, presumably a transgender in retrospect, that he was the one who was getting the battering if she did't stop her silly lesbian nonsense. To which he dragged her off either to the other side of the stage or out onto Union Street to give her a talking to, don't know which. They're a miserable bunch, your lesbians. 1 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted May 28 Author Share Posted May 28 1 hour ago, Ohjimmyjimmy said: Tell your mate not to worry Buc, he’s got options… Take the road on the right. 3 Link to comment
redstrummer Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 yep , though pickings get slim at my age , but I'm working on a tidy Ivory Coast bird that now lives in he blue toon 🤣 some set of coop baps !! Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 40 minutes ago, Ke1t said: Was that the gig at the Music Hall? The Born to be Sold tour? Was at that gig, and came under actual physical attack from a lesbian. Wendy had on the tour t-shirt and a gorgeous little pair of fucking underthings... and every time she stuck her foot up on the light shroud at the front of the stage you got a really, really good look at what she had going on. Lesbian beside us was screaming about Wendy objectifying herself, and how she wasn't a prostitute. I kinda took a contrary stance to the lesbian's, and shouted as much in her ear... at which point she decided immediate common assault was the best course of action in this debate, leaps on my back like a spidermonkey, and starts hauling on my hair like we're in a relationship. Much hilarity ensued as we explained to the laddie she was with, presumably a transgender in retrospect, that he was the one who was getting the battering if she did't stop her silly lesbian nonsense. To which he dragged her off either to the other side of the stage or out onto Union Street to give her a talking to, don't know which. They're a miserable bunch, your lesbians. I was at that gig too, dinna mind seeing a goth giving oot coaly bags though Although I do remember her putting her foot up on the lights, giving everyone a look of her blurt. Link to comment
Bournemouth Gee Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 20 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: Take the road on the right. Waaaaaay ahead of you brother Link to comment
Red Clive 1995 Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 2 hours ago, Edwin Starr said: Take the road on the right. and fuck the weight off them 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 Lived with a right nagging cow for 20 years, would never contemplate living with anyone else again, daughter aside, till she leaves then no returning. Separate places only. Love my own space, doing what I like when I want to without listening to some bird tell me her work problems, I don't even care about my work let alone hers. It's fucking brilliant, never been happier. Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 I'm still friends with the ex, just couldn't live with her. Went on holiday with her not long ago, got on great. 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 18 minutes ago, daytripping said: I'm still friends with the ex, just couldn't live with her. Went on holiday with her not long ago, got on great. Any chance of her number min? Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 4 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Any chance of her number min? Lovely tits, blonde, thin, good looking. No. Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 Anyone still single, quite the topic header. Suggesting those single are on a struggle, oh, you STILL single, lol What a load of bollocks, women are great but for me not full time, that's too much, took me a long time to realise. I like quiet. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 28 Share Posted May 28 I'm generally quite healthy midweek but had a cheese and ham toastie tonight followed by beers and whatever I liked on tv, I only had me to think of. Was always the cook of the house, still am. I can do crazy stuff like toasties and beer without a raised eyebrow. Enjoy your cocoa edwin. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted May 29 Share Posted May 29 1 hour ago, daytripping said: Anyone still single, quite the topic header. Suggesting those single are on a struggle, oh, you STILL single, lol What a load of bollocks, women are great but for me not full time, that's too much, took me a long time to realise. I like quiet. Amen. Realised years ago life is just a lot easier living by yourself, doing whatever the fuck you like. Burds always find something to moan about, misery is just their natural state i think. 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted May 29 Share Posted May 29 7 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Amen. Realised years ago life is just a lot easier living by yourself, doing whatever the fuck you like. Burds always find something to moan about, misery is just their natural state i think. When you’re around aye. 1 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted May 29 Share Posted May 29 21 hours ago, Edwin Starr said: One of my running mates is still single he's starting to panick . Sent him this as some comfort to him. What about you lads on here? @Bluto10s wife is single Eddie min. You fancy a bounce on her? She's a size 20. Just your type. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 29 Share Posted May 29 25 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: @Bluto10s wife is single Eddie min. You fancy a bounce on her? She's a size 20. Just your type. Must have slimmed down after dumping him Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted May 29 Share Posted May 29 9 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Must have slimmed down after dumping him She's on the look out for a new man. Link to comment
JumboJET Posted May 29 Share Posted May 29 Our lass is away on holiday for a week with her mother so have the gafferino to myself. It is decent. Link to comment