sooth_stander Posted June 2 Share Posted June 2 Did this guy replace the Spanish brother and sister combo? Was that as part of the strategic review, undertaken by the Germans?’ Marc Rochon joined the Pittodrie backroom team in February as Head of Performance Analysis whilst combining his work for the Croatian National side, where he has a World Cup runners-up medal and a bronze medal from a third place finish under his belt. As Marc explains, his roots though are very close to home. “I grew up at the Seaview Hotel in John O’Groats! My early years were spent there before we moved to just outside Inverness. I also lived in Edinburgh and then moved down south when my parents moved there for work. “Fast forward, 18 years on, I started working at Southampton as an intern while doing my undergraduate course at university. I worked in the performance analysis and sport science department at St Mary’s for two years before taking an internship at Spurs. There I worked with the development squad for a year and then got a full-time job at Portsmouth, so I moved back to the south coast and lived there for three or four years. I worked with the academy all the way up to the first team. After I was offered a job in the middle-east and that’s where I first met Zlatko Dalic, who’s now the Croatian national team manager. Link to comment
Russell Posted June 2 Share Posted June 2 To get some raging: Barisic said, via The Athletic: “Marc always wants to help you with whatever you need and it helps he is a Rangers fan so we always have stories to talk about" Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted June 2 Share Posted June 2 3 minutes ago, Russell said: To get some raging: Barisic said, via The Athletic: “Marc always wants to help you with whatever you need and it helps he is a Rangers fan so we always have stories to talk about" A Highland hun? Surely not.... Link to comment
slippers Posted June 2 Share Posted June 2 49 minutes ago, sooth_stander said: Did this guy replace the Spanish brother and sister combo? Was that as part of the strategic review, undertaken by the Germans?’ Marc Rochon joined the Pittodrie backroom team in February as Head of Performance Analysis whilst combining his work for the Croatian National side, where he has a World Cup runners-up medal and a bronze medal from a third place finish under his belt. As Marc explains, his roots though are very close to home. “I grew up at the Seaview Hotel in John O’Groats! My early years were spent there before we moved to just outside Inverness. I also lived in Edinburgh and then moved down south when my parents moved there for work. “Fast forward, 18 years on, I started working at Southampton as an intern while doing my undergraduate course at university. I worked in the performance analysis and sport science department at St Mary’s for two years before taking an internship at Spurs. There I worked with the development squad for a year and then got a full-time job at Portsmouth, so I moved back to the south coast and lived there for three or four years. I worked with the academy all the way up to the first team. After I was offered a job in the middle-east and that’s where I first met Zlatko Dalic, who’s now the Croatian national team manager. Was before the review. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted June 2 Share Posted June 2 21 minutes ago, Russell said: To get some raging: Barisic said, via The Athletic: “Marc always wants to help you with whatever you need and it helps he is a Rangers fan so we always have stories to talk about" Get him to fuck 2 Link to comment
Scotty_Toronto Posted June 2 Share Posted June 2 33 minutes ago, Poodler said: Aye fuck thon Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 2 Share Posted June 2 2 hours ago, Russell said: To get some raging: Barisic said, via The Athletic: “Marc always wants to help you with whatever you need and it helps he is a Rangers fan so we always have stories to talk about" Remove him from the premises. Along with anyone else who is a 'Rangers' fan. Not raging, simply don't need their poison. Never met a Hun who wasn't an absolute rat. 4 1 Link to comment