dervish Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 Told my daughter to be nice to the dog (same age). "don't hit him or he'll bite you". Seamlessly straight into my eyes "so hit mummy?". I think it's genetic tbh. Edit: so we're clear hardly burst anyone 100% more battered at home than some angry wank. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 He's like an AI chat bot but still in learn mode. 1 Link to comment
Roberto Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 10 minutes ago, RAZOR said: #canz Negative. SHROOMS. Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 Doesn't even have a daughter. Was speaking to the lampshade. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 Good quality crystal meths available up your way min? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 Why are you touching me uncle parky? 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 3 hours ago, Parklife said: Top posting, Dervo. Not like you to be contrary for attention. 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 2 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Not like you to be contrary for attention. He's entertaining that's for sure. Plus a nice wee tea time teaser figuring out what he is on about. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 7 hours ago, For Fecks Sake said: He's like an AI chat bot but still in learn mode. No such thing, learn more. Link to comment
Parklife Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 5 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Not like you to be contrary for attention. Been enjoying Dervo's posts since before all the ladz started having a pop at him. You're totally sticking with character and sucking up to the ladz though. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 5 minutes ago, Parklife said: Been enjoying Dervo's posts since before all the ladz started having a pop at him. No you haven't, you've just been pretending to for attention. Link to comment
Parklife Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 12 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: No you haven't, you've just been pretending to for attention. Nope. You're talking shit and trying to start a fight. Again. iS eVeRyThInG oKaY at hOmE? 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 18 minutes ago, Parklife said: Nope. You're talking shit and trying to start a fight. Again. iS eVeRyThInG oKaY at hOmE? Not interested in your bickering tonight Parkie, trying to watch the game. Annoy somebody else. Link to comment
Parklife Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 5 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Not interested in your bickering tonight Parkie, trying to watch the game. Annoy somebody else. You started it, you brahim hemdani. Link to comment
Roberto Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 1 hour ago, maryhilldon said: No you haven't, you've just been pretending to for attention. Tbf, as much as Parkie is a complete bell piece at times aren't we all? Everyone posts to an extent for 'attention', otherwise why post at all? Would you just prefer posting and no one taking your posts on at all, would be more embarrassing that tbf. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 1 hour ago, Parklife said: You started it, you brahim hemdani. Fantastic end to the game there, let's set aside childish nonsense and enjoy the night 🍺😎 Link to comment
Parklife Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 1 hour ago, maryhilldon said: Fantastic end to the game there, let's set aside childish nonsense and enjoy the night 🍺😎 Amazing. Mon the fucking Redz!! Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 56 minutes ago, Parklife said: Amazing. Mon the fucking Redz!! 🍺😎 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 1 Share Posted September 1 9 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Fantastic end to the game there, let's set aside childish nonsense and enjoy the night 🍺😎 Shat it. Standard. Link to comment
sigh Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 Some Halloween "jokes" for the bairns What's red and bad for your teeth? A brick What's brown and sticky? A stick Did ye hear about the guy that swallowed bricks? He a wa' noo What's blue and smells like paint? Blue paint What's red and smells like paint? Red paint Where does a general keep his armies? Up his sleevies Where do caravans go when they die? Haven Why did the kettle fall down the stairs? Cause it was steaming Why do monsters not eat ghosts? Cause they taste like sheet What's a dentist's favourite time of day? 2.30 Did you hear about the magic tractor? Turned into a field Did you hear about the magic car? Turned into a side st What's green and smells o bacon? Kermit's fingers What do Winnie the poo and Kermit the frog have in common? Both have the same middle name What did the bus driver say to the guy WI nae legs? How ye getting on? What dae ye call a guy WI nae legs laying at the front door? Matt Met a guy at the cashline standing on one leg... Turns out he was checking his balance Knock knock... Who's there... A wee guy... A wee guy who... A wee guy who cannae reach the doorbell How did the Farmer find a girlfriend? He tractor down Why were the bakers hands brown? He kneaded a poo Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 On 8/31/2024 at 3:04 PM, Roberto said: Tbf, as much as Parkie is a complete bell piece at times aren't we all? Everyone posts to an extent for 'attention', otherwise why post at all? Would you just prefer posting and no one taking your posts on at all, would be more embarrassing that tbf. Well, I don't. Link to comment