markyp Posted September 19 Share Posted September 19 Hi there. We are planning a visit for the match v Hibs on the 21st December as part of a plan to visit every Scottish league ground but we're wondering if this fixture could still be changed for TV as all the schedules I could find only goes up to the end of October then the Christmas period.Any information would be greatly appreciated before we book trains and hotels. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted September 19 Share Posted September 19 It’s unlikely to be changed. If there is a Scottish game on TV that weekend, my guess is it would be Dundee Utd v Celtic. Link to comment
markyp Posted September 19 Author Share Posted September 19 Thanks for that.Traveling up from Northumberland and the trains are a reasonable price atm so will take a chance.Done a fair few grounds up to now but really looking forward to this one.When I was a kid my auntie (long gone) lived in union glen and we visited regularly.Bet the place has changed a bit since the 70s though! Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted September 19 Share Posted September 19 3 minutes ago, markyp said: Thanks for that.Traveling up from Northumberland and the trains are a reasonable price atm so will take a chance.Done a fair few grounds up to now but really looking forward to this one.When I was a kid my auntie (long gone) lived in union glen and we visited regularly.Bet the place has changed a bit since the 70s though! Don’t be blaming me if it does get moved 😆 Link to comment
markyp Posted September 19 Author Share Posted September 19 Nee bother🤣 if it does get moved then it's a night on the lash in Aberdeen 🤣🤣 1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 19 Share Posted September 19 It wont be the Sky pick that week There is a bit of a chance it could be a Premier pick. Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted September 19 Share Posted September 19 If it does get changed it’ll only be to 5:30pm on the same night for Premier Sports Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 19 Share Posted September 19 2 hours ago, markyp said: Thanks for that.Traveling up from Northumberland and the trains are a reasonable price atm so will take a chance.Done a fair few grounds up to now but really looking forward to this one.When I was a kid my auntie (long gone) lived in union glen and we visited regularly.Bet the place has changed a bit since the 70s though! Did your auntie have big tits? 7 Link to comment
markyp Posted September 19 Author Share Posted September 19 22 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Did your auntie have big tits? Carnt remember tbh maybe she did but it was forty odd years ago so my minds not that clear 🤣 Link to comment
markyp Posted September 19 Author Share Posted September 19 1 hour ago, GeorgeStreetReds said: If it does get changed it’ll only be to 5:30pm on the same night for Premier Sports Good to know👍 Link to comment
ROBBIE75 Posted September 20 Share Posted September 20 These are the games that should be on tv! Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 20 Share Posted September 20 No friday night league games this season ? Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 20 Share Posted September 20 Just now, The Cockney Don said: No friday night league games this season ? Aye; the Hibs game on mad Friday Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 20 Share Posted September 20 how many redtv picks are we allowed again? Weve used one this season. Always a wee chance of a random Friday night or Saturday night at some point Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted September 21 Share Posted September 21 11 hours ago, Tord31 said: how many redtv picks are we allowed again? Weve used one this season. Always a wee chance of a random Friday night or Saturday night at some point RedTV picks? We? Fit you spikking aboot min? 1 Link to comment
beef_sister Posted September 21 Share Posted September 21 11 hours ago, Tord31 said: how many redtv picks are we allowed again? Weve used one this season. Always a wee chance of a random Friday night or Saturday night at some point Eh? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 21 Share Posted September 21 1 hour ago, muttonhumper said: RedTV picks? We? Fit you spikking aboot min? Clubs are allowed to show 6 games on PPV and need to move from Sat 3pm. Cant mine if its definitely 6 games. Weve used one pick so far 1 1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 21 Share Posted September 21 28 minutes ago, beef_sister said: Eh? See above. Each club gets to show a number of games on club channel ppv and cant be Sat 3pm Link to comment