niallthetruedon Posted April 27, 2007 Share Posted April 27, 2007 I was planning on going to the game, but I can't seem to find any hotels left . Anyone know of any still availible? Link to comment
niallthetruedon Posted April 27, 2007 Author Share Posted April 27, 2007 Take a tent. I was thinking that, but according to all the websites they are fully booked. For some reason I doubt that! Who the hell would camp in the Faroe Islands?! And also, it's law in the Faroes that your not allowed to camp where you like. What a bunch of a*se-bandits! Link to comment
TheChimp Posted April 27, 2007 Share Posted April 27, 2007 I was thinking that, but according to all the websites they are fully booked. For some reason I doubt that! Who the hell would camp in the Faroe Islands?! And also, it's law in the Faroes that your not allowed to camp where you like. What a bunch of a*se-bandits! Really? f*cker. Nae idea then. Probably best going to the TA message board for that one then. Link to comment
NPRC Posted April 27, 2007 Share Posted April 27, 2007 I'm sure I've told you before Niall. There is a difference between They're and There. Link to comment
Paulo Posted April 27, 2007 Share Posted April 27, 2007 I was planning on going to the game, but I can't seem to find any hotels left . Anyone know of any still availible? No but if you fancy a day trip up to the Faroes, give me a PM. Link to comment
Peterheid Loon Posted April 29, 2007 Share Posted April 29, 2007 Aye heading up, but digs isnt a problem seeing as we are going by fishing boat! Link to comment
BTR Posted April 30, 2007 Share Posted April 30, 2007 Aye heading up, but digs isnt a problem seeing as we are going by fishing boat! Tell me more. You leaving fae the toon? Link to comment
TheChimp Posted April 30, 2007 Share Posted April 30, 2007 Tell me more. You leaving fae the toon? I think he said that they were leaving from the Kyle of Lochalsh and spending 3 days chugging his way up. I was extreamly envious when he was telling us about this plan of his. They could of course hit a storm on the way. Link to comment
Jute Posted April 30, 2007 Share Posted April 30, 2007 I think he said that they were leaving from the Kyle of Lochalsh and spending 3 days chugging his way up. I was extreamly envious when he was telling us about this plan of his. They could of course hit a storm on the way. I wouldn't as I know a few of the others involved in this and its more likely they will end up in Faro in Portugal than Faroes. Link to comment
Madbad Posted April 30, 2007 Share Posted April 30, 2007 I think he said that they were leaving from the Kyle of Lochalsh and spending 3 days chugging his way up. I was extreamly envious when he was telling us about this plan of his. They could of course hit a storm on the way. His arm will fall off surely? Link to comment
TheChimp Posted April 30, 2007 Share Posted April 30, 2007 His arm will fall off surely? He got tips from Ultrarobin. Link to comment