brownie Posted May 29, 2007 Share Posted May 29, 2007 Just seen next seasons Man Utd effort and it looks pish. Link to comment
Nespa Posted May 29, 2007 Share Posted May 29, 2007 Just seen next seasons Man Utd effort and it looks pish. any pics? Link to comment
minijc Posted May 29, 2007 Share Posted May 29, 2007 aye working, looks awful i actually doubt that is the top, it looks more like a t-shirt. Link to comment
Dandy_SBT Posted May 29, 2007 Share Posted May 29, 2007 New Liverpool 3rd Kit, awesome! Link to comment
MG_Don Posted May 29, 2007 Share Posted May 29, 2007 The Utd one looks quite similar to a training top I bought not long ago, hope it's not the real top it looks sh*t. Link to comment
Madbad Posted May 29, 2007 Share Posted May 29, 2007 Why do we care about OTHER teams strips? Never really understood the fascination myself *my typing is sh*t today Link to comment
brownie Posted May 29, 2007 Author Share Posted May 29, 2007 Why do we care about OTHER teams strips? Never really understood the fascination myself*my typing is sh*t today It si the all other football chat forum Link to comment
brownie Posted May 29, 2007 Author Share Posted May 29, 2007 aye working, looks awful i actually doubt that is the top, it looks more like a t-shirt. From what I can gather it is actually the top Link to comment
robbo Posted May 29, 2007 Share Posted May 29, 2007 http://forum.football.co.uk/forum-192.html this is where to find any football kit well in advance of release date Link to comment
Madbad Posted May 29, 2007 Share Posted May 29, 2007 It si the all other football chat forum Sorry Just having a really p*ssed-off-grumpy-feeling-sh1tty day, didn't mean to spill it out on here Link to comment
brownie Posted May 29, 2007 Author Share Posted May 29, 2007 Sorry Just having a really p*ssed-off-grumpy-feeling-sh1tty day, didn't mean to spill it out on here nae bother min. remember, the dons are in europe Link to comment