SkyeDon Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Looks like done deal. http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/554460/Aberdeen-Loan-Deal-West-Bromwich-Albion-Donervon-Daniels Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted January 27, 2015 Site Sponsor Share Posted January 27, 2015 Looks like done deal. http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/554460/Aberdeen-Loan-Deal-West-Bromwich-Albion-Donervon-DanielsSays he's 21 - looks mair like 31 in that photo. Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted January 27, 2015 Author Share Posted January 27, 2015 Not so keen on the bottom half of the article mind you! Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 I think The Dons should only sign players that can spell their names properly. Link to comment
fifered Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Not so keen on the bottom half of the article mind you!Thought the same but then on the other hand if a good few clubs what jack his price might go up. Jack is destined for great things, I'd be delighted if he went to Italy. He'll develop far more than going to some two bit English also rans. As for the defender, decent write up on the boy, not convinced we should be bringing a debut central defender into a semi if he signs though. Would rather we got shinnie early. Link to comment
Mikeyboy1903 Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Isn't this the guy that was in that tweet/snapchat with the footballer that said the team was going to lose. ? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 I think The Dons should only sign players that can spell their names properly. But we'd nae have signed Hayes, McGinn and Malcolm Pdepekmo if that wis the case! CH boy looks like a beast. Link to comment
zander Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Same article saying the fat waiter has been tipped off about Ryan Jack Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Good player. You seen him play? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 You seen him play? Hearts reject probably. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Is this lad better than the likes of Shug, McKenna or Rose? Link to comment
Henry Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Good player. He's nothing compared to Ozturk. Bible basher: https://twitter.com/donervondaniels Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted January 27, 2015 Author Share Posted January 27, 2015 Isn't this the guy that was in that tweet/snapchat with the footballer that said the team was going to lose. ? Yep. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-2892725/Jacob-Murphy-sent-Norwich-mocking-Blackpool-s-plight-Snapchat-photo-Sheffield-Wednesday-defeat.html 1 Link to comment
Macski Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Loaned him to my Don's team in Football Manager 15! He walked straight into the team alongside Reynolds, and they did grand.Just saying. Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Isn't this the guy that was in that tweet/snapchat with the footballer that said the team was going to lose. ?That was Jacob Murphy, and he was right to be fair to the lad. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Good player. You seen him play? Loaned him to my Don's team in Football Manager 15! He walked straight into the team alongside Reynolds, and they did grand.Just saying.Conclusive proof Id say. Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 I have absolutely no doubt that this boy is class, hope we bring him in. Link to comment
Sandafc Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Signed on loan. On AFC Website. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 A NEW DON AT PITTODRIEhttp://www.afc.co.uk/news/5617#.VMfD8dKsX2Q Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Hope he makes a similar impact as Logan did in the previous LC Semi. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Hopefully he's up to the job. Comes with a good pedigree Presume he's played with Taylor before? Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Good player. I have a mate who's a Blackpool player*. Said he was the business and is pulling his bollocks over us getting him. Fan* Link to comment
Jack_Glass Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 My post about this gets locked and this one dont??? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 My post about this gets locked and this one dont??? It's an injustice. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Let's hope he's more Hector than Tate... 1 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted January 27, 2015 Share Posted January 27, 2015 Welcome aboard bruv. Link to comment