minijc Posted December 19, 2016 Share Posted December 19, 2016 Is this the snapchat of some bird randomly getting naked in the chipper before some junkie wifey comes in and tells her to wise up? Aye, boy slapping a battered sausage aff her tits, Aberdeen has been ace but very weird this year for shit likee this Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 19, 2016 Share Posted December 19, 2016 Aye, boy slapping a battered sausage aff her tits, Aberdeen has been ace but very weird this year for shit likee thisSurely the battered sausage would be bettered used elsewhere? Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 19, 2016 Share Posted December 19, 2016 Surely the battered sausage would be bettered used elsewhere?Given her size, she does make good use of them Link to comment
Giblets Posted December 19, 2016 Share Posted December 19, 2016 There is a video gan aboot of a bairmad in one of the local pubs in Buckie getting shagged up the ass, ironically "round the back" of the very pub she works in. Lets see it en... Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 19, 2016 Author Share Posted December 19, 2016 It's shite the Quine getting pumped up arse sounds better get them shared EPK Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted December 19, 2016 Share Posted December 19, 2016 All this talk of shagging videos and I haven't seen any of them, where would a nosey auld pervert look to find said videos of nudie chippers sausage play and arse shagged barmaids? Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 19, 2016 Author Share Posted December 19, 2016 Seen it today horrendous at no point was the cock in the pooper Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 19, 2016 Share Posted December 19, 2016 @@E-P-K Fit pub was that min? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 19, 2016 Share Posted December 19, 2016 sandisons video is crap Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 19, 2016 Author Share Posted December 19, 2016 Worst bit oh the video was the Buckie accent... Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 20, 2016 Share Posted December 20, 2016 All this talk of shagging videos and I haven't seen any of them, where would a nosey auld pervert look to find said videos of nudie chippers sausage play and arse shagged barmaids?My thoughts too. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 20, 2016 Share Posted December 20, 2016 sandisonsvideo is crapWhere can I find myself this video bud?@@Tord31 Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 20, 2016 Author Share Posted December 20, 2016 If someone tells me how to post from an I phone il put it up Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 20, 2016 Author Share Posted December 20, 2016 Boofon has it I sent it this morning so if anyone wants it fire him a mail Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted December 20, 2016 Share Posted December 20, 2016 So fit's this een aboot the lassie in the chipper then? In 2001 I worked at a place where one of the guys when down an alley on a work night out, to have a fly pee. He encountered a notorious "dirty auld woman" from work having sex up against the alley wall, whilst eating a bag of chips over her suitors shoulder. No video though, phones were very basic devices back then. Who said Romance is dead? Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 20, 2016 Share Posted December 20, 2016 Stick the cunt on YouTube.Welcome back Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 9, 2017 Share Posted January 9, 2017 Had some topless modelling photos of that Che McSorley bird sent to me. The best one being Wee Jay's face super imposed on her body. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 9, 2017 Share Posted January 9, 2017 Had some topless modelling photos of that Che McSorley bird sent to me. The best one being Wee Jay's face super imposed on her body. Just a matter of time before she will be in a low budget official porn video, she is signed up to a glamour agency, where getting split roasted will be expected after the topless pictures don't yield success. Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 9, 2017 Share Posted January 9, 2017 Got sent them yesterday. She's a trout. Idiot of a bird 2 Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 9, 2017 Share Posted January 9, 2017 Get it postedI'm at work min. Dunno how to upload from a phone. Someone else can do the honours if they need me to send them on. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted January 9, 2017 Author Share Posted January 9, 2017 Got them sent in yesterday, What a trout Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 9, 2017 Share Posted January 9, 2017 Who wee Jay? Sounds great. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 9, 2017 Share Posted January 9, 2017 Mind he said his favourite player was McGinn and the Tim cunt said he'd be welcome at Pittodrie anytime. He can get fucked with that. Link to comment
BWG Posted January 9, 2017 Share Posted January 9, 2017 Her twitter is the most vapid shite I've seen. She has a face like a skelped erse and her tits look like a pair of water balloons on an ironing board. Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 9, 2017 Share Posted January 9, 2017 Can you fire it my way Mobby? I'll post it with my sock puppet account Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 9, 2017 Share Posted January 9, 2017 Amusing. Probably still wouldn't ride it though Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted January 9, 2017 Author Share Posted January 9, 2017 Amusing. Probably still wouldn't ride it though Mail it oer to me Gadjee Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 9, 2017 Share Posted January 9, 2017 Send it please BSDH or Poodler Link to comment