russellh Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 The "See also" part is good work Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 Hahaha. Although it won't be long until the "like new signing" line will be rolled out Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 Hahaha. Although it won't be long until the "like new signing" line will be rolled out Dynamo, Where the flock have you been?! Every single Brown interview has mentioned that particular little tedious cliched excuse for the last two weeks.10 out - 1 inRoll up, roll up for your season tickets....feck offNot until you sign some players Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 Good work & very But sadly it may not be that far from the truth Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 ... tiny bit cynical?? Most cynics are very close to the truth though It hurts others but we cynics the work Link to comment
HughMungus Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 Should have registered my appreciation of Ke1lt's fine piece....must ahve taken a fair bit o work that... YOU Phukkers aware that tomorrow is the langest day of the year? Strange one I ken...bit of a half empty half full glass moment.... (my solution?) Fill the phukker up... Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 Nice piece of satire. I like the bit "Yes. It is Jamie Langfield we're looking at." Link to comment
HughMungus Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 'tis worth noting that we're dealing with an impossible industry where the top employees are earning in one week what theaverage audient earns in TEN years...yeah yeah yeah I've done the maths... Stewart Milne seems more concerned with tackling this truth than affording himsel' messia status...is he right or is he wrong... FCK knows Link to comment
HughMungus Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 hemmin pash... care to elaborate? Don't know if you're laughing with me or at me... cool either way Link to comment
HH_is_back Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 Has anyone emailed this to AFC? Maybe then they'll realise that no one is pulling the wool over our eyes (boom boom!). Link to comment
HughMungus Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 Great stuff as always Kelt. aye? Link to comment
HughMungus Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 Great stuff as always Kelt. No collusion with dandy-jam and hughmungus there.....like minded people Link to comment
Pash Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 Chill oot Hugh min I was laughing at Kelt's original post! Very funny, although true, which is quite depressing really. But very funny. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 Chill oot Hugh min I was laughing at Kelt's original post! Very funny, although true, which is quite depressing really. But very funny. ...but why are we panicking. Tup said we'll be signing players - I'll sleep easy tonight..... ...or alternatively I'll think that the board of directors will penny pinch, let 10 players go, take about 3 in, and short change us.But hey, we have a new f**king shiney all singing all dancing adidas strip to see. Link to comment
HughMungus Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 Chill oot Hugh min I was laughing at Kelt's original post! Very funny, although true, which is quite depressing really. But very funny. I'm chilled pash....I'm chilled... Forgive me.. Link to comment
Pash Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 I'm chilled pash....I'm chilled... Forgive me.. You are forgiven my child. Tbh I'm very close to the point in not caring anymore. I'm just gonna wait and see what happens. Not looking great so far though. Link to comment
HughMungus Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 You are forgiven my child. Tbh I'm very close to the point in not caring anymore. I'm just gonna wait and see what happens. Not looking great so far though. my child? I'm 50 next year...and have supported the dons through thin and thinner times.. We never don't care any more... IIt's a strange religion nae doot..but the main protaganists (ie.US) cannot be called into question...we definitely exist.. why our emotions are so infrangibly attached to the plight of Aberdeen Fitba club...I dinna ken but they ARE.. Phukk knows pash phukk knows min.... I might well have been drunk when I wrote that. Link to comment
Jack_Glass Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 PMSL, that was a class read, nice one Link to comment
dervish Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 outstanding!!!! Maybe we could even mock up a broom cupboard signing session. Link to comment
HughMungus Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 poor poor Ricky...what a hopeless situation for him..he'll be blamed for defeats and ignored by the grumpy militants(they seem to thrive in the south stand) when he stands out as the fastest full-back in Scotland celebrating rare victory..Hun hun hun... hun bast@rd anat Link to comment
dervish Posted June 20, 2011 Share Posted June 20, 2011 I'm only joking. He was asked to go, put in a difficult situation and aside from some cringeworthy pictures (and really they only relate to the situation, i.e. playing in a gers top*) handled it fairly well. *For some reason to me the Santa hat was the worst, lol Link to comment
robbo Posted June 21, 2011 Share Posted June 21, 2011 good lord i love kelt that was superb. i didnt look at the author before i started reading. so after the 1st sentence i was confused as f**k since it looks 100% legit. stunning work sir Link to comment
HughMungus Posted June 21, 2011 Share Posted June 21, 2011 I'm only joking. He was asked to go, put in a difficult situation and aside from some cringeworthy pictures (and really they only relate to the situation, i.e. playing in a gers top*) handled it fairly well. *For some reason to me the Santa hat was the worst, lolDidna see the santa hat...so canna comment.. I was only jokin too tho bonny loon... can't seem to enable smiley emoticons... off to bednight night Link to comment