Films

2 hours ago, dazzy_deff said:

Watched Iron Claw last night. 

As an old wrestling geek I thought it was decent. Although not entirely accurate. Nae tits. 

I also enjoyed the Iron Claw, and understand that the real story is more tragic but they cut some of it as they believed it may stretch the boundaries of believability. 

Some of my recent watches:

• Immaculate - 6.5/10 (Some nice shots of Sweeney's baps)
  • Cruising - 7/10
  • A Simple Plan - 7.5/10
  • X - 7.5/10
2 minutes ago, JumboJET said:

Some of my recent watches:

• Immaculate - 6.5/10 (Some nice shots of Sweeney's baps)
  • Cruising - 7/10
  • A Simple Plan - 7.5/10
  • X (formerly twitter) - 7.5/10

Ftfy in case anybody doesn't know yet.

On 6/1/2024 at 9:02 PM, Roberto said:

Review?

Heaps of single seats occupied at cinema? 

Very good. Probably the best role I've seen Chris Hemsworth in (I'm nae Marvel fan)

Fits in very well to storyline of the series. Seamless.

23 hours ago, sooth_stander said:

Beverly Hills Cop Axel - F, away to watch on Netflix.

Didn't know it was on Netflix. It's one of those before watching I'm thinking it's going to be shite. 

Quiet Place - Day One.

Not what I thought it would be and think it should have been better than this. Only really two characters in it throughout, the rest are little more than extras. Meh - 5/10.

Longlegs-film-poster.jpg

7 n a helf oota 10..thrillr wi a fbi Investigton inta an occult madman..  ez a fuckin ravin lunatic up ther wi dusk(2 stars) don..but ez nae in cornhill..ez roamin chookter fermhooses..its up tae agent harker tae git tae eh thrith aboot ez plan fir brining beck devilment