Introductions Section

Guest LondonScottish

Hannity thir a cunt oot last nicht rode fuck oot meh faithers cussin Jessie sez he wis u. Wir u thon cunt in the beanie, cunt sez "ehm hannity aff AFC chat" eh sez ehd nae heard eh yi, Noo here ye ir, wi went back tae the b & b it sth queensferry n eh saw ye ridin n yer arsecheeks gan like the clappers, looked like ye were speedin oot yer cunt -Ye mind anyhin aboot it

Have you ever considered writing a book?

Hello folk!

I'm more of reader than poster, but thought I'd sign in for change. Reason being - there is 966 (!!) Guests/Journalists/Orc filth viewing the "McInnes" thread as of 13.50 7th Dec 2017. I can no longer hide in anonyminity in the company of such insidious filth - no disrespect meant to any fellow dandies who can't be arsed logging on! All the disrespect in the world to these so called "journalists" and those knuckle-dragging, troglodyte, trackie-bottom wearing, delusional, sleekit scum associated with the dead club formerly known as Rangers.

Sheerin's presser was very decent btw - came across very well and I believe it's 'game on' the morn against the Jutes, regardless of the off-pitch turmoil and shenagans.

Stand free loons and quines! :rolleyes:

• 7 months later...