johnstrac Posted October 16, 2008 Share Posted October 16, 2008 Abba - Take A Chance On MeAbba- Money, Money, MoneyAllman Brothers - Ramblin' ManAllman Brothers - SouthboundBangles - Hero Takes A FallBeatles - Ticket To RideBeatles - Hello, Goodbye Got bored halfway through the B's. Link to comment
DodgyKeeper Posted October 16, 2008 Share Posted October 16, 2008 Hmm...this is fun! 'Destroy Everything You Touch' - Ladytron Moanin' - Art Blakey & the Jazz Messengers 'I Try' - Francois Dubois 'Agent Blue' - Guy J '17' - Kings of Leon 'Bigmouth Strikes Again' - The Smiths 'Deception' - Miles Davis Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 17, 2008 Share Posted October 17, 2008 Go Now - The Moody Blues Link to comment
Ross the Red Posted October 17, 2008 Share Posted October 17, 2008 Go Now - The Moody Blues Or Should I stay or Should I go- The Clash Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted October 17, 2008 Share Posted October 17, 2008 Abba - Take A Chance On MeAbba- Money, Money, MoneyAllman Brothers - Ramblin' ManAllman Brothers - SouthboundBangles - Hero Takes A FallBeatles - Ticket To RideBeatles - Hello, Goodbye Got bored halfway through the B's. Interesting idea using a search engine...... you might as well have copy and pasted. Link to comment
johnstrac Posted October 17, 2008 Share Posted October 17, 2008 Incorrect !Although I was simply trolling through my iTunes. Link to comment
Lang Bar Posted October 17, 2008 Share Posted October 17, 2008 Move Away Jimmy Blue - Del Amitri Link to comment
Lang Bar Posted October 17, 2008 Share Posted October 17, 2008 5-7-0-5 - City Boy1-2-3 - Len Barry9 to 5 - Dolly Parton634-5789 - Wilson Picket Link to comment
carlos Posted October 18, 2008 Share Posted October 18, 2008 Horrorshow- the libertinesMove along = all american rejects Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted October 18, 2008 Share Posted October 18, 2008 Incorrect !Although I was simply trolling through my iTunes. Even more worrying that you have Abba on your I-tunes! :thumbs: Link to comment
swaddon Posted October 18, 2008 Share Posted October 18, 2008 This is more of a box set than an album. Nik Kershaw - I Won't Let The Sun Go Down On MeQueen/Bowie - Under PressureSimple Minds - Promised You A MiracleTransvision Vamp - Baby I Don't CareB*Witched - Blame It On The Weatherman (because it wasn't my fault)Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence (at Pittodrie when the fans have all gone)The Who - Had EnoughDuffy - Hanging On Too LongHappy Mondays - Monkey in the Family Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 18, 2008 Share Posted October 18, 2008 This is more of a box set than an album. Nik Kershaw - I Won't Let The Sun Go Down On MeQueen/Bowie - Under PressureSimple Minds - Promised You A MiracleTransvision Vamp - Baby I Don't CareB*Witched - Blame It On The Weatherman (because it wasn't my fault)Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence (at Pittodrie when the fans have all gone)The Who - Had EnoughDuffy - Hanging On Too LongHappy Mondays - Monkey in the Family Great shout. Link to comment
Rank Bajin Posted October 18, 2008 Share Posted October 18, 2008 Andrea Boccelli: Time to say goodbyeDylan: If you gotta go, go nowBallboy: The Sash Link to comment
swaddon Posted October 18, 2008 Share Posted October 18, 2008 Iron Maiden - Run To The HillsOwen Paul - My Favourite Waste Of Time (is Darren Mackie) After today's result: The Verve - Lucky Man Link to comment
carlos Posted October 18, 2008 Share Posted October 18, 2008 Owen Paul - My Favourite Waste Of Time (is Darren Mackie) racist obviously hate mackie cause hes local loon Link to comment
swaddon Posted October 20, 2008 Share Posted October 20, 2008 racist obviously hate mackie cause hes local loon Aye, it's not because he's pish, it's because I'm a racist. I'm prejudiced against people who come from where I am from. :thumbs: Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted October 20, 2008 Share Posted October 20, 2008 Shakira - Objection (Tango) JoJo - Leave (Get Out) Green Day - Redundant Bad Manners - Lip Up Fatty Black Grape - Fat Neck REM - Orange Crush Mark B & Blade - Ya Don't See The Sign James - Lose Control Son Of Dork - Ticket Outta Loserville Hepburn -I Quit For starters Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted October 21, 2008 Author Share Posted October 21, 2008 Michael Jackson - Black or White?? Link to comment
Milners Posted October 21, 2008 Share Posted October 21, 2008 Andrea Boccelli: Time to say goodbyeDylan: If you gotta go, go nowBallboy: The Sash Its actually Ballboy: The Sash my father wore Page three girls get you excited,You support rangers and man united,All you do is take up space,With a stupid look, on your stupid face. You had a girlfriend you really loved,But you were a sh*t and she got fed up of it,I don't know what you do,But i know we'd be better off without you,Without you,Without you,Without you. 'cause you're a big, fat, bigoted arsehole,You're a big, fat, bigoted arsehole,You're a big, fat, bigoted arsehole,You're a big, fat, bigoted arsehole,I know,I know,I know. You've got billy tattooed on your neck,And a union jack above your bed,You've got nothing intelligent to say,And no-one's listening, to you anyway,Anyway,Anyway,Anyway. Cos you're a big, fat, bigoted arsehole,You're a big, fat, bigoted arsehole,You're a big, fat, bigoted arsehole,You're a big, fat, bigoted arsehole,I know,I know,And i know you know,I know. Link to comment
Mouse Posted March 25, 2009 Share Posted March 25, 2009 Good time to bump this. How about Elvis Costello re-writing one of his classics? "(I don't want to go to) Pittodrie" Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted March 25, 2009 Share Posted March 25, 2009 From Me to You (f**k off) : The BeatlesRotten Apples : Smashing PumpkinsRun Run Run : The VElvet UndergroundSackville : The Inspiral Carpets Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted March 25, 2009 Share Posted March 25, 2009 Hello, Goodbye - The BeatlesCharmless Man - blurEverybody Knows You Cried Last Night - The FratellisMove On Now - Hard-FiLast Goodbye - Jeff BuckleyEveryday I Love You Less And Less - The Kaiser ChiefsCan't Stand Me Now - The LibertinesHow Soon Is Now? - The SmithsI Wanna Be Adored - Stone Roses Hell I'd buy it. Link to comment
Mouse Posted March 25, 2009 Share Posted March 25, 2009 Maximo Park - Apply Some PressureAlbert Hammond Jr - Borrowed TimeThe Who - SubstituteThe Strokes - Is This It?, Trying Your LuckThe Eagles - Wasted TimeSteely Dan - The Royal ScamThe Police - King of PainFaith No More - Everything's RuinedThe Smiths - I Started Something I Couldn't FinishMichael Jackson - Beat It Link to comment
caldos tan Posted March 25, 2009 Share Posted March 25, 2009 Morrissey- Viva HateThe Proclaimers- I'm on my wayThe Rifles- Repeated OffenderThe Charlatans- WerdioHappy Mondays- 24 Hour party people (the players)New Order-ConfusionIan Brown- F.E.A.RThe Who- Who are youPink flyod- MoneyJohn Lennon- Watching the wheels :jmg: :jmg: :jmg: :jmg: :jmg: :jmg: :jmg: :jmg: Link to comment
fin32 Posted March 25, 2009 Share Posted March 25, 2009 Gives You Hell- The All American RejectsThe Go-Slow- Biffy ClyroThe Inevitable Return of the Great "White" Dope- The Bloodhound GangMunich- Editors (Purely because he brings it up so much)Walk Away- Franz Ferdinand (DO IT)Polar Opposites- Modest Mouse(The way we're playing, yi ken?)I'm Not Sorry- Pigeon DetectivesHorrorshow- ReubenWe Walk- The Ting TingsThe World Has Turned and Left Me- Weezer Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted March 25, 2009 Share Posted March 25, 2009 The Tears of a Clown - Smokey Robinson Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted March 25, 2009 Share Posted March 25, 2009 F.E.A.R IAN BROWN fantastic expectations........... lucky man----- the verve nowhere man the fool on the hill Link to comment
tutankamun Posted March 25, 2009 Share Posted March 25, 2009 Every Loser Wins - Nick Berry Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted March 25, 2009 Share Posted March 25, 2009 A few more from The Smiths: I Want The One I Can't Have (more in reference to McGhee)That Joke Isn't Funny AnymoreNowhere FastHeaven Knows I'm Miserable Now Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted March 25, 2009 Share Posted March 25, 2009 Feel a whole lot better - The Byrds Key lyric: "...and I'll probably feel a whole lot better when you're gone..." Link to comment