Milners Posted November 11, 2008 Share Posted November 11, 2008 You miss the point and the opportunity. Your only "contribution" on this thread is seemingly to take credit for something you did not start, or to laugh at fellow Dons fans. As Tommy said, it was a cracker and as many of us expressed, it had to be a wind-up. But when it comes down to this, what does this tell you about the relationship between the fans and the manager? Is this an important relationship? Is agitating for the change that Miller and Milne have denied us a constructive move? You're primarily concerned with informing us how clever you are. Some of us care more about the Dons. WTF - i'm just praising sonic for an funny wind-up and you go on this rant - take a chill pill min and ps i would think the majority on here care a lot about the dons. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted November 11, 2008 Share Posted November 11, 2008 actually some thought has went into this if you listen to the clip does indeed sound as if he had a wee follow through, good work ! Link to comment
rdsred Posted November 11, 2008 Share Posted November 11, 2008 You miss the point and the opportunity. Your only "contribution" on this thread is seemingly to take credit for something you did not start, or to laugh at fellow Dons fans. As Tommy said, it was a cracker and as many of us expressed, it had to be a wind-up. But when it comes down to this, what does this tell you about the relationship between the fans and the manager? Is this an important relationship? Is agitating for the change that Miller and Milne have denied us a constructive move? You're primarily concerned with informing us how clever you are. Some of us care more about the Dons. Dreary me, u'r boring me again. As Milners say's, take a chill pill or a holiday or even better, a long fast run off a short pier!! Link to comment
Original A1 Posted November 11, 2008 Share Posted November 11, 2008 Anybody who's anybody knows that correct spelling is diarrhoea so unless itwas evening express report it was a wind up. Cracker though. Can't spell faeces either, but I just reckoned that the Daily Mail couldn't afford spellchecker! Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted November 11, 2008 Share Posted November 11, 2008 thats where it falls down, JC doesnt have faeces in his vocabulary Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 11, 2008 Share Posted November 11, 2008 He's still full of sh*te though Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted November 11, 2008 Site Sponsor Share Posted November 11, 2008 You miss the point and the opportunity. Your only "contribution" on this thread is seemingly to take credit for something you did not start, or to laugh at fellow Dons fans. As Tommy said, it was a cracker and as many of us expressed, it had to be a wind-up. But when it comes down to this, what does this tell you about the relationship between the fans and the manager? Is this an important relationship? Is agitating for the change that Miller and Milne have denied us a constructive move? You're primarily concerned with informing us how clever you are. Some of us care more about the Dons. I'm cleverer, ye ken. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted November 11, 2008 Site Sponsor Share Posted November 11, 2008 Dreary me, u'r boring me again. As Milners say's, take a chill pill or a holiday or even better, a long fast run off a short pier!! Nae need to say that aboot yirsel! Link to comment
Sonic Posted November 11, 2008 Author Share Posted November 11, 2008 Okay okay, I admit, I wrote the article. Should have spellchecked first I only did it because I thought it hilarious during the interview when he did one of his random grunts. Then so many believed it I just ... I didn't want to upset you :D The fact some of you would believe he actually said it was sloppy is just Link to comment
wilco91 Posted November 11, 2008 Share Posted November 11, 2008 Okay okay, I admit, I wrote the article. Should have spellchecked first I only did it because I thought it hilarious during the interview when he did one of his random grunts. Then so many believed it I just ... I didn't want to upset you :D The fact some of you would believe he actually said it was sloppy is just well done funniest thing iv seen on here, quite dissapointed it isnt true, quite clever though :L Link to comment
MMG Posted November 11, 2008 Share Posted November 11, 2008 what a dumbass. we need change now. jc is a tool. Who is this imposter?? Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted November 11, 2008 Share Posted November 11, 2008 Maybe he'll try and sign Snodgrass now... I'm sure JC would find him "good to have about the place", given their mutual predicaments. Link to comment
paulkaneatemyhamster Posted June 1, 2009 Share Posted June 1, 2009 Reasong to bring this up again is ??? Link to comment
Sonic Posted June 1, 2009 Author Share Posted June 1, 2009 Reasong to bring this up again is ??? To hear the clip Link to comment