But I don't, no one on here knows how much money I have in my bank account and my banky.

I know you didnt have £5000 - going by your rate of spending and rough totting up of losing bets, attending football nights out and clothing your spending between £150-200 per week.

Even going by the lower estimate (which i still believe to be way down on your actual spend) youd have needed £4500 in savings to be able to sustain your style of living.......

But if you are trying to tell me you had 6k saved of your own money it begs the question why are you still living at home and not in your own place?

Nae sure where you getting that as tables i see Fulham have drawn 1 in 13 away this season!!

Was drawing at HT sorry, my mistake.

Stoney- given that I've had two trips to london, a holiday to orlando where I spent 3k in 2 weeks and a few other things on it's safe to say I had/have a lot of monies, I'm good at saving and the reason I don't move out is because I couldn't afford a big house.

Was drawing at HT sorry, my mistake.

Stoney- given that I've had two trips to london, a holiday to orlando where I spent 3k in 2 weeks and a few other things on it's safe to say I had/have a lot of monies, I'm good at saving and the reason I don't move out is because I couldn't afford a big house.

Lots of savings?

Well seeing as you like value bets heres some odds for you.

25 / 1 mini telling the truth

15 / 1 mini having more money than floyd mayweather

1/10 mini spickin shite

I know where the values at, but i also know what i'd be backing :)

Thing is you are just guessing about my life, I could start guessing about your but because I don't know everything about it it's hard to do so what I'll do is just pluck numbers out of the air.

You dont have to guess about my life, or my spending habits.

Every penny i have is either spent on the hoose, car, bills or the bairn.

Unfortunately i didnt have thousands of pounds in my savings account so i could live a playboy life style.

I was also honest enough to tell folk about profits and losses and why i wanted to kick the habit whilst i was still miles ahead of the bookies. I was man enough to admit my problem and do something about it.

Take it from a man who knows, what you are doing is very dangerous especially in your current employment situation.

Haha I wish, the way I look at it is that I'm 22, almost 23 I've got what, 50 working years ahead of me, when I'm in my 40s I might worry about cash but no point in that right now.

Mini how did you save up all this money in the first place? Were you working offshore or something?

I don't know many lads in their early 20s who could afford to go more that a couple of months out of work...

Mini how did you save up all this money in the first place? Were you working offshore or something?

I don't know many lads in their early 20s who could afford to go more that a couple of months out of work...

Nope, had a good job for a couple of years saved 5 figures, spent a fair bit once I got another job, money in money out but won a fair bit back then over a few weeks when I started gambling, had another job which paid ok, went on a decent run and partial to casino trips, one of my favourites nights out last year was the darts on thursday then my best pals engagement party on the friday, spent £800 or so on those two nights with a stint in the casino which done me for £200+ but then I worked hard and saved harder.

Haha I wish, the way I look at it is that I'm 22, almost 23 I've got what, 50 working years ahead of me, when I'm in my 40s I might worry about cash but no point in that right now.

:hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:

Minj will be 40, getting a scolding from his old dear as he's home later than supper time thinking "probably should have used that 5 figure savings I had at 22 for a deposit on a house instead of lying about the bets I was winning".

:hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:

Minj will be 40, getting a scolding from his old dear as he's home later than supper time thinking "probably should have used that 5 figure savings I had at 22 for a deposit on a house instead of lying about the bets I was winning".

You seriously think I lie about bets? That is one thing I have never done, I don't claim that I only ever win and post the majority of my bets up, win some, lose some, meh.