amancalledbuck Posted February 4, 2011 Share Posted February 4, 2011 Signed. Don't worry bud, us refugees love your work. You're like a White Martin Luther King. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 4, 2011 Share Posted February 4, 2011 Haven't been using this site a lot lately but has Millertime left? Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted February 4, 2011 Share Posted February 4, 2011 You're like a White Martin Luther King. Link to comment
Red Morning Light Posted February 4, 2011 Share Posted February 4, 2011 Signed. Don't worry bud, us refugees love your work. You're like a White Martin Luther King. How you ken he's white? Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted February 4, 2011 Author Share Posted February 4, 2011 How you ken he's white? His small cock. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 4, 2011 Share Posted February 4, 2011 Signed. Don't worry bud, us refugees love your work. You're like a White Martin Luther King. You obviously haven't been here long enough, I'll give it time. Just wait until Christmas and he starts his karaoke sh*te I'm out. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 4, 2011 Share Posted February 4, 2011 MT posted a pic of his coupon on here once. A chin like Jimmy Hill. He disnae half post some sh*te though. I Quite enjoy his sh*te spkn though. Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 4, 2011 Share Posted February 4, 2011 Wouldn't cuddle him while he's wearing that dodgy knitwear ;-) Still got a Desperate Dan jaw on the go though MT. Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 4, 2011 Share Posted February 4, 2011 haha ill take it, to go with my desperate dan willy! and for the record...t'was christmas, i was allowed to wear a red cardie! Several of your pictures seem to be taken in bathrooms MT. What's the script there? Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 4, 2011 Share Posted February 4, 2011 haha ill take it, to go with my desperate dan willy! and for the record...t'was christmas, i was allowed to wear a red cardie! is that the necklaces that are sweeties ye have on? oh and I appreciate MT's pub contributions but nay his fitba talk Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 4, 2011 Share Posted February 4, 2011 haha what, one picture?!Nah I remember a couple from the past. One you are sort of pouting while holding your chin. Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 4, 2011 Share Posted February 4, 2011 Ok, explain the colourful and highly aesthetic tattoo then?It's not colourful Rocket. It's just black. Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 4, 2011 Share Posted February 4, 2011 im GUESSING he was being sarcastic!?Whoosh! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 5, 2011 Share Posted February 5, 2011 you can ask, yes Signed. The burnt back thread is comedy gold. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 MT, i have to admit, i always thought you looked something along the lines of Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 I've seen bigger chins to be honest. MT would get it Good to see you're still kicking about. What pish have you been buying now? Any political disputes of late? Needing some advice in your personal life?There must be something for you to open up to, or is life all sweetness and light in the world of MT? Link to comment
Original A1 Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 Got a fright there for a mo - thought MT had become a dad! Now that would be a surprise. Link to comment
buzz15afc Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 signed again burnt back thread Link to comment
DD1903 Posted February 7, 2011 Share Posted February 7, 2011 hahaha why!?!? and out of curiosity, what actually does that guy in the pic look like? just a geek!? i dunno! just thought you'd look a bit "wacky". just the way you come across Link to comment
Original A1 Posted February 7, 2011 Share Posted February 7, 2011 haha me an the woman have been discussing that lately, funnily enough nice flat, "bitchin" car, promotion in work...next logical step is a baby!A Mini MT? Now aren't there echoes of you getting rid of a car because it didn't fit something like a baby seat in it, or was that another dandy?! Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 7, 2011 Share Posted February 7, 2011 haha me an the woman have been discussing that lately, funnily enough nice flat, "bitchin" car, promotion in work...next logical step is a baby! Eh no. Next logical steps are to develop a coke habit with your cash and hold smokin hot parties that involve sniffing said coke of hookers' breasts and the likes. Scarface would be well jealous Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 7, 2011 Share Posted February 7, 2011 MT would get it The ultimate accolade Frankie. Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted February 7, 2011 Admin Share Posted February 7, 2011 The ultimate accolade Frankie. Not really. She has pretty low standards. Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 7, 2011 Share Posted February 7, 2011 Not really. She has pretty low standards. She learned from her mistake. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 7, 2011 Share Posted February 7, 2011 haha im likin your recent wild persona change your boobs any good for sniffin coke off?! Im almost 32, boobs now bang off knees when I walk , so no.I've got a nice personality though and GSOH. Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 7, 2011 Share Posted February 7, 2011 Im almost 32, boobs now bang off knees when I walk , so no.I've got a nice personality though and GSOH. The 9 darter took my eyes off them. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 8, 2011 Share Posted February 8, 2011 ah, so would you say youre more the "likes reading and nights in" type? No, maybe more "likes gin and nights in drinking gin" I do honestly like a big chin on a man though The 9 darter took my eyes off them. That's why you sat behind me at the darts, pervy b*stard! Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 8, 2011 Share Posted February 8, 2011 haha ma chins no THAT big!!! ma willy however... I know, I've had bigger chins *flirty giggle* oooohh stop it, you're teasing me Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted February 8, 2011 Share Posted February 8, 2011 haha im likin your recent wild persona change your boobs any good for sniffin coke off?! Wonder how the mother of your "next logical step" would feel about this ribaldry ............... Link to comment