Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted April 8, 2011 Share Posted April 8, 2011 Well really they arrived this morning. I think Tup might like 'em Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted April 8, 2011 Share Posted April 8, 2011 you may get some stick from the usual crowd, however in no way are those bad boys anywhere as bad as the the famous thread on Ab Mad Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted April 8, 2011 Author Share Posted April 8, 2011 Those bad boys will serve my outdoor live style well, good trainers. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 8, 2011 Share Posted April 8, 2011 Those bad boys will serve my outdoor live style well, good trainers. Awfy expensive for a tramp Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted April 8, 2011 Author Share Posted April 8, 2011 Awfy expensive for a tramp I ken, sey wis this bloody lap top. Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted April 8, 2011 Author Share Posted April 8, 2011 No further comments Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted April 9, 2011 Share Posted April 9, 2011 No further comments Who cares? There is already a trainers thread. Link to comment
grantos83 Posted April 10, 2011 Share Posted April 10, 2011 Well really they arrived this morning. I think Tup might like 'em they look nice - bargain Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 I have had a few pairs of merrel's did me ok and very sturdy. I used them for fishing trips and feet never got wet. unless of course you go too deep. Also like North face trainers they are the muttz-nutz Link to comment
tup Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 Well really they arrived this morning. I think Tup might like 'em All I can see is a white box with a red cross in it. What are they? Winkle pickers? Link to comment
tup Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 http://www.merrell.com/UK/en-GB/Product.mvc.aspx/18681M/0/Mens/Pantheon-Sport-GORE-TEX?dimensions=0 I wouldna be seen dead in thon, rambler chic. Link to comment
tup Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 I'm wearing these - Hopefully resplendent with white socks, a jesus beard, beads in your hair, and a spiders web tattoo on your face. Classic, bohemian as f**k, new age. Link to comment
seanthesheep Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 I just bought these yesterday:- http://www.merrell.com/UK/en-GB/Product.mvc.aspx/18681M/0/Mens/Pantheon-Sport-GORE-TEX?dimensions=0 Was in InterSport in the Overgate, looking at a bewilderingly large selection and getting poorly served by an overweight disinterested feckless person of ethnic origin when I called a mate who knows about these things. Get the f**k out of there and down to Blacks on Seagate he said so I did and he recommended Merrell, a brand of footwear not known to me. These are awesome. I'm going to walk across the North Sea in them, thrice, just to test their waterproofness and all round durability. Any you gadgies heard of this make? didn't realise you are from Dundee R_S. Or were you just visiting? Link to comment
tup Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 Jesus luckily the fashion police are not monitoring this site, some serious affronts to decency here. I suppose it depends what you look like. If you're a right skinny c**t, drainpipe jeans, emo, then yes, those Pumas are for you. Same as if you're the hunting, shooting and fishing Laird of the Manor sort, RS'es ones are just the ticket. However, I'm a straight ten, normal, and would look faintly ridiculous in clodhoppers like thon. So I wear normal shoes and trainers. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 Jesus luckily the fashion police are not monitoring this site, some serious affronts to decency here. I suppose it depends what you look like. If you're a right skinny c**t, drainpipe jeans, emo, then yes, those Pumas are for you. Same as if you're the hunting, shooting and fishing Laird of the Manor sort, RS'es ones are just the ticket. However, I'm a straight ten, normal, and would look faintly ridiculous in clodhoppers like thon. So I wear normal shoes and trainers. Oh prey tell Mr TUP can we see a fotie of thon jimmies Link to comment
tup Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 What's normal trainers Tup? It's rare for me to purchase anything other than Adidas. And I canna be arsed searching out picters, but I sourced a pair of Superstar II Graffitti's from Eastern Europe, canna get them here, the white eens, serious sheen. That's proper trainers min. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 It's rare for me to purchase anything other than Adidas. And I canna be arsed searching out picters, but I sourced a pair of Superstar II Graffitti's from Eastern Europe, canna get them here, the white eens, serious sheen. That's proper trainers min. Ahem...... http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Adidas-Originals-Boys-Superstar-II-Graffiti-Trainers-/290541041970 what size are you then???? Link to comment
tup Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 Ahem...... http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Adidas-Originals-Boys-Superstar-II-Graffiti-Trainers-/290541041970 what size are you then???? That's not the ones I've got, and they look a pale imitation, and are far cheaper. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 A quick search, they are horrificly horrible. A mixture of Run DMC with a skateboarding kid with sh*t taste in hair doo's and music.....that's how those trainers describe you. P.S. I normally like Adidas trainers, out of 40 odd pairs of trainers, I have 30 of them which are Adidas, however those things you mentioned are the worst trainers known to mankind. MY.....................ADIDA! Link to comment
tup Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 A quick search, they are horrificly horrible. A mixture of Run DMC with a skateboarding kid with sh*t taste in hair doo's and music.....that's how those trainers describe you. P.S. I normally like Adidas trainers, out of 40 odd pairs of trainers, I have 30 of them which are Adidas, however those things you mentioned are the worst trainers known to mankind. Wrong, they're not as represented by that crazy b*stard bull sheep, far from it. Baggy jeans! I've got legs like tree trunks min. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 That's not the ones I've got, and they look a pale imitation, and are far cheaper. Sorry my mistake, just as well though..... coz they are mingin Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 Wrong, they're not as represented by that crazy b*stard bull sheep, far from it. Baggy jeans! I've got legs like tree trunks min. GAP? Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 Wrong, they're not as represented by that crazy b*stard bull sheep, far from it. Baggy jeans! I've got legs like tree trunks min. I like this I may change my moniker Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 All Superstars are sh*t! Silly armadillo bitty on the front, gay as f**k........and I'm not surprised with them being gay, they represent yourself. Didn't De La Soul once describe them as "Shell Toes" Link to comment
seanthesheep Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 All Superstars are sh*t! Silly armadillo bitty on the front, gay as f**k........and I'm not surprised with them being gay, they represent yourself. watch oot he might shove his foot up yer arse! Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 picked up these a couple of weeks back for Link to comment
tup Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 GAP? Is it true GAP stands for gay arsed poofs? Link to comment
tup Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 picked up these a couple of weeks back for Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 1, 2011 Share Posted June 1, 2011 A quick search, they are horrificly horrible. A mixture of Run DMC with a skateboarding kid with sh*t taste in hair doo's and music.....that's how those trainers describe you. P.S. I normally like Adidas trainers, out of 40 odd pairs of trainers, I have 30 of them which are Adidas, however those things you mentioned are the worst trainers known to mankind. Saying that Roberto, a paid of these, Adidas Originals Superstar II in all white, along with a pair of selvedge dark denim will go just fine... Link to comment