mixu Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 Simple one word answer folks use the other thread for debating if he deserves it or not. IN Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted July 12, 2011 Admin Share Posted July 12, 2011 At this point i'm just desperate to watch some football. In Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 Even though it's a top quality team, I dont go to pre-season kickabouts.Maybe if there was the promised "stellar signing" then maybe. So it's a no from me.I'm barely summoning enough enthusiasm for the first competitive game at the moment given the lack of transfer activity. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 Not sure. Depends if i'm back from my wee trip offshore this Friday.Even then it's 50/50 if I'll attend. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 Out i'm in wales at the time.. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted July 12, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted July 12, 2011 Out Link to comment
OddJob Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 OUT away to Tenerife this weekend Link to comment
Guest Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 And the point of this thread is what exactly? To inform AFC how many pies to buy in? Link to comment
nastynick75 Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 not pies but piellas..... Link to comment
Guest Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 not pies but piellas..... Steak and gravy paella.... now yer talking. Oh, out. Link to comment
Simplistic Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 IN first trip to Pittodrie sine 2006 I believe Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 In. Out IN Out Shake it all about. Out. Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 Washing my hair. Out. Link to comment
ebbe Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 oot. would rather watch gay men flirt than celebrate lego mans career. Link to comment
OddJob Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 oot. would rather watch gay men flirt than celebrate lego mans career.Whatever floats your boat Link to comment
ebbe Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 Whatever floats your boat did that hit a nerve buddy? i hear you frequent cheers regularly with thon boy sean batty. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 oot. would rather watch gay men flirt than celebrate lego mans career.Just read bluto and cheesespipes posts to each other. I can smell the sexual tension through my cyber beak Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 oot. would rather watch gay men flirt than celebrate lego mans career. You're cute. In. Unless I can't be arsed. Link to comment