King Street Loon Posted September 8, 2011 Share Posted September 8, 2011 Anyone else seen this? They're putting Ronaldo through a series of scientific tests to see what makes him the player he is.Testing body strength, mental ability, technique and skill. Quite interesting. On again tonight at 10 on SS1 after the Tennis. Link to comment
robbo Posted September 8, 2011 Share Posted September 8, 2011 one of the birds i was at uni with is one of the academics on it as shes now a specialist in reaction time. not having sky sports now though means i cant see it. really want to though to see if she makes an arse of herself Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 8, 2011 Author Share Posted September 8, 2011 one of the birds i was at uni with is one of the academics on it as shes now a specialist in reaction time. not having sky sports now though means i cant see it. really want to though to see if she makes an arse of herselfThat's a pity Robbo as I thought it might be the type of thing that would interest you with regards to your background. Link to comment
tup Posted September 8, 2011 Share Posted September 8, 2011 He runs with his head up, and a ramrod straight back, like someone in school would do if you were chasing after them trying to boot them in the arse as hard as you could. I don't think the programme will cover this, but my personal theory is that this was caused by copious amounts of gay sex in his Madeira homeland, where in reverse Nottingham esque fashion, males outnumber females by 5:1 and the females are honking in any case, as they are flat out making Madeira cakes for old wifies worldwide to consume and have no time for sex. He is a nightmare for defenders because of this, he could go left, right, or if they get turned, feel their arses, meaning panic sets in the moment he approaches, making him world class, but obviously not in the utterly heterosexual mould of a Best or a Maradona, more Beckham with pace, a poof who would just as comfy mincing down the catwalk to a bit of Right Said Fred as he is terrorising fullbacks worldwide, I'd be fairly apprehensive about facing such a pacy and powerful homosexual myself so I can see where they are coming from. Link to comment
Sandafc Posted September 8, 2011 Share Posted September 8, 2011 Pretty good programme.. Showed how good ronaldo is to be fair. Link to comment
tup Posted September 8, 2011 Share Posted September 8, 2011 SHIT why the FUCKS it not recorded!? Betamax can be tricky nowadays, hit it with a kick. Link to comment
slippers Posted September 8, 2011 Share Posted September 8, 2011 SHIT why the FUCKS it not recorded!?lol! Missed it myself, wouldnt of minded seeing it. Link to comment
Dazzler Posted September 8, 2011 Share Posted September 8, 2011 need to get it at 5am now booMy sky did this too. Either a bizarre coincidence or a problem at their end. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 8, 2011 Author Share Posted September 8, 2011 Did the Tennis run over?That might have caused the cancellation. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 Ah fuck I had it set to record at 10, so I'll now have some pishy Tennis instead? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 physically he is a very powerful 'winger' and apparently is super dedicated, which would explain why he has managed to succeed at three big clubs. i'd be interested to see how he fares when he loses a bit of pace and perhaps has a serious injury. there's no doubt he is very skilled but i think a lot of his game is about physical attributes. not that theres anything wrong with that, but you do rely on your body more which can let you down. going back to his dedication. he's a selfish bastard, so its maybe not dedication, its maybe egotistical arrogance? Link to comment
tup Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 you do raise a good point though, wonder what will happen when he begins to lose his pace Same as Figo. He'll be pish. Some of you sound as if you want to have sex with him Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 Same as Figo. He'll be pish. Some of you sound as if you want to have sex with him settle. i just said he was bigger than your average giggs-like winger. millertime was, right enough getting a bit too excited about him.ravin homo that he is. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 its this incredible physique that makes him at least level with Messi in the stats. what stats? i believe messi has scored even more goals, has he not?over past few season. crazy isnt it. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 who reackons millertime wears gays vests cause his pin-up hunk ronaldo is a queer who also wears shit clothes? Link to comment
robbo Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 can someone check anytime to see that "special report" on him and let me know if its testing to the limit or if its something that should be on the Bio channel. Link to comment
tup Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 The programme itself will be utter drivel, blowing smoke out of his waxed backside, whilst clearly gay sports scientists with lisps 'analyse' him. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 Ronaldo's nae queer. is that millertime rubbing down ronaldo? or is it rumpus? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 he is physically perfect. his face is maybe only an 8, but his body is an out and out 10 and anyone that says hes not perfect, is just stupidly jealous. well said millerts. i agree. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 MT, Who are, in your opinion, the hunkiest guys around now?And who gets you going, arousal-wise? Link to comment
tup Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 he is physically perfect. his face is maybe only an 8, but his body is an out and out 10 and anyone that says hes not perfect, is just stupidly jealous. Oh FFS, we're all the fucking same min, each and every one of us crawling this earth's surface, it's your character that defines you, not your fucking sun tan or the amount of chip pan fat on your greasy fucking hair, so this statement is utterly superficial pish, and Ronaldo is a prick. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 he is physically perfect. his face is maybe only an 8, but his body is an out and out 10 and anyone that says hes not perfect, is just stupidly jealous. If he had a vagina for an anus he'd be perfect. :hysterical: :hysterical: Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 MT I think your statement that your not very manly is an understatement. Would you go as far as say you are "curious" or are you just at the metrosexual level? Anyhoo, Ronaldo is more a one trick pony than Messi.Messi thrives on football and doing it on the big stage, Ronaldo thrives on his image. Link to comment
tup Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 What does metrosexual mean? Poof? Someone who likes to have sex in the back of old cars? Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 What does metrosexual mean? Poof? Someone who likes to have sex in the back of old cars? I'm nae sure. Folk fa I would of branded a poof 10 years ago are now metrosexual if they dinna actually take it up the pooper apparently. Link to comment
tup Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 I brand them all poofs, saves time with definitions, if you talk funny, have a suntan and carry a manbag, you're a poof, simple as that. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 I brand them all poofs, saves time with definitions, if you talk funny, have a suntan and carry a manbag, you're a poof, simple as that. Fit aboot if you winna touch a fish? Link to comment
Henry Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 too late is it wrong that as i ejaculated, there were images of Cristiano Ronaldo skinning guys running through my head? I think he went beyond curious a long time ago. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 i dont mean skinning guys in the way we'd skin a fish as i ejaculate, i dont control what rushes through my head at 100mph, i cant so my brain throws up whatever i must deep, deep down find attractive. the way Ronaldo plays football, to me...is sexual, yes. Nae kissing, maybe just a reacharound then ? Link to comment
tup Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 that sir, is something un unattractive person would say even though ive never seen you, youre helping me pain the visualisation more and more each day Vanity is banal to the point of insanity. If you ever did see me, I'd simply knock you out, poof. As a wise old mannie once said to me in a bar, and to which I could not stop laughing for a full five minutes: 'As long as my erse is clean, I'm no' worried a fuck about the rest o' it' Sound advice indeed. Link to comment