rossafc92 Posted October 25, 2011 Share Posted October 25, 2011 Grand Theft Auto V 'announced' on the Rockstar website. Trailer to appear on the 2nd of November. Rockstar Games - GTA V Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted October 25, 2011 Share Posted October 25, 2011 It's about time. GTA IV was shite compared to the rest. Hopefully this one will be good. Link to comment
Podge Posted October 25, 2011 Share Posted October 25, 2011 I thought GTA IV was ace, at least from all the fancy stuff that was crammed into it. Some of the things were a bit irritating but a great game all the same. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Set Back In San Andreas!! If it's half as good as San Andreas was, I'll be a very happy guy http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QkkoHAzjnUs Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Set Back In San Andreas!! If it's half as good as San Andreas was, I'll be a very happy guy http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QkkoHAzjnUs Sweet! Nothing can ever top Vice City, but San Andreas was pretty f*ckin good - like you say if its half as good as that... p.s. I hope we get to fly planes again. Link to comment
Podge Posted November 3, 2011 Share Posted November 3, 2011 From rockstargames.com: We are very proud to officially announce that Grand Theft Auto V is in full development. Developed by series creator Rockstar North, Grand Theft Auto V heads to the city of Los Santos and surrounding hills, countryside and beaches in the largest and most ambitious game Rockstar has yet created. A bold new direction in open-world freedom, storytelling, mission-based gameplay and online multiplayer, Grand Theft Auto V focuses on the pursuit of the almighty dollar in a re-imagined, present day Southern California. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted November 3, 2011 Share Posted November 3, 2011 Too many decent games coming out recently! I want Skyrim, GTA V, Uncharted 3, Mass Effect 3, PES/FIFA 12 and Deus Ex 3. Skyrim should arrive next week as i've pre-ordered it. Link to comment
hopeisimportant Posted November 3, 2011 Share Posted November 3, 2011 Any idea when it's due out? I assume next year sometime? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 3, 2011 Share Posted November 3, 2011 I can never be fucked with these type of games. Even on Modern Warfare 2 I just go to straight to xbox live and dinna bother with the levels and that. Link to comment
Podge Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 http://kotaku.com/5856300/the-first-grand-theft-auto-v-rap-wants-to-drive-a-wind-turbine?tag=grandtheftauto Some rapper has made a...rap about the first trailer Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 San Andreas again... does that mean it'll be over-saturated with Wigga shit again? *sigh* Link to comment
paddy Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 tWould love another GTA London game. That would be groovy. Link to comment
delta1red Posted November 9, 2012 Share Posted November 9, 2012 Second trailer out on Wednesday. My link Link to comment
Ando Posted November 10, 2012 Share Posted November 10, 2012 I've just downloaded GTA 3 to my phone for the princely sum of Link to comment
boboisared Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 Trailer 2 :spunk: :spunk: Link to comment
fifered Posted November 14, 2012 Share Posted November 14, 2012 Trailer 2Looks brilliant, can't wait. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted November 15, 2012 Share Posted November 15, 2012 I take it they were watching aberdeen play at the end of the trailer, with langfield making an arse of it again?! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 15, 2012 Share Posted November 15, 2012 I've just downloaded GTA 3 to my phone for the princely sum of Link to comment
delta1red Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 Official release date Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 It's fake! There's not a 17th month of the year Link to comment
buchanskii Posted September 16, 2013 Share Posted September 16, 2013 The big day finally arrives tomorrow... Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted September 16, 2013 Share Posted September 16, 2013 Is tesco in danestone selling it at midnight ??? Might go up since am nae workn the morn. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 16, 2013 Share Posted September 16, 2013 Is tesco in danestone selling it at midnight ??? Might go up since am nae workn the morn. Sad bastard. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted September 16, 2013 Share Posted September 16, 2013 Not into games that much but i have pre ordered this and cant fucking wait til i get home. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted September 16, 2013 Share Posted September 16, 2013 Take a large fuck tae yersel Gadjee!!!! Drinking cans and playn Gta barry evening!!! Link to comment
360 Posted September 16, 2013 Share Posted September 16, 2013 Ordered it last night off Amazon. Hopefully that means that it will arrive tomorrow... Link to comment