Well Spoken And Intellectual Black People

Bobby Connor

Ian Wright, innit, tremendous etc etc.

Ainsley Harriott, luvvly jubbly.

Frank 'awright 'Arry' Bruno.

Titus Bramble.

Mohammed Sarwar.

All black folk who have made a real name for themselves, and proving that total ignorance is no barrier to real success in this world, found their niches the lot of them.

I ken this is a racist view but there is something inherently wrong with a young black guy in a pin-striped suit who seems to have had a better education than myself.

It's odd. It's good odd, but I cannae help but think they are bullshitting me.

Does that make me a racialist?

There's a pretty simple way of getting you over this astonishment.

I'm going to give you a little sample of the last two Presidents of the United States. The guys elected to represent and lead America.

When Barack Obama speaks you find yourself listening, and you'll notice that everyone else is listening.

When George Bush speaks you find yourself getting dumber just by absorbing the words coming out of his mouth.

Incidentally, it's near enough impossible to find a Bush speeches video that doesn't contain a laugh track

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=47MKGOPP4Zo&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DEbZqvMu2cQ&feature=related

Obama is an orator, like Blair, a puppet on a string.

Bush was a buffoon, inbred by the nick of him, but it's a poor comparison.

Nobody has any idea whether Obama is intellectual or otherwise, as he never gives an honest opinion, he uses spin in the way Blair did, he's a salesman basically.

The best thing to come out of America was that 'United States of Whatever' track, genius take on the banality of urban life.

"United States Of Whatever"

I went down to the beach and saw Kiki

She was, like, all "ehhhh"

And I was, like, "whatever!"

Then this chick comes up to me and she's all, like,

"Hey, aren't you that dude?"

And I'm, like, "yeah, whatever!"

So later I'm at the pool hall

And this girl comes up

And she's, like, "awww"

Cause this is my

United States of Whatever!

And this is my

And then it's three A.M.

And I'm on the corner, wearing my leather

This dude comes up and he's, like, "hey, punk!"

I'm, like, "yeah, whatever!"

Then I'm throwing dice in the alley

Officer Leroy comes up and he's, like,

"Hey, I thought I told you..."

And then up comes Zafo

I'm, like, "yo, Zafo. What's up?"

He's, like, "nothin'"

And I'm, like, "that's cool."

Nobody has any idea whether Obama is intellectual or otherwise...

....well, yeah... except he graduated magna cum laude ,top tier of his class at Harvard Law, with a professional doctorate in his pocket. So I guess he might be, you know, extremely fucking smart indeed.

Obama's problem isn't intellect, which he has in abundance, it's that he's a fucking liar, beholden to the exact same corporate and secret organisation interests as the monkey that preceded him.

....well, yeah... except he graduated magna cum laude ,top tier of his class at Harvard Law, with a professional doctorate in his pocket. So I guess he might be, you know, extremely fucking smart indeed.

Obama's problem isn't intellect, which he has in abundance, it's that he's a fucking liar, beholden to the exact same corporate and secret organisation interests as the monkey that preceded him.

ooft.

5/10, same as any other fucking day, never left the house and no cunt chapped my door (not even my twin brother), just as well, they may have been offended when I telt them to fuck off.Got the dog up at quarter to midnight, shandy in my hand, watched that wanker Jools Holland for a bit, seen plenty folk making a cunt of themselves on that, drinks in, wits oot, deserved sore heads for them yesterday bunch of fucking gaylords that they all were.Another year of taking the game to planet earth for me and my bro, no rest for the wicked.

....well, yeah... except he graduated magna cum laude ,top tier of his class at Harvard Law, with a professional doctorate in his pocket. So I guess he might be, you know, extremely fucking smart indeed. Obama's problem isn't intellect, which he has in abundance, it's that he's a fucking liar, beholden to the exact same corporate and secret organisation interests as the monkey that preceded him.

Exactly,no matter how much obama is better than bush,its the same shit in a better box.

He may well be intellectual, in the theoretical sense, in the practical implementation he is a master of deceit, like Blair, Machiavellian, with an unspoken agenda.

He was picked because he fits the criteria for the role, I'm sure Harvard has seen many of his ilk, he's palatable, speaks in soundbites, and gives nothing away.

He may well be intellectual, in the theoretical sense

I'd say a doctorate from Harvard Law School is a pretty practical example of intellect.

in the practical implementation he is a master of deceit, like Blair, Machiavellian, with an unspoken agenda.

He was picked because he fits the criteria for the role, I'm sure Harvard has seen many of his ilk, he's palatable, speaks in soundbites, and gives nothing away.

He's one of the Bohemian Grove Cultists, just like Bush before him and McCain who ran 'against' him.

...now that would sound all conspiracy theory if Alex Jones, and American investigative journalist, hadn't broken into the estate and gained video footage of the ceremonies.

You watch a Bohemian Grove ceremony and tell me something mental isn't going on.

Is this the real masonic shit that runs the world your talking about?

I don't know if the Bohemian Grove crowd relates to Freemasonry.. but essentially all the most powerful men in America, and some from further afield, get together for two weeks at a private estate where they have fucked up druidic ceremonies.

A lot of the Skull and Bones twats, the guys who are made president like the Bush lads, attend these secret ceremonies.

Lots of rumours as to what goes on during that two weeks. Some perfectly believable, some not so believable.

But if the 2000 most powerful men in the world are setting aside time to meet there together then you can be pretty sure their not just having nudey towel fight in the showers.... although they probably are having nudey towel fights in the showers too.

Garth Crooks is very posh spoken.

Aye, this is the the type I was hinting at. It's fucking freaky. Where the fuck did he get that inflection 'cos it sure as fuck wasn't from school. Scary shit.

I ken I now look like the biggest racist on the planet... It's just one of those odd hings. Well spoken black people - scary as fuck.

I'd say a doctorate from Harvard Law School is a pretty practical example of intellect.

It's not, it's basis is theory, and can be achieved through diligence alone, you can devote yourself to any subject through immersion, whilst being inept at human contact, as many so called geniuses bear testament to.

The rain man had a mathematically perfect mind, but was as feel as a 2 year old, theoretically one could call him intellectually brilliant, but go for a pint with him and you'd be thinking to yourself this is one glaikit bastard I'm sharing oxygen with as you phoned a taxi when he went to the disabled pisher.

It's not, it's basis is theory, and can be achieved through diligence alone,

I don't think that's true.

Certainly you can do most things given enough repetition, but given time restraints you need to be able to understand what you're doing in order to achieve your goal. Sure if you have twenty years you'll start to get it.

you can devote yourself to any subject through immersion, whilst being inept at human contact, as many so called geniuses bear testament to.

True, but Obama doesn't show any signs of being an idiot savant.

The rain man had a mathematically perfect mind, but was as feel as a 2 year old, theoretically one could call him intellectually brilliant, but go for a pint with him and you'd be thinking to yourself this is one glaikit bastard I'm sharing oxygen with as you phoned a taxi when he went to the disabled pisher.

And he did show the symptoms of being an idiot savant.

You can generally tell the level a person operates at just by talking to them. My ex, you would take 30 seconds of talking to her to realise she was as dumb as a pet rock... assuming you weren't staring at her giant tits. Then it might take you a full minute to realise you were dealing with a moron. A huge-titted moron.

Obama gives no indication that he's bluffing his intelligence. You just couldn't keep up that kind of pretence.

I suppose we could throw some matches on the floor to see how quickly he can count them, but I think in the case of Obama vs Bush it's a simple case of very smart vs very dumb.