dervish Posted March 15, 2012 Share Posted March 15, 2012 Title says it all for the lads (and maybes lassies) who was your first? I have no shame in saying mine was Anthea Turner, think there was a catalog involved... EDIT: Link to comment
granite sheep Posted March 15, 2012 Share Posted March 15, 2012 Sam Fox, Linda Lusardi, or Maria Whittaker were all 80s wanking icons. However, in the 90s, it was all about Jo Guest.... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 15, 2012 Share Posted March 15, 2012 Sam Fox, Linda Lusardi, or Maria Whittaker were all 80s wanking icons. However, in the 90s, it was all about Jo Guest.... Probably one of them... Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted March 15, 2012 Share Posted March 15, 2012 Sally Gunnell as she claimed gold in the 1992 Barcelona Olympics. I finished slightly ahead of her. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted March 15, 2012 Share Posted March 15, 2012 Wendy James from Transvision vamp. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted March 15, 2012 Share Posted March 15, 2012 Wendy James from Transvision vamp. Oh aye! Tbh, I can't remember. Probably some burd in her pants in the clubby book. Link to comment
Frank Butcher Posted March 15, 2012 Share Posted March 15, 2012 Proberly Kylie, even though she looked like this , I knew me and her would have a long and lasting relationship still goes on today, 10.30 showings off neighbours also saved by the bell, kelly lovely lass Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Canna remember precisely, but guaranteed some burd in a Mayfair that eh procured fae my father's collection Link to comment
redsector Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Sheena Easton. She was gorgeous Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 No my first by any means, but eh can remember getting up at 2am or something tae watch Castaways wi Amanda Donohoe. Two scenes stick in my mind, her whipping off her bikini on the beach when they arrived, and the one where she's all alone, posing against the sunset, her bush silhouetted against the fading light :spunk: Link to comment
Jones Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Soft porn on channel 5 and clubby book underwear section, aye aye. Thought I was the only pervert doing the latter of the two. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Susan Sarandon did a lez scene in a film called The Hunger, had it on betamax and wore both it and myself out. The lezzed it up to the same tune that was in the British Airways ad at the time, couldn't hear that without getting a boner for months. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 ah the good old days... My first would have probably been Kelly le brock in "the lady in red" Beta-max tape with push down buttons and a shaky picture but still mnaged to knock one oot at the bit when she jumps out of bed and you see full frontal Bush shot. I also used to bang it to Floella benjamin there was just something about those Dark loins and pigtails. I know she was a fucking pig but hey I was only young Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Fuck sake Bullsheep, Floella is inviting her young innocent viewers which window will we be looking through today and your priming your baldy little sprat for a cheeky tug while old dear bullsheep whips up her famous fishcakes in the kitchen. Again, I've known you for years and these dark secrets still surface. Next you'll tell me you found food remains on your cock after romancing a hooker up the anus...............oh wait!! Tutti Frutti on RTL on a Friday night early Sky years gets an honourable mention. Not my first but definitely a big part of my early teenage years. Potentially NSFW. Tutti Frutti RTL Link to comment
tup Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Tutti Frutti on RTL on a Friday night early Sky years gets an honourable mention. Not my first but definitely a big part of my early teenage years. Potentially NSFW. Tutti Frutti RTL You had to wait nearly the whole fucking programme for a quick flash of pap. Link to comment
redtildead88 Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Jessica Rabbit - pwoar. In all seriousness, I'm probably a clubby book man aswell. EDIT: Although I do recall watching Raw Is War on the first Sky - and after it finished you used to get 10 minutes freeview Playboy. HAHA this! I had some dodger channel on my Satellite as well - can't remember what it was but there was always some softcore treats. Also, my Dad had a Norwegian Satellite box as well which had Canal+ - used to turn to pornos at a certain time in the night which got a good few viewings. Link to comment
redtildead88 Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 RTL! That was it! I used to sometimes tape it. Remember finding an old vhs cassette a while back which had that on. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Anyone remember OTT. Desperately wanted the black bird to unfurl those mighty chebs so I could have myself a glorious posh wank all over my TV screen. Final shot ever on OTT just happened to be of her chebs... from a distance of about 100 yards. Still, better than nothing. She'd still get it all over them fantastic balloons o fun. Here, have an enormous picture of her... Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Fuck sake Bullsheep, Floella is inviting her young innocent viewers which window will we be looking through today and your priming your baldy little sprat for a cheeky tug while old dear bullsheep whips up her famous fishcakes in the kitchen. Again, I've known you for years and these dark secrets still surface. Next you'll tell me you found food remains on your cock after romancing a hooker up the anus...............oh wait!! Aye I know but these secrets have only happened in more recent years. Maybe a trip to an establishment down by the Harbour is in order and i can tell you some more Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Anyone remember OTT. Desperately wanted the black bird to unfurl those mighty chebs so I could have myself a glorious posh wank all over my TV screen. Final shot ever on OTT just happened to be of her chebs... from a distance of about 100 yards. Still, better than nothing. She'd still get it all over them fantastic balloons o fun. Here, have an enormous picture of her... Thanks min :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: No need to watch Saudi TV tonight then Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Geri Halliwell. same here min! pretty sure it was this photo, her in this dress anyway, ooto one o ma mithers magazines! ahh the good old days! Link to comment
dervish Posted March 16, 2012 Author Share Posted March 16, 2012 Susan Sarandon did a lez scene in a film called The Hunger, had it on betamax and wore both it and myself out. The lezzed it up to the same tune that was in the British Airways ad at the time, couldn't hear that without getting a boner for months. it is quite surreal seeing her get her nips sucked off to that. Link to comment
jassb Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Canna mine. Maybe Madonna when she was like a virgin. Or some bird at school called Lorraine. Never seen her since school though. Oh well, it wasn't meant to be. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 18, 2012 Share Posted March 18, 2012 Tutti Frutti on RTL on a Friday night early Sky years gets an honourable mention. Not my first but definitely a big part of my early teenage years. Potentially NSFW. Tutti Frutti RTL FFS, that takes me back. Eh had a thing, usually erect, for her in the red But, seeing Wolfgang fae Stuttgart and Helga fae Cologne getting nekkid was a right turn off. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted March 18, 2012 Share Posted March 18, 2012 Kelly Lebrock, Weird Science.... oh aye. Link to comment
wullfo Posted March 18, 2012 Share Posted March 18, 2012 Anyone remember OTT. Desperately wanted the black bird to unfurl those mighty chebs so I could have myself a glorious posh wank all over my TV screen. Final shot ever on OTT just happened to be of her chebs... from a distance of about 100 yards. Still, better than nothing. She'd still get it all over them fantastic balloons o fun. Here, have an enormous picture of her... Almost as good as Sally James Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted March 18, 2012 Share Posted March 18, 2012 Lizzie and Big Bea from prisoner cell block H. Link to comment