Coopy100 Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 Sheff Utd player Ched Evans got 5 years for rape. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 How did he get jailed and the other boy get off with it? Link to comment
tup Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 How did he get jailed and the other boy get off with it? He raped her, the other boy didna, at a guess. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted April 20, 2012 Author Share Posted April 20, 2012 He raped her, the other boy didna, at a guess.This. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 He raped her, the other boy didna, at a guess. Even though they both admitted having sex with her? Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 what kind of a name is ched, chedworth evans. cheddar. sounds like a rapist's name to me. the 3 million dollar beast. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted April 20, 2012 Author Share Posted April 20, 2012 Even though they both admitted having sex with her?It may have went like this: Ched Evans: Can I ride you doll? Lady: No fuck off Ched with your massive lugs. Clayton McDonald: Can I ride you doll? Lady: Aye fire in Clayton. Clayton fires in but lurking in the background like a coiled snake ready to pounce on our unsuspecting lady is Ched "Rape Face" Evans. Clayton shoots his bolt and decides to leave the room. Ched then invites himself to put his meat rocket into ladies love dock without ladies permission. Ched then goes to court and gets found guilty of being a rapist. Hope this helps. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 It may have went like this: Ched Evans: Can I ride you doll? Lady: No fuck off Ched with your massive lugs. Clayton McDonald: Can I ride you doll? Lady: Aye fire in Clayton. Clayton fires in but lurking in the background like a coiled snake ready to pounce on our unsuspecting lady is Ched "Rape Face" Evans. Clayton shoots his bolt and decides to leave the room. Ched then invites himself to put his meat rocket into ladies love dock without ladies permission. Ched then goes to court and gets found guilty of being a rapist. Hope this helps. Oh aye right enough, then raise a rape charge against him aye? Link to comment
tup Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 More good news for Scotland anyway. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 More good news for Scotland anyway. I presume she may have given big Clayts permission to bang her, prior to being totally shit-faced. The same invitation was not extended to cheeky Ched, who decided to chance his luck, the scamp. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted April 20, 2012 Author Share Posted April 20, 2012 Oh aye right enough, then raise a rape charge against him aye?She doesn't want to look like she is racist so has got a man of different races charged. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 Anyone else see Kyle Bartley's tweets on the situation before he deleted them? Stupid Hun cunt. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 Jeezo, 1 of our young loons at it as well. Footballers shouldna be allowed near twitter. A right to free speech etc but it's just nonsense getting yourself in to that position. Link to comment
tup Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 Jeezo, 1 of our young loons at it as well. Your son is your son, blood runs thicker than water and all that, but rape is quite serious, I'd consider sticking him in, 5 years will fly by and he'll probably get out for Christmas and stuff. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 Your son is your son, blood runs thicker than water and all that, but rape is quite serious, I'd consider sticking him in, 5 years will fly by and he'll probably get out for Christmas and stuff. :hysterical: Link to comment
tup Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 If he'd said he was away to sign for Rangers he'd have got away with it. You have to admire the sheer tenacity of the rapist if nothing else. Link to comment
dervish Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 Have to say I don't understand the ins and out, and back ins again, of the case but is pretty weird how one got done and the other didn't. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 Jeezo, 1 of our young loons at it as well. Footballers shouldna be allowed near twitter. A right to free speech etc but it's just nonsense getting yourself in to that position.Ha ha first time I've been blocked on twitter and it was one of our youth players too! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 what have Kyle Bartley and one of our youth players been saying? Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 what have Kyle Bartley and one of our youth players been saying?To paraphrase "It's shit what happened to Evans. Girl opens her legs then regrets it and cries rape". Told the boy he'd be better off nae posting stuff like that in the public domain and ended up blocked, ha! Idiot. Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 To paraphrase "It's shit what happened to Evans. Girl opens her legs then regrets it and cries rape". Told the boy he'd be better off nae posting stuff like that in the public domain and ended up blocked, ha! Idiot. Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 It's just daft as fuck really. Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 Ha ha first time I've been blocked on twitter and it was one of our youth players too! I'd name him for that. Link to comment
tup Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 Huns siding with rapists is nothing new, they tried to sign Goodwillie while he was on bail so it disna bother them. This boy's parents must be ruing the day they called their loon Ched, that name is a cast iron guarantee of a kicking in the nick, not to mention a possible ass raping from your fellow nonces, they'll be thinking 'if only we'd called him John or something' as poor Evans is the laughing stock of a nick full of beasts, hitting his lowest ebb. Ched is a shocker of a name, trouble was inevitable the moment his birth certificate was registered, we called him Ched the proud parents would be saying, whilst every other cunt is thinking poor bairn, look out, with parents like those, who needs enemies? Link to comment
tup Posted April 21, 2012 Share Posted April 21, 2012 Is there an individual within football who does not make a cunt of themselves on their Twitter account? It's simply a case of who comes across as the least of a prick. Footballers should let their feet do the talking as the written word has never been their strong point and it's simply a case of give them enough rope and they'll hang themselves no bother* * No pun or offence intended to Wales fans here. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 28, 2012 Share Posted April 28, 2012 Ched Evans will be remembered at Sheffield United Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 28, 2012 Share Posted April 28, 2012 it's like the film showgirls, when serial rapist andrew carver and his home slices rape the pal of the berkely. all the vegas folk are like, aye but he's part of the team. applaud the rapist. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted October 17, 2014 Share Posted October 17, 2014 Back on the outside: http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/29656157 Causing some controversy already... Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 17, 2014 Share Posted October 17, 2014 He's done his time. Don't see why he can't move on. He'll get major abuse from the fans. Link to comment