Guest SS RED Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 The pubs been a bit boring lately. Onybody fancy spiken sh*t in here? Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 I knew you would be in here. Fit did you have for lunch iday? Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 You make me sick. I had a mackie D's, it was rancid but close to work. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 I went to the pub for lunch SS. Had a spicy chicken tortilla with salad washed down with a nice cold pint Link to comment
minijc Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Cheese and tomato pasta with some croutons all from tesco and some made up orange squash then two wee cakes. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Anybody been to the take away food bit in M&S? It's fine, better than Subway, McD's etc. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Just paid 98 Norwegian Kronner for a pint of Tua (Norwegian beer0 98 Nok = Link to comment
Ingolfsson Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Sandwich between with one wholemeal and one white, Lurpak (one side, on the white only) filled with a mix of lettuce, radishes, cold hare flanks and reggae reggae sauce. Washed down with tonic water, blackcurrant, crushed ice, lemon and lime, garnished with rasins, lightly warmed in the pan with kumin and caraway seeds. I salted the rim. You? Is that what they call it these days. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Just paid 98 Norwegian Kronner for a pint of Tua (Norwegian beer0 98 Nok = Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 That's the price you pay when you try and use foreign currency in Buckie. good job im nae in Buckie then. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 The Dutch Mill was getting some air conditioning work done today. And their wine has gone off apparently. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Just paid 98 Norwegian Kronner for a pint of Tua (Norwegian beer0 98 Nok = Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Never really rated her much, but I'd really like to f.uck Lilly Allen. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 I heard that too. The goose fat spread all over the bordeaux's. The tradesman's negligence was highlighted on CNN for some bizarre reason. Best to stick to beer for a while. Or Pringles.Had a pint of Ember and a packet of McCoys Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Drinkin Tau must be in Stavager possibly Beverleys, managed to get Carlsberg at 35 Nok a bottle near Trondheim cheapest I ever had over here Nearly , Sandness ,Quality residence hotel. However, Beverleys will be on the cards in a coupls of weeks as have a 5 day course in Stavanger.Found a bar in Haugesund that did a pint for 30NOK. On the down side it was Hansa. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Never really rated her much, but I'd really like to f.uck Lilly Allen. Give me Kate Perry any day , That yellow shorts in Hot and Cold video does it for me.Plus she has a better rack that Miss Allen. Link to comment
Lang Bar Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Wis doon in Borders rugby country the day. Nae lunch, just get the job deen then get back up the road.I used to hae a thing for Petula Clark when I were young. She looked a bit like my German teacher. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Give me Kate Perry any day , That yellow shorts in Hot and Cold video does it for me.Plus she has a better rack that Miss Allen. Yes, Miss Perry is definitely fitter, but dunno there is just something about Lilly Allen. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Yes, Miss Perry is definitely fitter, but dunno there is just something about Lilly Allen. Lilly gets pass marks for refusing to wear a bra and her small baps often being on show for the media world Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Lilly Allens minging. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Lilly Allens minging. She is short , But you would still be looking up at her. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Lilly Allens minging. I don't think she's great looking, but she looks like she'd be a good ride... Link to comment
archiemacdougal Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 She can look either pretty decent Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 I don't think she's great looking, but she looks like she'd be a good ride...She does look a bit filthy like Link to comment
archiemacdougal Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Or quite the munter Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 That Jamie Winston is a good looking lass. Got ridden silly in the film Donkey Punch Link to comment
archiemacdougal Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 I don't think she's great looking, but she looks like she'd be a good ride... Jade Goody's slightly less retarded, less fat and more shaggable sis. Link to comment
Lang Bar Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Gads, in one o them foties she's posin the same as thon Millertime Loon! Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted January 29, 2009 Admin Share Posted January 29, 2009 Can't believe the majority on afc-chat would do Jade Goody or Kerry Kattona but not Lily Allen.. Anyway, if we're talkin sh*te. Just got back from the Ilicit Still in toon with the bird. Decent grub like and the music was great Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted January 29, 2009 Share Posted January 29, 2009 Any of you's watching that Dubai programme? Incredible? Link to comment