King Street Loon Posted January 31, 2009 Share Posted January 31, 2009 Being 30 now,the last time i went to Liquid was early 2008 and i felt so out of place it was unreal. My mat likes it though as he's a bit a of a perv and like's leering at the younger lassies. The legal ones of course!! Plus the fact they charge you a f ucking fortune to get in just adds to my distaste of the place. Link to comment
Scarface Posted January 31, 2009 Share Posted January 31, 2009 I'm just back from Liquid. It was school disco night. The vast majority of girls there were at least 10 years younger than me. I feel dirty. AWOOGA!!!!1 Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted January 31, 2009 Admin Share Posted January 31, 2009 Not by myself Rocket! Shared it with the other half. One time i drank two bottles in the space of an hour because i'd worked 8 days in a row and needed to forget about it. The girlfriend ended up taking advantage of me, tied me to the bed, blind folded me and started doing very, very dirty things to me. Ended up having to break the shackles and run to the toilet to throw up. What a passion killer. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted January 31, 2009 Share Posted January 31, 2009 Magners of Bulmers? Link to comment
archiemacdougal Posted January 31, 2009 Share Posted January 31, 2009 Magners of Bulmers? Strongbow Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted January 31, 2009 Share Posted January 31, 2009 i like Strongbow. Fit was scarface on about iday in chat? "I say Seig, you say Heil.....Seig..." Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted February 1, 2009 Share Posted February 1, 2009 Da ken like, feeling rough. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted February 1, 2009 Share Posted February 1, 2009 Magners of Bulmers? Frosty Jack Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted February 1, 2009 Share Posted February 1, 2009 How sh*t is American Football. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted February 1, 2009 Share Posted February 1, 2009 How sh*t is are American Football sports. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted February 1, 2009 Share Posted February 1, 2009 Very sh!t. American football is like chess we real folk instead o bits o wood. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted February 1, 2009 Share Posted February 1, 2009 True, all boring as f**k. Sky Sports News is on american fitba wanking overdrive. Link to comment
Lang Bar Posted February 1, 2009 Share Posted February 1, 2009 A few years back while oot on a stag night or head wetting, canna mind exactly, we were queing for Liquid. I was not any more drunk than the others, but was refused entry for being too old. Mind you I probably would have been pervin so they were quite right. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted February 1, 2009 Share Posted February 1, 2009 I can tell you sky sports has nowt on the plastic yanks in canada when it comes to w*nkin over that most boring of games. f**kin superbowl. Load o utter gash. Play for 5 hours when the game should last something like an hour. You can even bring on a numpty jist to boot the ball and then as soon as he's done that he f**ks aff. Fits at aboot? Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted February 1, 2009 Share Posted February 1, 2009 It's absolute drivel, the yanks are weirdo's. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted February 1, 2009 Share Posted February 1, 2009 Darkie? Is that racialist? K2K. Link to comment
carlos Posted February 1, 2009 Share Posted February 1, 2009 i would say so ,ss you are into that racist/nazi malarky any ways Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted February 2, 2009 Share Posted February 2, 2009 Shut up yi fud. But aye, whatever. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted February 2, 2009 Share Posted February 2, 2009 AL DOO YOO. So, Walkers or Golden Wonders? Link to comment
kennymac Posted February 2, 2009 Share Posted February 2, 2009 AL DOO YOO. So, Walkers or Golden Wonders?Thought Smiths where better myself. Link to comment
carlos Posted February 2, 2009 Share Posted February 2, 2009 ahh id say golden wonder, mind frisps can you still get them ! Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted February 2, 2009 Share Posted February 2, 2009 Aye Golden Wonder but McCoys and Roysters are class. Link to comment
carlos Posted February 2, 2009 Share Posted February 2, 2009 you put forward a good case but you canna beat hula hoops, beef flavour ! Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted February 2, 2009 Share Posted February 2, 2009 Am with you. I also love Walkers, Pickled Onion....mmmmm. Link to comment
carlos Posted February 2, 2009 Share Posted February 2, 2009 Thought Smiths where better myself. salt and shake Link to comment
kennymac Posted February 2, 2009 Share Posted February 2, 2009 you put forward a good case but you canna beat hula hoops, beef flavour !Kind of thought you would be a man that was into a bit of beef. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted February 2, 2009 Share Posted February 2, 2009 Homosexuals disgust me....discuss. Link to comment
kennymac Posted February 2, 2009 Share Posted February 2, 2009 Homosexuals disgust me....discuss.IT'S NAE NATURAL FFS. nothing to discuss. Link to comment