Spiken Sh*t

Guest SS RED

1 can wil use txt and fukrds in a rond bout way COYR

this s best non judgmental AFC fan based shit on the go and ad mad is on our planet so COYR ?

Tup your fcked so to speak ..xxxx

OO IS G S LEFT BACK

geT THE KELT

i will score if you play me right . get a cross in BANG 1 in

SO we r cool dick fuck cunt

If we play today the way you've just posted we'll smash these tim bastards. Stupendous posting.

Some effort min. :trophy:

Aye Dusk, solid posting min, almost brought a tear to my eye, Mcinnes should pin that on the dressing room walls tomorrow, fucking Mel Gibsonesque.

Come on the dandies, do a dusk, do it for the fans!! :cry::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::winner1st::winner1st::winner1st::winner1st:

Got a wee bit emotional folks, sorry. COYR. :trophy:

cheres min The DAUGHTER is heading to the tatttie dome/mink/scum in the morning with her mates we will win

I don't recall meeting you foster14,

So just home and I believe that the rangers are still intact,

Why the fuck would any of you want me to join in your drinking sessions,

One I'm nae a toonser,

Two I'd Piss you all off within minutes, Christ even my family get pissed off with me,

Three, I can't fucking stand most of you cunts on here, as you probably can't stand me,

So why ruin people's enjoyment,

Not only that I'd out drink,and out womanise you all.

Now that we have that sorted out can we get back to the disdain for each other thanks.

Thank fuck you will no doubt be another grippy farmer who doesn't buy a drink.