Portugal V Czech

Really?

Were unlucky against Germany and against Holland should have won about 5-1!

i wouldnt read much into the holland result. they have been an embarassment. germany were just a bit slow getting started in the first game.

i'd fancy most if not all of the big sides to beat portugal. however they struck gold playing a group A side in the 1/4s so will most likely progress.

if Portugal will score first goal in the first minutes of the game i think they will win with a margin of two or three goal, but i think this match will be fought and at the end Portugal will pass the game. It has more qualitative players than Czech Republic

Really?

Were unlucky against Germany and against Holland should have won about 5-1!

I actually thought they were very dissapointing against the Jerrys. They showed what they were capable of when they gave the collaborators a good doing though and would have liked to see them play that way from the start of the tournament.

The Czechs have been pretty pish IMO and expect them to get beat by 2.

if Portugal will score first goal in the first minutes of the game i think they will win with a margin of two or three goal, but i think this match will be fought and at the end Portugal will pass the game. It has more qualitative players than Czech Republic

I read that in the voice of Fabio Capello :thumbup1:

i, too. czech coach is too arrogant defining C.Ronaldo like a medium player! He continued all his players are more able than Ronaldo playing football. I would think what i want to say before open my mouth!

the Czech coach is right tho, he is by no means one of the best 'players', definately the best goalscorer in the world (with messi) by far and away! but all in all, there are plenty better footballers than him. he'll score tonight tho, czechs are shite and too borin, might make it a tight game for a while with their shite unoffensive style but in the end portugal's class and fast flowin footy will be too much.

Does scoring more than a goal a game for 2 seasons not make him one of the best players though?

well i suppose it could aye, just not in my opinion. listen i dina want t come across as a cunt like, hes some player. but i suppose the thing im trying to say is that the only thing that is world class about him is his goalscoring. whereas as his all round game is concerned there are alot better players. thats just my opinion of course.

I always find it difficult to define the best player in the world now or even the best player ever. People would mention Maradonna or Pele but ask either to play centre half and they'd have been fucked.

In saying that, there's no doubt that Ronaldo is ONE OF THE best players.

Portugal have one of the biggest diving fuckers around - Nani

Aye I ken they're all fanny dancers, but their fanny dancing has never had an impact on my life, so they can fanny dance away.

The Czech cunts cheated Scotland out of a shot at the Euros, and I was in attendance, so I hate the bastards.

Missed one in CL final vs Chelsea too (shoot out).

Not as big a bottler as Robben though!

Nae too difficult tbh. What has happened to that guy?

Aye I ken they're all fanny dancers, but their fanny dancing has never had an impact on my life, so they can fanny dance away.

The Czech cunts cheated Scotland out of a shot at the Euros, and I was in attendance, so I hate the bastards.

I was there too and i still feel enraged at the ref that day, but at the same time it was only 1 player who cheated (Rezek) and we were so fucking shite that match too.