Bobby Connor Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Is it not meningitis? Louisa May Alcott I think I'll go with 'You're next'. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 "So here it is."Cleopatra. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 I lasted longer than the huns. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Mark my words, Motherwell are going down under that ginger bastard McCall. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 "Hand me another Jack Daniels...muy fucking pronto!" It's a little known fact that I plan to die in Mexico. Link to comment
360 Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Not exactly famous last words, but Spike Milligan's gravestone bears the words: "I told you I was ill". Link to comment
buchanskii Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Steve Irwin - "Sting Rays love foreplay" Link to comment
Jigot Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 King Harold "watch thon cunt wi the bow n arrow,he'll hae some fuckers ee' oot" General Custer "look at aw them fuckin' injuns" The mayor of Hiroshima "What the fuck was that" John Wilson "ony chance o' yer autograph Mr Lennon" Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 General Custer "look at aw them fuckin' injuns" Oddly enough, Custer was from a toon just south of where I live... they've got a statue to him in the town square. General Custer... what a cunt. Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 I'm the strong silent type. Nae last words for me. Probably just stare solemniously up into the sky. 3 Link to comment
dervish Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 "Shoulda done that threesome... the good kind." Link to comment
Redstar Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 With a bit of luck..."the keeper didn't have a save to make" 1 Link to comment
Jigot Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Oddly enough, Custer was from a toon just south of where I live... they've got a statue to him in the town square. General Custer... what a cunt.The part in bold was probably Geordie's men's last words Link to comment
tutankamun Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 "Hand me another Jack Daniels...muy fucking pronto!" It's a little known fact that I plan to die in Mexico. Jack Daniel's last words were "One more drink, please." Link to comment
tutankamun Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Steve Irwin - "Sting Rays love foreplay" Not far from the truth. He actually said "Don't worry, they usually don't swim backwards." At which point, it swam backwards and stabbed him in the chest. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Jack Daniel's last words were "One more drink, please." Sometimes you don't even have to meet someone to know you'd get on with them Link to comment
dervish Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Not far from the truth. He actually said "Don't worry, they usually don't swim backwards." At which point, it swam backwards and stabbed him in the chest. Shit time for it to mind it left the iron on eh? Link to comment
tutankamun Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 "Don't worry, it's not loaded" Terry Kath from the band 'Chicago'. http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terry_Kath#section_2 Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted July 17, 2012 Author Share Posted July 17, 2012 Life jackets are for poofs. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 "Die, my dear? Why, that's the last thing I'll do!" Groucho Marx Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Mummy stop it, i can't brea.......... Madeleine. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted July 17, 2012 Author Share Posted July 17, 2012 I'm the strong silent type. Nae last words for me. Probably just stare solemniously up into the sky. You'll just look like a glaekit cunt if you go down that road. You have to say something either random, profound or hilarious. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 "Tomorrow, I shall no longer be here." Nostradamus Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 You'll just look like a glaekit cunt if you go down that road. You have to say something either random, profound or hilarious. ''Right, that's me away now. Da greet.'' Link to comment
essex don Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 Not exactly famous last words, but Spike Milligan's gravestone bears the words: "I told you I was ill". I believe this was put in latin Link to comment
dervish Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 My dad (nae deid) did give me a speach along the lines of "I'm not fucked what you do with me once I'm awa just ditch the body somewhere." The silverback speaks. Link to comment
LeDandy Posted July 17, 2012 Share Posted July 17, 2012 "Jist gan te the shiter wi ma cheeseburger , be back in a minute , nae cunt touch my king rib supper fan ahm awa ....ahh huh huh !" ELVIS Link to comment