chaos_defrost Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 The sort of thing you expect to see in Glasgow, not up here though Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 The sort of thing you expect to see in Glasgow, not up here though It was MT. He did it after the match on Saturday to feel more at home Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 Fucking typical weegie. Oh wait. Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 It happens on a daily basis in Glasgow. It is because this is a first, and because it was a weegie who was involved, the depressing paper that is the Evening have fuck all else to write, so pick up on a shit story. But it was a weegie, clearly. Too easy, expected better from you. Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 You think I was biting at you? I am sorry but I can't be allowing you to claim this. I was merely pointing out the guy in question is a weegie . Let's call it a draw. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 see it all the time over here. minks rifling through rubbish for shit. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 see it all the time over here. minks rifling through rubbish for shit. Raking the buckets for something to eat, find a dead rat and you think it's a treat, in your Aberdeen slums. Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 No bother, I'll hopefully take you in the replay. Away goals don't count. Straight to "beat the keeper" followed by birthday cake and a magician who may or may not be "registered". Link to comment
Dandydon D Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 Got to love the picture. 3 guys who look like they are standing outside the Castle Bar for a smoke - pointing and laughing. I walked past that spot after the game on Saturday. Was about 5 or 6 junkies sprawled out across those benches getting names taken from the police. Castle Gate could be a right nice are for regeneration. Cafes / bars etc but the place is a disgusting piss stained hole these days. Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 Someone should have pulled his breeks doon for a laugh 1 Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 The Castlegate is a fucking embarrassment. Junkies always strewn across the Salvation Army steps nailing their tins of Kestrel Lager and Special Brew. Should be a nice area but too many charity shops and old man bars render it a waste. And I fucking love old man bars. Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 If he'd done that in Brighton he'd have got more than he bargained for! Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 Someone should have pulled his breeks doon for a laugh For all that the loon is a complete bonehead, that would have just been mean. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 Wonder if he was 'arse raped 18 times' while he was wedged in there. Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 For all that the loon is a complete bonehead, that would have just been mean. Would have been funny though! And if it was a weegie looking for something to eat then I've no sympathy for him whatsoever! Link to comment
Jigot Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 I hope one of the Firemen gave him a fuckin good thrashing with that walking stick,that's lying at the cunts feet.That's how you stop dogs fae raking buckets. Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted October 1, 2012 Share Posted October 1, 2012 I hope one of the Firemen gave him a fuckin good thrashing with that walking stick,that's lying at the cunts feet.That's how you stop dogs fae raking buckets. He can probably walk fine without it as well. Definitely points to a weegie Link to comment
tutankamun Posted October 2, 2012 Share Posted October 2, 2012 A man who had to be rescued after getting his head stuck inside a bin in Aberdeen has said he was trying to recover his hat. William Middleton said he had been nicknamed "bucket heid" after a photograph of his ordeal were shared on social media sites by tens of thousands of people worldwide. He was cut free by firefighters after the alarm was raised on Sunday. He said: "I was looking for my hat. I was stuck for about 20 minutes." Mr Middleton, 53, explained: "I couldn't get my head out. It was shocking. It was stinking. I'm now known as bucket heid." One witness, who did not want to be named, said: "I walked around the corner and saw his walking stick on the ground and his bum sticking out and said 'that's Willie'. "Me and my pals tried to pull him out but his ears were stuck." Mr Middleton was taken to hospital for a check-up, but a photograph of his ordeal soon spread across Twitter and Facebook. The incident happened in Aberdeen's Justice Street. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 2, 2012 Share Posted October 2, 2012 Nixx's carers should be ashamed, leaving him unattended like that. Link to comment
tup Posted October 2, 2012 Author Share Posted October 2, 2012 Kenny Dope will be disappointed that the Bucketheids have fallen to this disgraceful level since the heydey of 'The Bomb'. It was Little Louie Vega who raised the alarm. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted October 2, 2012 Share Posted October 2, 2012 First people are taking shits in libraries, now it's bin raking! Terrible! Link to comment
zander Posted October 2, 2012 Share Posted October 2, 2012 There was forgien looking junkie type raking bins on Holbourn street last week wouldn't suprise me this seems the norm in Europe. Heard guitar wifeys family have been at it too. Link to comment
tup Posted October 2, 2012 Author Share Posted October 2, 2012 Maybe it was an AFChat? 1 Link to comment
Henry Posted October 2, 2012 Share Posted October 2, 2012 There was forgien looking junkie type raking bins on Holbourn street last week wouldn't suprise me this seems the norm in Europe. Heard guitar wifeys family have been at it too. FFS. Bin raking is the norm in Europe? All the way across Europe, north to south and east to west, bins are raked, by all Europeans? Quite possibly the stupidest thing I've read on here. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 2, 2012 Share Posted October 2, 2012 FFS. Bin raking is the norm in Europe? All the way across Europe, north to south and east to west, bins are raked, by all Europeans? Quite possibly the stupidest thing I've read on here. He obviously meant you see down and outs raking through bins in Europe, much more than you do over here, which is true. You should leave the island one day, it will open your eyes. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted October 2, 2012 Author Share Posted October 2, 2012 He obviously meant you see down and outs raking through bins in Europe, much more than you do over here, which is true. You should leave the island one day, it will open your eyes. Agreed. There's a whole world of bin raking out there which Harcus appears to have been sheltered from. You need to get out more and see this bin raking for yourself Harcus min, it needs to be seen to be believed. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 2, 2012 Share Posted October 2, 2012 He looks a lot older than 53! ex labourer, wtf does that mean? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 2, 2012 Share Posted October 2, 2012 He looks a lot older than 53! ex labourer, wtf does that mean? SNP these days. Link to comment