Sevco Thread

Sometimes I think you’re nae right in the heid MT. You’re Glaswegian as are plenty other folk on here. I couldn’t give a fuck and would buy you a pint.

What I do not accept are manky sectarian Huns (or Tim’s) coming up to our city and spouting their sectarian bile down our necks.

Whether you do it deliberately or not you come across as a Hun sycophant. It is not Glaswegians we despise it is the bigoted minks that follow these clubs.

1 hour ago, Millertime said:

Don't try to deflect

You said I moaned when people call them sevco

I said you were Havering, as per

So... prove you weren't, or apologise 

It’s well documented you’re adept at deleting posts so I’m not wasting my time looking back.

People know your persona.

Now, how many trophies have they won?

6 hours ago, Millertime said:

They're coming up with their trophy,  to your city 

@Fridge, what you going to do about that?

Wait till there's some police in sight and then very, very quietly shout ridiculously polite jibes from at least 40 yards away?

He does have a point though. We’re so embarrassing these days they know fine it’ll pass without incident. 

8 hours ago, Fridge said:

Sometimes I think you’re nae right in the heid MT. You’re Glaswegian as are plenty other folk on here. I couldn’t give a fuck and would buy you a pint.

What I do not accept are manky sectarian Huns (or Tim’s) coming up to our city and spouting their sectarian bile down our necks.

Whether you do it deliberately or not you come across as a Hun sycophant. It is not Glaswegians we despise it is the bigoted minks that follow these clubs.

Speak for yourself 

24 minutes ago, NEM said:

What are you going to do? 

I could just about beat up that fat titted pornstar. Even then it would probably be in the later rounds. I’ve never claimed to be a hard man. But many have. So now is their  chance 

I’ll daub some offensive graffiti at the site. At’ll show em 

• Dildo 2
5 hours ago, NEM said:

What are you going to do? 

Too be honest I think it would be a really bad idea to turn up and get involved in a confrontation.

Anybody arrested will be looking at a custodial, there is no justification for being anywhere near them, and charges with words like "conspiring" "preplanned" etc will follow.

If its King Street or somewhere like that after a game you can credibly claim you were in the wrong place at the wrong time, and it will be a fine and probably a ban, anyone caught here will be in serious bother, just not worth it.

2 hours ago, leftside said:

Too be honest I think it would be a really bad idea to turn up and get involved in a confrontation.

Anybody arrested will be looking at a custodial, there is no justification for being anywhere near them, and charges with words like "conspiring" "preplanned" etc will follow.

If its King Street or somewhere like that after a game you can credibly claim you were in the wrong place at the wrong time, and it will be a fine and probably a ban, anyone caught here will be in serious bother, just not worth it.

Which crime are you believing will be committed to result in a customdial sentence?

Sorry I know I’m obsessed but this is exactly the kind of shit that got me interested in this case from the get go.  

Daily Ranger (I know) have a story running Police Scotland confirm ibrox player celebration video was doctored to include sectarian reference.

They add no complaints of a sectarian nature were received from the club.

When you read the story (I know) Police Scotland were provided with a staff members device with a recording of the same incident which didn’t include the sectarian reference.  Police Scotland therefore conclude the social media one was doctored.

In other news, Fred West’s phone calendar showed he was in all night, every night and an A. Hitler from Bavaria feels his google search for Zyklon B for wasp eradication has been selectively misconstrued.

hun stuff aside, it’s really weird behaviour when you think about it. Marching down the street in silly outfits celebrating murdering people who believe in the same god as you but just interpreted the book a bit differently. 

really really weird behaviour 

They can all fuck off I think that’s really the point. 

Religion means fuck all up here, do what you want and believe in what you want.

But don’t come spouting shit about your Irish wars / Bobby Saings / marching down Union Street, IRA. Pro unionist pish.

Nobody cares up here but certainly do not fucking come here and think it will go unnoticed. We don’t care so fucking leave us alone.