muttondressedaslamb Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Whose voice annoys you the most? I have to say I can't stand scouse or geordie accents so anyone from those areas would be on my list. However the one who is annoying me the most at the moment is Robert Peston. I hear him every morning on Radio 4 on the Today programme and just caught him on the news on BBC1. Here is Jon Culshaw doing an impression:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PFrvmQ_bESw And the real man for those who don't know who he is http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r80CiytLWLo&playnext=1&list=PL837B89BA53CF7C15&feature=results_video FUD! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Thon poof off the STV weather Link to comment
fatshaft Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Alan PrestonAlan CarrScousersCockneysAberdonian minkers Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 5, 2012 Author Share Posted December 5, 2012 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0isMWmwfO34 This kind of Aberdeen minker? Good old Roisin. Link to comment
Liam Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0isMWmwfO34 This kind of Aberdeen minker? Good old Roisin. Thats fucking awful. Forget any other type of torture method, just play that on repeat Link to comment
fatshaft Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0isMWmwfO34 This kind of Aberdeen minker? Good old Roisin.ooft, 26 seconds and I had to delete. Link to comment
Redstar Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Broon has an annoying voice...It's like a whining old woman mixed with a dithering old man 1 6 Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 5, 2012 Author Share Posted December 5, 2012 Broon has an annoying voice...It's like a whining old woman mixed with a dithering old man Link to comment
buchanskii Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Fucking hell, any opportunity Surprised he never went on to mention that has a soothing, calming voice like Ian McKellen Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Weegie accent, all of them Especially the ones that seem to think they are funny.Oh sorry, you said that didn't you, when you said all of them. Scousers. Jeremy KyleGraham NortonThat wee poofy weather guyChick youngNeil LennonChaz & Dave Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 5, 2012 Author Share Posted December 5, 2012 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p_NRNYuFDlw Chris Maguire!!! How could you forget those dulcet tones. Link to comment
DandyDon KD Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Weegies and Jeremy Clarkson. Link to comment
Liam Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Weegies and Jeremy Clarkson. The most annoying voice, in the world 1 Link to comment
dervish Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Peston............................eh................... winsgadswhitaspaz. Link to comment
caledonia Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Thon poof off the STV weatherAgree and also Vicky who is on in the northsound 1 morning show her voice goes through me Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Used to think Helen Blaby from 5Live had a nice voice and pictured her in my head as a sleek stunner. How wrong I was. Yuk. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Used to think Helen Blaby from 5Live had a nice voice and pictured her in my head as a sleek stunner. How wrong I was. Yuk. I really miss the thrilling cut and thrust, and witty badinage, of British Talk Radio. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KR12ZHpmzxU Link to comment
GK55 Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 The boy that does Northsound in the mornings. Vernon Kay Link to comment
DandyDon KD Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Folk with a strong English accent (and just don't speak proper). And that lass on radio 4 (canna mind her name). Link to comment
tup Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Charlie Nicholas. 'Sitt-ay-ation' What? Fuckoff you weegie cunt. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Nadine Coyle from Girls Aloud. I usually like the Northern Irish accent but she just sounds :clangers2: Link to comment
tup Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 EmmanuelAdebayorvirtuallyincomprehensibleneverstopsforbreathanddoesnotpunctuatehissentences. Link to comment
GK55 Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Greigsy? Aye, his laugh, which is fake as fuck is annoying - however the bird that's on with him - the new one, Vikki - she is an utter trumpet. GTF! Thats the one - utter crap! Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 She would be utter filth in the sack, I bet. I couldn't care how she spoke - I'd go through her. P.S. Karl you're always so positive/nice - I can't believe something would annoy you. Huns annoy me. And she probably comes from a family of them being from Derry. Link to comment
tup Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 It seems that you know quite a lot about Nadine Coyle of Girls Aloud Karl. Do you have their album? Link to comment