Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 as a corollary to the thickest poster thread. so, if you arent one of the dunces, what certificates can you bring to the table. 2 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 25m Swimming Certificate and Primary 5 Cycling Proficiency. Oosh. 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2012 Author Share Posted December 20, 2012 25m Swimming Certificate. Oosh. 1 Link to comment
buchanskii Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 Rear of the year 2011 Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 I've finished the Ashvale Whale B) Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2012 Author Share Posted December 20, 2012 I've finished the Ashvale Whale B) Link to comment
robbiejmc Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 Grandson Of The Year 2006. My certificate is on a mug so will prove difficult to scan. 3 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2012 Author Share Posted December 20, 2012 with this lack of distinction i reckon keenan davemin and dynamo shold be added to the thick cunts thread. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2012 Author Share Posted December 20, 2012 I've more Scotvec modules than you boys have had hot dinners. pies, you a christmas leaver min? Link to comment
Top Cat Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 First one to say 'University of Life' or 'School of Hard Knocks' is out. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 I passed my driving test first time. It was in the days before parralel parking was part of the test, I'd probably fail these days, can't park worth a feck! Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2012 Author Share Posted December 20, 2012 First one to say 'University of Life' or 'School of Hard Knocks' is out. thats the sort of shite that tup would say. school of mummys nipple more like. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 PhD. If you know what I mean Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2012 Author Share Posted December 20, 2012 I passed my driving test first time. It was in the days before parralel parking was part of the test, I'd probably fail these days, can't park worth a feck! aye but how many minors did you get? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 PhD. If you know what I mean Is that txt talk for pisshead? Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 pies, you a christmas leaver min? I was a christmas leaver, missed the cut off date by 17 days, had to stay on at school 6 months later than my mates even though we started on the same date, a crap rule that still makes me angry! I boycotted, skived in retaliation. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2012 Author Share Posted December 20, 2012 I was a christmas leaver, missed the cut off date by 17 days, had to stay on at school 6 months later than my mates even though we started on the same date, a crap rule that still makes me angry! I boycotted, skived in retaliation. i stayed til;l the bitter end. my colours dinna run. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 my colours dinna run. Good man, the home economics course wi the washing machine lessons paid aff. Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 aye but how many minors did you get? I didn't get any, think the instructor knew I was a top boy! In them days a Pringle jumper opened more doors than a mason handshake! Link to comment
Top Cat Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 PhD. If you know what I mean Is that txt talk for pisshead? I think he means Pizza Home Delivery? Well in Karl, free food for the wife and the bairn. Do you do mates rates for afc-chat? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2012 Author Share Posted December 20, 2012 Good man, the home economics course wi the washing machine lessons paid aff. a C in standard grade thanks very muchj Link to comment
Foster14 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 I went to the same school as bluto. Must have improved somewhat in the interim. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2012 Author Share Posted December 20, 2012 I didn't get any, think the instructor knew I was a top boy! probably scared youd cave his head in. 1 Link to comment
tainboy Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 Cycling proficiency. Passed first time too. And I got my knots badge in scouts. Howdya like them apples. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 Howdya like them apples. Said the scoutmaster to tainboy Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2012 Author Share Posted December 20, 2012 Expelled from school at 15 raping your peers aye? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2012 Author Share Posted December 20, 2012 No Beating up fat loners with their own names on the back of their football tops. you couldnt beat up a teddy min. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 20, 2012 Author Share Posted December 20, 2012 speaking of raping peers.there was a dodger done at my school on a kiddie raper charge.made national news and everything. Link to comment