Bluto10 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 i get emaisl from various clothing websites with their new year sales and there is always a plethora of stne island and cp company jackets for sale. expensive stuff like. and nae exactly stylish either. who buys this shite? apart from minks , i mean. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 15, 2013 Author Share Posted January 15, 2013 oh yeah, what websites do you use ive bought from cogglesvan mildertpsyche - my last buy arrrived over here within 24 hours. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Didn't have you down as a clothes horse Bluts, thought all your spare cash would sunk in pints down the 'cruiser', as you sat perched on your bar stool, head to toe in the Dutch equivalent of Primark. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 15, 2013 Author Share Posted January 15, 2013 Didn't have you down as a clothes horse Bluts, thought all your spare cash would sunk in pints down the 'cruiser', as you sat perched on your bar stool, head to toe in the Dutch equivalent of Primark. life is a catwalk min. canna spend a days boozing slovenly dressed like cheesepies 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 15, 2013 Author Share Posted January 15, 2013 Van Mildert is a good site bloots. awful website though. and they dropped half my last order cause it wasnt in stock.hate that when you have to pay expensive postage Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Didn't have you down as a clothes horse Bluts, thought all your spare cash would sunk in pints down the 'cruiser', as you sat perched on your bar stool, head to toe in the Dutch equivalent of Primark. He's got to look the part though when he's drinking with the big boys down the cruiser Link to comment
Stoney Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 i get emaisl from various clothing websites with their new year sales and there is always a plethora of stne island and cp company jackets for sale. expensive stuff like. and nae exactly stylish either. who buys this shite? apart from minks , i mean. Sorry bloots, going to need this translated......... Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 15, 2013 Author Share Posted January 15, 2013 i get emails from various clothing websites with their new year sales and there is always a plethora of stone island and cp company jackets for sale. expensive stuff. and not stylish either. who buys this clothing? apart from poor people with zero style. better for you stoney? Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 life is a catwalk min. canna spend a days boozing slovenly dressed like cheesepies Fair do's min, the mark of class Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 15, 2013 Author Share Posted January 15, 2013 enough of the cheek min, pies. i said i'd be your bands hanger-on mind. youd do well to remember that. 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 15, 2013 Author Share Posted January 15, 2013 Beat me to it Pipes min thank god. his slag would have been funnier than yours Link to comment
Stoney Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 i get emails from various clothing websites with their new year sales and there is always a plethora of stone island and cp company jackets for sale. expensive stuff. and not stylish either. who buys this clothing? apart from poor people with zero style. better for you stoney? Getting there. What makes a stylish person in the bloots hand book? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Getting there. What makes a stylish person in the bloots hand book? Someone who wears a football top with their internet nickname on the back, obviously. Only joking bluto we love you. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Never understood people who wank off about clothes. Got to be the most boring topic imagineable. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 15, 2013 Author Share Posted January 15, 2013 Never understood people who wank off about clothes. Got to be the most boring topic imagineable. maybe if you didnt dress like a slob youd still be married 13 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 maybe if you didnt dress like a slob youd still be married :laughing: Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 maybe if you didnt dress like a slob youd still be married I agree with what FS said but this is funny well done bloots, you finally made a funny Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 :laughing:Good try, sadly my wife was the minker who loved pound shops. I on the other hand bought clothes from decent shops, just don't get why people get all wound up about a few rolls of cotton? pretty sad imo, not as sad as shopping in pound shops, but sad all the same. maybe if you didnt dress like a slob youd still be marriedSays the guy in a football top. 1 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 15, 2013 Author Share Posted January 15, 2013 Says the guy in a football top. beats golf wear, slacks and a poloshirt, teamed with deck shoes. calloway 2 1 Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 beats golf wear, slacks and a poloshirt, teamed with deck shoes. calloway callaway Trousers and a polo shirt, that's worse than wearing a football top? You have a weird outlook on life. No idea what deck shoes are? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 15, 2013 Author Share Posted January 15, 2013 callaway Trousers and a polo shirt, that's worse than wearing a football top? You have a weird outlook on life. No idea what deck shoes are? buts its nae trousers, its alan partrige esque sports casual. ouch. even saying it make me wince. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 One mans excessive is another mans bog standard. We need Millertime to clarify. Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 True style has no labels. I'm not talking ASDA Smart Price here. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 15, 2013 Author Share Posted January 15, 2013 True style has no labels. I'm not talking ASDA Smart Price here. you think? i love those timberland sweatshirts. or the armani stuff with the massive EA7 logos. or the ralph lauren polo shirts with the oversized horse. classy. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 buts its nae trousers, its alan partrige esque sports casual. ouch. even saying it make me wince.You'll have to clarify, troosers are troosers to me, and deck shoes, fit are they? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 you think? i love those timberland sweatshirts. or the armani stuff with the massive EA7 logos. or the ralph lauren polo shirts with the oversized horse. classy. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 You'll have to clarify, troosers are troosers to me, and deck shoes, fit are they? Deck shoes. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 15, 2013 Author Share Posted January 15, 2013 You'll have to clarify, troosers are troosers to me, and deck shoes, fit are they? golfing troosers tend to be of a gay chino like flavour. troosers to me are the things you wear with a suit, job interview/funeral style ken. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 15, 2013 Share Posted January 15, 2013 Deck shoes.lol, so golfers wear them eh? Link to comment