tommo1903 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Skimmed milk the most disgusting thing I've ever tasted. 3 Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 I heard Harcus likes Man Milk 1 Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 In a cup of tea: semi-skimmedIn a cappuccino: absolutely has to be full-fat. To my mind a 'skinny' cappuccino isn't a proper cappuccino.In my breakfast muesli: semi-skimmed, full-fat is too rich/sickly for me in cereal. Link to comment
rgudon Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Skimmed milk is for fukin homos, thats all. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 22, 2013 Author Share Posted January 22, 2013 In a cup of tea: semi-skimmedIn a cappuccino: absolutely has to be full-fat. To my mind a 'skinny' cappuccino isn't a proper cappuccino.In my breakfast muesli: semi-skimmed, full-fat is too rich much for me in cereal. To my mind, anyone that drinks cappuccino is gay Link to comment
Henry Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 I'm lactose intolerant so no milk for me cheers. Link to comment
tup Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 I'm lactose intolerant so no milk for me cheers. No wonder you're only 9 stone or something, peely wally sap. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 22, 2013 Author Share Posted January 22, 2013 I have to confess, I just had a cappucino about an hour ago along with a yoghurt berry flapjack. Flapjacks are for winners. Was it home made? Link to comment
Stoney Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Whatevers in the fridge, thats her department 2 Link to comment
terenceandphilip Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 changed to semi skimmed for a few years, but am back on the full fat for taste and the fact it isn't very high fat anyway. plus you need fat anyway. Its sugar that makes people fat not fat. Link to comment
Aberdeen_Fan Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Skimmed milk the most disgusting thing I've ever tasted. AGREED, it is basically just white water! Vile stuff! Link to comment
tup Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Aye cause the manly thing to do would be to get it down me and shit myself at my desk at work every day You have to ask yourself why you're intolerant of all this shite in the first place. Usually the answer is that you're a poof that wisna brought up properly. 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 milky water is disgusting. would rather drink aids with my tea than that poor excuse for dairy produce. watery milk is o.k. but definitely one for folk with little taste or standards. full fat is by far and away the best. the creamier the better. speaking of cream over xmas i had with my pudding extra thick cream. god that was fine. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 You have to ask yourself why you're intolerant of all this shite in the first place. Usually the answer is that you're a poof that wisna brought up properly. can imagien youll be all back to basics with this one tup, drinking unpasturised stuff. just like the good old days when ebola and small pox was doing the rounds. Link to comment
terenceandphilip Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 I like when people say you need germs. People certainly needed germs when TB was rampant and water had to be made into beer to make it safe to drink. Link to comment
Nelly Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Skimmed for me, semi-skimmed at a push if no skimmed. Full fat makes me gag - too creamy. Link to comment
tup Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 We were just grateful to get stuff like rickets and typhoid when we were little, character building. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 22, 2013 Author Share Posted January 22, 2013 I have the wrapper here. Wholebake flapjack. Yoghurt Berry, a handmade flapjack with red berries and yoghurt topping. They are superb, have one most mornings when I come to work. I used to have 2 rowies with heaps of butter - but cut that out now and eat flapjack or alpen bars...prefer flapjacks though. That sounds tremendous. Flapjacks are the business, the ones next to the sandwiches in Asda are the best I've ever had. Not sure of the brand though. Link to comment
tup Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Can you make flapjacks tommo? Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 22, 2013 Author Share Posted January 22, 2013 Can you make flapjacks tommo? No. Im a buttery expert. Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 AGREED, it is basically just white water! Vile stuff!Hahahaha. 1 1 Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 speaking of cream over my ass, i had my man pudding with extra thick cream. god he was fine. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 cravendale is the way forward. is milk not just mucus, pus and dead skin cells anyway. on its own, boak. only with my cereal. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 semi-skimmed in a cup of tea18% cream in coffeeskim in a latteby the glass. it doesn't happen. i don't drink milk. Link to comment
tup Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 I tan a pint of milk every day. Link to comment
redone Posted January 22, 2013 Share Posted January 22, 2013 Used to swear blind that I couldn't stand anything other that full-fat , until Mrs R sneakily gave me semi-skimmed withoot telling me I had to admit that I couldn't tell any difference , so it's been semi-skimmed since then Ombdy else aal enough to remember getting free milk every morning in school ?...oors came in wee plastic sachets and was always disgustingly warm....put me aff milk for years Link to comment