Two Shots Carry...

Jonty

Me and you that's why we'd get on fat cunt.

I'm with someone but his company is shit but he's my bodyguard tomorrow for the scrap. My money is on us as I've text a few boys and they are coming to smash the cunt out of Rocket.

Nae joking either.

just pulling your leg. i know youve said it about me a couple of times. a fact lost on nimwits mobby and tup

lol.gif

Maybe I should of made my sarcasm that little bit more obvious for our members named after a fictional character bear.

Peer Bobo.

:roids:

Watch E-P-K snap as he over does the roids after a heavy chest workout and his training bra gets too tight.

My money is on Tup tomorrow.

I've got a lot of dough on at the bookies for him to finish the job that Al Qaeda started too.

you should go

you banter fits the loser bill perfectlt

You're like the bairn at school who gets invited to nothing and reacts by mercilessly slagging off those involved.

Better to be on the inside looking out than the outside looking in.

If you werena so much of a prick, you might have been invited.

hmm.. i'm not so certain myself. i think i'll hold off placing actual bets on the outcome until a player roster is posted. :rolleyes:

There will be no 'roster' (ffs) getting posted.

I dinna ken if you're familiar with UK pub etiquette, but it basically works on a system of put your money on the table and wait your turn.

On a winner stays on basis.

Which means I'll be on the table all night until I'm not fit to stand up.

There will be no 'roster' (ffs) getting posted.

I dinna ken if you're familiar with UK pub etiquette, but it basically works on a system of put your money on the table and wait your turn.

On a winner stays on basis.

Which means I'll be on the table all night until I'm not fit to stand up.

i've not made a habit (i know you'll find this surprising!) of hanging out in pubs and bars shooting pool.

in that case, i'll bet

You're like the bairn at school who gets invited to nothing and reacts by mercilessly slagging off those involved.

Better to be on the inside looking out than the outside looking in.

If you werena so much of a prick, you might have been invited.

Bluto supports the Columbine attacks.

LGIR I'm interested to see your next avatar...