Bluto10 Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 on holiday probably. lucky cow 1 1 Link to comment
tup Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Further away the better. 2 Link to comment
Henry Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Geoff Tipps probably knows something. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 I've not seen her for ages. Perhaps she's got a life. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Most of what she contributed was self-aggrandising pish anyway. I'm not exactly shedding tears at her non-appearance. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 27, 2013 Author Share Posted February 27, 2013 Most of what she contributed was self-aggrandising pish anyway. I'm not exactly shedding tears at her non-appearance. how do you mean tup? its unlike you to get all het up about other people on here. only sad acts do that. 1 Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 The thread I was dreading, can't believe I thought I would get away with it. 1 Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Dunno, not sure if she is on hols, as pics are usually uploaded to Facebook while she's there. Maybe the illuminati have seen to it that she's been banned Link to comment
tup Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 how do you mean tup? its unlike you to get all het up about other people on here. only sad acts do that. I'm not all het up, I just canna be arsed with her that's all. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 maybe she's on a fantastic round-the-world voyage? to return one day with tales of her escapades? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 I saw her the other day at the fishmongers. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 27, 2013 Author Share Posted February 27, 2013 I'm not all het up, I just canna be arsed with her that's all. you fishin right? 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 27, 2013 Author Share Posted February 27, 2013 I saw her the other day at the fishmongers. youre so immature. im gonna put you on block. 2 1 Link to comment
fatshaft Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 maybe she's on a fantastic round-the-world voyage? to return one day with tales of her escapades? Could be, maybe she's away diving off the coast of Muff? 1 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 27, 2013 Author Share Posted February 27, 2013 well i for one hope she is having fun, wherever she is. but then, unlike some, im a ruddy good bloke 3 4 Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 well i for one hope she is having fun, wherever she is. but then, unlike some, im a ruddy good bloke I've taken away the -1 someone gave you pal. I think it was nice of you to notice amid your no doubt hectic schedule. Well done Bluto. We can only pray for her safe return. 2 3 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Maybe the painters are in? 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 27, 2013 Author Share Posted February 27, 2013 I've taken away the -1 someone gave you pal. I think it was nice of you to notice amid your no doubt hectic schedule. Well done Bluto. We can only pray for her safe return. thanks brother. i look out for people, thats just the kinda guy i am. im a generous, nice guy. some people get threatened by that but i can forgive them for their jealousy, its understandable. 1 2 Link to comment
tup Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 MDAL was at Pittodrie last night. I perhaps read that on her Twitter. Thank goodness for that. I'll sleep tonight now. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 MDAL was at Pittodrie last night. So most likely swinging from a rope then? Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 thanks brother. i look out for people, thats just the kinda guy i am. im a generous, nice guy. some people get threatened by that but i can forgive them for their jealousy, its understandable. No problem bro. I'm glad you're in my corner, the World and this board would be a better place if we were all like you. 1 2 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 27, 2013 Author Share Posted February 27, 2013 No problem bro. I'm glad you're in my corner, the World and this board would be a better place if we were all like you. i take my inspiration from you brother. a reformed mentalist with a heart of gold. 2 3 Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 i take my inspiration from you brother. a reformed mentalist with a heart of gold. Yep, I think that blow to the head turned me soft. And thank you bro, your words mean a lot to me, touches my heart. 2 5 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 27, 2013 Author Share Posted February 27, 2013 Yep, I think that blow to the head turned me soft. And thank you bro, your words mean a lot to me, touches my heart. some gutter snipe -1'd you. how very nasty of them. 3 5 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 What happened to Stef, with her fabulous patent leather Fuck Me booties? Maybe she managed to hook herself a Swiss Doctor and is too posh for the riffraff on here. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 27, 2013 Author Share Posted February 27, 2013 Aye she is more than welcome back here Its just poofs like tup thast don't get along with the women posters on here 1 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Bluto pal.....some punter has been bombing us the -1's today, keep an eye out for the jealous rat. 1 1 Link to comment
jassb Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Bluto pal.....some punter has been bombing us the -1's today, keep an eye out for the jealous rat. Used my allocation to try to sort that out a bit. nothing wrong with showing concern for a missing poster. Why would that bother anyone? Link to comment
caledonia Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Bluto pal.....some punter has been bombing us the -1's today, keep an eye out for the jealous rat. The first 4 posts were bearable but after that you were near shagging each other -1 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 27, 2013 Share Posted February 27, 2013 Brotherly love son, brotherly love. And thank you jassb for the positives, too many negative people in this World, respect. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1KtScrqtbc Link to comment