redstrummer Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 Thank you for the offer, but in the 6 intervening years i got myself sorted out.However you can never have a good gardener on the phone.Fire over the deets. sent you his details , might need him myself once i get some funds together Link to comment
Hewitt a the pies Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 My brother does it for a living, could see if he's interested in a homer? He's good. You talking laying turf, few shrubs' stuff like that?Gardening LOL Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 If you want a good pie... The Gardeners. good one H Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 Gnomes etc are awful, clearly a sign you’re getting on. Growing your own fruit and veg is fairly satisfying. Link to comment
Hewitt a the pies Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 I love the idea of. sitting in the garden but the reality is I get bored after 5 minutes and it’s straight back indoors for me.Have you been "indoors" for the last couple of months SH? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 If you haven't got a pool in your garden then you're a fuckin loser Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 7, 2019 Author Share Posted June 7, 2019 Fun garden characters.AFC themed gnomes or the big fucking things Asdas sell? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 7, 2019 Author Share Posted June 7, 2019 KSL..?Pm sent mate. sent you his details , might need him myself once i get some funds togetherThank you gents.Both sets of details have been logged and once the Mrs decides what she wants done then calls will be made. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 Wouldn’t even bother with real grass, waste of time. AstroTurf the bastard.This. The only way to go. Link to comment
Henry Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 This. The only way to go. Aye, you can't beat the feel of Astroturf under your feet when you step out of the pool Pay a gardener you tight cunt. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 I’ve got a wee gnome that I call ‘Tup’. To be fair he’s probably taller than Tup .just get a dog shite instead, more lifelike. the piece of shit that he is. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 I’ll be sure to install a panic room at home this weekend then Link to comment
Henry Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 Make sure the wife will let you drink in there. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 So last night I look out the kitchen window, and our Arab neighbour is over by my grapevine tearing off the leaves. Like I don't have enough to worry about with the raccoons, I now have to worry about the neighbours fucking with my plants. She's been here about 4 years and the only words of English that she knows, so far as I can tell, are 'Hi' and 'Garbage', and that's a whole other story that I'll regale you with at a later date. So anyway, no point asking why she's standing outside my window with a pile of freshly detached leaves, because we can't really communicate with one another. Then I realise she's probably making grape leaf rolls. Arabs are big on them... End of story. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 Make sure the wife will let you drink in there. good one Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 Some people say to me... Get of my garden Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 Out of, lol, fail. Evem shamelessly nicking it from someone else. Double fail. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 7, 2019 Share Posted June 7, 2019 Bought a hammock and it was uncomfortable as fuck . Granted I had fuck all to tie it to and it was on the ground .Haha. Welcome back. Link to comment