Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 Not sure which is worst, the dog throwing......the fact that he couldnt get it over the fence, or the mock outrage shown by the white team. http://video.uk.msn.com/watch/video/footballer-sent-off-for-throwing-dog-against-a-fence/2g146fox?from=gallery_en-gb&sf=Relevancy#6 Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 Genuinely one of the funniest things I've watched in ages. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Author Share Posted June 13, 2013 I cant stop laughing....... The dog takes it remarkably well! Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 that's horrid to watch. and not funny at all. 2 Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Author Share Posted June 13, 2013 Ken, imagine surrounding and badgering a player like that for trying to remove a wild animal from the pitch 1 Link to comment
fatjim Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 I hate dogs but I still found it disgusting. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Author Share Posted June 13, 2013 I hate dogs but I still found it disgusting. Naw ya dinae Link to comment
fatjim Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 Naw ya dinae No I don't hate dogs or no I don't think it is disgusting? I do hate dogs. Fucking stinking cunts who will eat shit and lick their baws then try and lick you.I did find it disgusting as although I hate dogs I would never do anything to hurt them or kill them. Once they are dead though they are fair game. Link to comment
Henry Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 It must bring back bad memories of having to throw your dog in the Clyde MT min? 1 Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Author Share Posted June 13, 2013 Maybes the doggie enjoyed it Seemed happy enough when he tottled away 1 Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 It must bring back bad memories of having to throw your dog in the Clyde MT min? Now that was a genuinely tear-jerking story if every I hear one! Do you still keep in touch with the new owner MT? Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 lets be honest, its not funny to watch at all he could also have broken the wee things neckIt's not quite the dog throwing that's funny. It's the fact the guy casually jogs on as if it's a normal way to act. It must bring back bad memories of having to throw your dog in the Clyde MT min? Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 Light needs to be shed on the MT story. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Author Share Posted June 13, 2013 I was more laughing that three coppers were on the pitch as though this appeared to warrant their assistance Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 Light needs to be shed on the MT story. Don't think I could handle revisiting that heart breaking tail.... best to let sleeping dogs lie. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 haha au contraire, i made a profit, i stopped coming back to attempted escape tunnels in my walls and the family love him - win win yep theyre brilliant apart from changing his name from george to copper... sent me a wee photo update only 2 weeks ago Good man! Glad to hear he's doing well! Can you post the pic up here? Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 Light needs to be shed on the MT story.Basically Millertime snapped a poor dugs neck in a sex and steroid fuelled frenzy then had to get the poor thing stuffed and was sold on (at a profit) to a severely handicapped person. Link to comment
Henry Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 haha au contraire, i made a profit, i stopped coming back to attempted escape tunnels in my walls and the family love him - win win yep theyre brilliant apart from changing his name from george to copper... sent me a wee photo update only 2 weeks ago Would you be able to post said photo? Just to put anyone who thinks you might have put poor George in a sack with a brick and flung him over the squinty bridge mind at ease. Link to comment
Tommy Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 haha au contraire, i made a profit, i stopped coming back to attempted escape tunnels in my walls and the family love him - win win yep theyre brilliant apart from changing his name from george to copper... sent me a wee photo update only 2 weeks ago That was a sad story when you gave up George.Did the call him Copper cos he eatls like a pig ? Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Author Share Posted June 13, 2013 More lies millertime? http://www.animalfamilyveterinarycare.com/blog/ or coincidence the same photo is on there. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Author Share Posted June 13, 2013 better one here!! http://www.lepouf.com/pet-sitting-services/vip-private-boarding/ Link to comment
Henry Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 More lies millertime? http://www.animalfamilyveterinarycare.com/blog/ or coincidence the same photo is on there. I was going to say that photo was far too cheesy! Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Author Share Posted June 13, 2013 Only thing that aroused suspicion was the fact that the dog in the photo is a different breed to George / Copper in millertimes photo bucket account. Some crackers in there Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 Why would you lie about something like that MT? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 George has changed breed it seems. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 Fucking shame for the poor dog. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 13, 2013 Author Share Posted June 13, 2013 Awww We're sorry, we cannot find the page you requested. Good job i already copy and pasted all the good stuff then Link to comment
Henry Posted June 13, 2013 Share Posted June 13, 2013 Why would you lie about something like that MT? He's a complete fantasist? What really happened to the dog is what I want to know? Link to comment