Whats Your Party Trick

Bluto10

We did something similar... every spirit we could lay our hands on, stuck in some blackcurrant... just tasted like blackcurrant. We're wolfing it doon... fucked oot oor faces.

Ah, good times.

Was good times for me & my mates but nae the person fa's party it wis peer cunt couldn't get me up to go hame till the monday.

I was at the palace today pal, got some great pics of me and the Queen, also some magnificent shots of the mall with union jacks lining the street, will put them up as profile pics next week, my heart swelled to be British, we really are the best Country in the World. :cool:

The missus and kids were getting pissed off when I was pointing out various football events like the exact spot where Aberdeen destroyed Millwall outside Charing Cross station, guess you had to be there.

Was in Shadwell earlier as well, my Shadwell Army shout didn't go down too well with the local arabs.

I liked this post (except for these dodgy hunnish comments)

It's all changed since they shut dahn the Rock, no more Bob, no more Nick and Mart...

its the stamina mate. i can down more for longer than most folk ive ever met, certainly anyone youve ever met

:cool:

:beer:

thats nae stamina or a party piece, just means youv got a bigger belly than most folk. haha youv obviously nae met fa iv met cos ud kane u were speakin balls as usual. plus 9 seconds is still a terrible effort for a fatty.

Nae really a party trick, but perhaps an unusual "talent".

I can make really loud and genuine farting noises with my hands.

All varieties of fart can be undertaken.

Interesting at a table full of strangers to sneak one out below the table.

I can also make equally loud farting noises with my cock.

Bit tougher to undertake in public tho', that een.

If you can learn to "throw" the farting sound across to someone else so they get the blame, this could prove to be invaluable.

:itch-chin:

was just reading a short article written by an attendee at the smallest penis contest and as she describes the talent portion of the afternoon, this caught my eye...

I think that penis anxiety got the best of most of the contenders — two of the masked competitors relied on stripping and drag gags during the talent portion, shirking the weird burden of male objectification through ironic feminization. The third masked young man became so drunk that he was disqualified after falling over on the stage and making fart noises with his hands, feebly. One of the unmasked men also became debilitatingly drunk; during the Q&A portion, he answered a series of completely unrelated questions with a rambling, incoherent diatribe about being 45 and bisexual. He then stripped completely naked. It turns out that subverting our dominant cultural mythology about large penises, in a public place, scrutinized by about 200 people, is not easy to do sober.

was just reading a short article written by an attendee at the smallest penis contest and as she describes the talent portion of the afternoon, this caught my eye...

I think that penis anxiety got the best of most of the contenders — two of the masked competitors relied on stripping and drag gags during the talent portion, shirking the weird burden of male objectification through ironic feminization. The third masked young man became so drunk that he was disqualified after falling over on the stage and making fart noises with his hands, feebly. One of the unmasked men also became debilitatingly drunk; during the Q&A portion, he answered a series of completely unrelated questions with a rambling, incoherent diatribe about being 45 and bisexual. He then stripped completely naked. It turns out that subverting our dominant cultural mythology about large penises, in a public place, scrutinized by about 200 people, is not easy to do sober.

:wtf::hysterical:

Aha!

My hand farts are not feeble in the slightest.

They are monumentally thunderous. :trophy: