ChutneyLove Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Tannadice sold out (how would it have been had they known their last two results when the tickets went on sale?) and both teams at the right end of the league. 1 - 3 is my prediction. The Dons to command the game but Langfield to have his usual mistake down there. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Injured: Considine & RobertsonDoubtful: Pawlett & Jack Transfer window open for this one and either team could have a sneeky new signing in place. Personally I would bench Jack (or move to right back) and McGinn but I dont think McInnes will go for it and hopefully they prove us wrong. Langfield Shaughnessey Hector Anderson Reynolds Flood Jack Robson Pawlett Vernon McGinn subs: Weaver, Low, Hayes, Magennis, Smith, Wylde, Zolaprediction: 2-2 Pawlett and Hector Link to comment
TwoStars Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Can Hector play? Yes, Kilmarnock is his last. Link to comment
Bamber Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 it is a classic 6 pointer with us 3 pts ahead of Dundee united, a great chance to put some space between us and them and pull away from them and ICT ( with ICT having a game vs Motherwell on the 5th) United will go into it with a attitude of must not lose - in fact given the chance they would probably take a draw right now, where as we would want to play the game and let the dice roll. That should suit us as they will not want to play there normal game. McNamara really dropped the ball yesterday with his eight changes and us winning, and has put himself in a difficult position a loss really hurts them - it is disappointing but doesnt derail us to lose A really great game to be part of and am looking forward to it massively. perhaps the most "excited" I have been about a game since Bayern Link to comment
baconman Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 This game is going to be a belter. Wish I had a ticket...............oh well just have to listen instead. With utd leaking 7 goals in there last 2 games they will try to shut up shop plus the fact we seem to be struggling to create good chances in the last third I reckon it will be a draw 1-1. COYR prove me wrong and win!! Link to comment
TwoStars Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Huge game as it should be. Hopefully the boy's are right up for it. As bad as the strikeforce is, I think he has to stick with Vernon. Pitch is too small for Big Josh to make any impact. Alot of fans down so no room to disappoint. COYR! Link to comment
Stoney Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 looking forward to this Link to comment
lukas989 Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Aye - this one is gonna be fun I'm expecting a win - and also expecting all the others to drop points. See Well losing both to Saints and ICT. By the time we play Hibs, I see us sitting alone in second. Link to comment
RUL Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Should be a great atmosphere, expecting a Utd backlash after their last two results so would take a point. Looking forward to it. Link to comment
starryfish Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Injured: Considine & RobertsonDoubtful: Pawlett & JackTransfer window open for this one and either team could have a sneeky new signing in place. Personally I would bench Jack (or move to right back) and McGinn but I dont think McInnes will go for it and hopefully they prove us wrong. LangfieldShaughnessey Hector Anderson ReynoldsFlood Jack RobsonPawlett Vernon McGinnsubs: Weaver, Low, Hayes, Magennis, Smith, Wylde, Zolaprediction: 2-2 Pawlett and HectorWould be very harsh on Hayes to be dropped after his last two performances as a left back! I'd be more inclined to drop Shaughnessey and to play Hector at full back. Link to comment
TwoStars Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Would be very harsh on Hayes to be dropped after his last two performances as a left back! I'd be more inclined to drop Shaughnessey and to play Hector at full back. Your right, he should have been dropped after his first one. He's been horrendous. Link to comment
ebbe Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Canna wait for this. Reckon razors bus will be rocking again. 1-2. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 I'm going for a cricket score with us winning 4-2 and Pawlett saving clangers blushes Link to comment
starryfish Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Your right, he should have been dropped after his first one. He's been horrendous.Nonsense! Better attacking full back performance than Shaughnessey in both games for sure. Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Looking forward to it, disappointed I won't be there but expecting a narrow Dons win. 2-1 Dons. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Canna wait for this. Reckon razors bus will be rocking again. 1-2.Spewing I'm out of this one due to logistics and a wish to remain married. (For now) Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 I'm expecting a red card (if not a few) plenty fouls & niggling.Plenty nervous play also with plenty goals as well. 3-4 to the Dandies but will feel a whole lot better than the ICT result did Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Gutted not to be going but hoping for a solid performance and a good win. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 Canna wait for this. Reckon razors bus will be rocking again. 1-2.HEMIN! Ye'll nae be telt again! Link to comment
ebbe Posted December 30, 2013 Share Posted December 30, 2013 you'll have kilmarnock to look forward to boof, without the lingering threat of a divorce. Pudgie Link to comment
TwoStars Posted December 31, 2013 Share Posted December 31, 2013 Dear oh dear Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Perhaps harsh given he's been played out of position but you can't say he's being playing well (since he's signed). Think it's time to give Wylde a shot. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted December 31, 2013 Share Posted December 31, 2013 TwoStars, you're not someone I worked with at the big W, unless you're also the Chelsea fan who sat next to me for a spell... Only person I can think of, otherwise you are someone whom I've already guessed and you never took the 'smoking out bait'. Anyways, IN for this - buzzing like. Hogmanay is a meh. I'll be limiting myself to a few beers, in my bed at 10 past midnight, then up fresh as a daisy tomorrow. COME ON YOU REDS!I get the impression he's a big fan of some English team and probably irregularly goes to games, if ever. Seems to ken fuck all aboot Aiberdeen. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted December 31, 2013 Share Posted December 31, 2013 If I say again that I reckon this time is when it'll all click into place, sometime it has to be right. Right? 4-1 to us. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 31, 2013 Share Posted December 31, 2013 Could just sneak it 2-1, but i`m going for a 1-1 draw(and would settle for that) . Git the fuck in tae them Link to comment
inverkipdons Posted December 31, 2013 Share Posted December 31, 2013 For the poor souls who couldn't get a ticket is there anywhere online showing this live? Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted December 31, 2013 Share Posted December 31, 2013 For the poor souls who couldn't get a ticket is there anywhere online showing this live? Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkNo Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 31, 2013 Share Posted December 31, 2013 Canna wait for this. Reckon razors bus will be rocking again. 1-2.Only cause we're on the Bus Gadjee, Love to see us hump these Minks the morn lets start 2014 we 3 points!!! COYR'S Link to comment