Cliff Richard

Tommy

Reminds me of the only decent contribution fruit Cliff ever made: -

Christmas Time, Valium and Wine

blah blah blah blah forgot the words

Ma's on the smack and Da's oot his tree

Christmas is ace when ye come fae Dundee.

I do wonder about these allegations.

Cliff claims "im not a padeo" - but this is pure deflection, if its true then hes actually a pederast, not a paedo.

This is similar to how the media claimed abusive priests were paedos, but in fact they were overwhelmingly pederasts - ie homosexual men who couldnt keep their hands off teenage boys. The motive is to hide the link between homosexuality and abuse of minors.

Its not unusual to be attracted to teenagers - I know I would ride Kendall Jenner for example (and God knows I had to bide my time for years before feeling it decent to declare my love for the glorious Emma Watson.)

The difference between normal- and homosexuality seems to be in the ability to keep ones hands off of such minors. The predatory "chicken-hawk" is a long-standing homosexual stereotype among the gay community, one which can be found propping up the bar in any gay bar.

Shut yer noise you bigot homophobic fruitloop.

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/entertainment/celebrity/cliff-richard-fans-facebook-bid-4068306

Fucking scum. Fucking, fucking scummy bastards. What the fuck were these cunts saying about Ian Watkins?! Is this ok because "Sir" Cliff is a national cunting treasure?! The world's gone fucking bat shit insane if a child abuser can have his fans behind him after abusing children.

I would happily give all of these cunts a boot in the fucking pus. Absolute bastards!

Easy Pudgie, Innocent til proven guilty.

Even at the allegation stagethere's no way I'd be sticking my support behind a suspected kiddy knobber. It just sickens me that there's so much support for him. You could fill Pittodrie with the amount of people that have liked his comment about being innocent! All the comments about "God will get you through this" are the worst of the lot. Aye, God that seems to put his love into a lot of untoward fucking activities.

Anyway, Cliff just wanked off a teenager. Watkins wanted to do Celtic minded things to babies.

Oh nae doubt Watkins is worse, but I was struggling to find a reasonable comparison. Is there any people from "undesirable" bands that have been questioned about underage abuse?

Even at the allegation stagethere's no way I'd be sticking my support behind a suspected kiddy knobber. It just sickens me that there's so much support for him. You could fill Pittodrie with the amount of people that have liked his comment about being innocent! All the comments about "God will get you through this" are the worst of the lot. Aye, God that seems to put his love into a lot of untoward fucking activities.

Jesus min, he's not even been charged with anything yet, bit early to be lynching the man.

Certainly not a great comparison mentioning Watkins in the same sentence as him, he's a monster.

Jesus min, he's not even been charged with anything yet, bit early to be lynching the man.

Certainly not a great comparison mentioning Watkins in the same sentence as him, he's a monster.

Oh it's nae him, it's the fact that people are supporting him. Thousands of people speaking as if they're personal friends and know that he wouldn't do such a horrible thing.

And aye, the Watkins comparison was roch. But the real details didn't come out until the allegations were out for a while. As far as I can remember, right from the word go, people were calling him a monster. That's more the jist I was getting at.

Jim Davidson, Freddie Starr, the moustache fae Corrie all got the same and they were innocent.

It's the mass hysteria and public hanging that's fuelling all this pish in the first place.

I'm nae saying Cliff never wanked some lad off but he's still innocent until I see the video of the said wanking.

Give us a copy when you get it, my offshore porn collection is always on the look out for new material!

Jim Davidson, Freddie Starr, the moustache fae Corrie all got the same and they were innocent.

It's the mass hysteria and public hanging that's fuelling all this pish in the first place.

I'm nae saying Cliff never wanked some lad off but he's still innocent until I see the video of the said wanking.

I just think it should be treated with caution until he is really proven innocent. I get that he's nae guilty as of yet, but with it being released* I just think that all of the blue rinse brigade should keep schtum until they know if they're defending a kiddy fiddler or not.

*which is totally wrong. No allegation like this should be made public until he's found guilty. If he is indeed innocent then it's dragged his name through the dirt, and I don't really think I could ever view him in the same light as pre allegation, which is a damn shame if he never did anything wrong.

Cliff Richard was a close friend of the BBC journalist Jill Dando.

In 1999, Jill Dando was murdered by a professional hitman outside her home in Gowan Avenue in London.

Jill rarely visited her home in Gowan Avenue.

Only a handful of close friends and relatives could have known she would be there on that particular day.

Reportedly, Jill was investigating a pedophile ring involving the top people.

Cliff Richard was interviewed by the police investigating the shooting.
Alan Farthing was part of the medical team responsible for the birth of Kate and William's new baby, Prince George.

Alan Farthing is the Queen's Gynaecologist.

Alan Farthing was the fiance of the BBC TV presenter Jill Dando.

Cliff Richard was a close friend and confidante of Jill Dando.

Jill Dando's BBC colleague Nick Ross is married to Sarah Caplan the cousin of Jimmy Savile's friend Esther Rantzen.

Caplan and Rantzen founded the controversial charity called Childline.

There has been speculation that the murder of Jill Dando is linked to "a VIP paedophile ring which was operating within the BBC and in the Elm Guest House and various children's homes."

Meatloaf?

I thought Meatloaf was Jim Steinman up until a few days ago. If I was getting two for the price of one like I thought I was last week aye, but under current conditions it's a no from me.

reekie dock?

You never know what's going to happen up the back (pun intended) of the Ullevi bus!

Cliff Richard was a close friend of the BBC journalist Jill Dando.

In 1999, Jill Dando was murdered by a professional hitman outside her home in Gowan Avenue in London.

Jill rarely visited her home in Gowan Avenue.

Only a handful of close friends and relatives could have known she would be there on that particular day.

Reportedly, Jill was investigating a pedophile ring involving the top people.

Cliff Richard was interviewed by the police investigating the shooting.

Alan Farthing was part of the medical team responsible for the birth of Kate and William's new baby, Prince George.

Alan Farthing is the Queen's Gynaecologist.

Alan Farthing was the fiance of the BBC TV presenter Jill Dando.

Cliff Richard was a close friend and confidante of Jill Dando.

Jill Dando's BBC colleague Nick Ross is married to Sarah Caplan the cousin of Jimmy Savile's friend Esther Rantzen.

Caplan and Rantzen founded the controversial charity called Childline.

There has been speculation that the murder of Jill Dando is linked to "a VIP paedophile ring which was operating within the BBC and in the Elm Guest House and various children's homes."

Some very interesting reading.

Shut yer noise you bigot homophobic fruitloop.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_American_Man/Boy_Love_Association

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paedophile_Information_Exchange

"‘While it may be impossible to condone paedophilia, it is time society acknowledged the truth that not all sex involving children is unwanted, abusive and harmful"

- Peter Tatchell

Well it was Tatchell who said it, what are we supposed to think? I think his comments are quite revealing.

Anyway, ive have no appetite for an argument about this at present, I have more important battles on the indy thread.

Who is we? We, as in you and I? For what its worth, I think we should think for ourselves and not let our opinions on what is right and wrong be decided for us by some invisible dude in the sky.

I don't get involved in serious topics on here as its silly. However, you are either attempting to condone peadophilia, or saying its just gays that are peados. (Your argument changes dependent on how much you get shown up by far more articulate people than I).

So, I reiterate - you are a bigoted, homophobic fruitloop.