Out Of Contract

Anyone know the script with Frank Ross at the moment? Still injured...? obviously his contract is almost up and haven't heard of him in a while - seemed a prospect though. Bag of tricks and obviously his free kick goal against the huns is a highlight..

He is 21 now though... wonder if he will get another year extension to see if he can force his way into the side.

Mark Reynolds has left the club

June 2019

Tomas Cerny
Greg Halford
Andrew Considine
Graeme Shinnie
Sam Roscoe
Gary Mackay-Steven
Frank Ross
Max Lowe - loan return to Derby
Dominic Ball - also out of contract at Rotherham
Greg Stewart - also out of contract at Birmingham
James Wilson - also out of contract at Man Utd

Tommie Hoban - returned to Watford

Mark Reynolds - signed for Dundee United until June 2022

June 2020

Joe Lewis
Danny Rogers
Shay Logan
Stephen Gleeson
Derek McInnes
Tony Docherty

June 2021

Michael Devlin
Scott Wright
Dean Campbell
Connor McLennan
Bruce Anderson
Niall McGinn
Stevie May

June 2022

Sam Cosgrove

June 2023

Scott McKenna

June 2024

Lewis Ferguson

Reynolds would be currently on a very good deal so a decent one to get off the wage bill. 

IOk not ideal we will lose shinnie for nothing but what is good to see is that probably our three best assets are all tied down long term, McKenna, Ferguson and Cosgrove. This is something that has certainly improved under McInnes but we need to make sure we sell at the right time and make some good money.

Reynolds would be currently on a very good deal so a decent one to get off the wage bill. 

IOk not ideal we will lose shinnie for nothing but what is good to see is that probably our three best assets are all tied down long term, McKenna, Ferguson and Cosgrove. This is something that has certainly improved under McInnes but we need to make sure we sell at the right time and make some good money.

Agree but the big concern for me is Joe Lewis.  Got to be top priority getting him signed up long term

That's probably about 3k off the wage bill today.

If true thats great but Im sure he signed a new contract a while back on a reduced wage due to being told he would get less game time. The Championship is his level and will be there wi utd for a few seasons yet I'd say. Good luck anyway loon.

gade tae hae him..ez been daein gade wi ez pertnership wi thon algerian boy it centre beck, pair eh thim stoaped a lot eh the leaks ..hope tae fuck thi keep thir form the the morns nicht- gemmes oan the telly n a must win

He's no got it anymore. Legs gone, too many injuries, whatever it is he'll be little more than a bit part player especially if you fluke your way to the top league.

31s nae that auld fuck sake...aye ez history eh injurys a bit eh concern..ez a pro tho, keep thimsels in gade shape, hink aboot clit hill it the huns,cunt wis 40 wi a face thit looket like shyte run ower twice..canna judge it oan that ..nae much runnin aboot is a centre helf,main hing is ez experience n understandin wi ez beck line

Good luck to him. He's got a good few years left in him yet. Has always been very responsible/professional as far as fitness goes. Fkr was never injured other than injuries inflicted on him by other players.

Happy he's got a new deal, both for him & the fact we aren't offering him one

31s nae that auld fuck sake...aye ez history eh injurys a bit eh concern..ez a pro tho, keep thimsels in gade shape, hink aboot clit hill it the huns,cunt wis 40 wi a face thit looket like shyte run ower twice..canna judge it oan that ..nae much runnin aboot is a centre helf,main hing is ez experience n understandin wi ez beck line

32 next month and had some horrific luck with injuries.

A 3 year deal is madness.

Not comparable with our McGinn or May madness but madness all the same.

June 2019

Tomas Cerny

Greg Halford

Andrew Considine

Graeme Shinnie

Sam Roscoe

Gary Mackay-Steven

Frank Ross

Tommie Hoban - returned to Watford

Mark Reynolds - signed for Dundee United until June 2022

June 2020

Joe Lewis

Danny Rogers

Shay Logan

Stephen Gleeson

Derek McInnes

Tony Docherty

June 2021

Michael Devlin

Scott Wright

Dean Campbell

Connor McLennan

Bruce Anderson

Niall McGinn

Stevie May

June 2022

Sam Cosgrove

June 2023

Scott McKenna

June 2024

Lewis Ferguson

Never ever want to see Dominc Ball in an Aberdeen shirt again.  He can fuck right off.

Greg Stewart is a useless fat mess and can piss off to the huns.

James Wilson... fucking megalolz.

In fact the only out of contract players I'd want to keep are Shinnie and Frank Ross.  Maybe Cerny as he's decent backup and Rogers is fucking shite. 

Shame we've no chance of signing Lowe.

Tomas Cerny
Greg Halford
Andrew Considine
Graeme Shinnie
Sam Roscoe
Gary Mackay-Steven
Frank Ross

Starting to think all of these players will now leave. Slight possibility for Frank Ross and Considine.

I wonder if we could get Lowe on another season long loan? How long did Ashley Cole sign for? Will he be at Derby next season with a wage that pretty much demands he has to play? I must admit though, I am finally getting fed up of loan signings so I wouldn't be too bothered if he isn't back. Not Lowe specifically but just overall.