dj_bollocks Posted September 14, 2014 Share Posted September 14, 2014 http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/aberdeen/292032-aberdeen-report-aleksandar-tonev-for-alleged-shay-logan-racial-abuse/?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter Aberdeen report Aleksandar Tonev for alleged Shay Logan racial abuse Aberdeen have reported Celtic's Aleksandar Tonev for allegedly racially abusing Shay Logan.A club spokesman confirmed that the Dons made referee Bobby Madden aware of the incident in the second half of their 2-1 defeat to Celtic at Parkhead on Saturday.The incident has been included in Madden's referee match report, which will be delivered to the SFA on Monday.Aberdeen are now awaiting the authoritative body's due process to begin with regards to the report of racial abuse from Tonev towards Logan.The SFA could neither confirm nor deny that the incident had been reported, adding that only when the referee's match report is received will the process begin.Celtic were unavailable for comment. Link to comment
Bamber Posted September 14, 2014 Share Posted September 14, 2014 http://www.sundaypost.com/sport/football/celtic-s-tonev-in-racism-storm-1.574873 Also here but rather like dundee at xmas and motherwell stadium and leigh griffiths with skacle it looks like the SFA are getting ready to sweep it under the carpet However, an SFA insider suggested it will be almost impossible to substantiate Logan’s claims.He said: “Right now, it is one player’s word against another player’s word. Unless it was overheard by another player – or somehow captured on TV pictures – then it makes it very difficult to take the matter any further. Link to comment
swifty Posted September 14, 2014 Share Posted September 14, 2014 http://www.sundaypost.com/sport/football/celtic-s-tonev-in-racism-storm-1.574873 Also here but rather like dundee at xmas and motherwell stadium and leigh griffiths with skacle it looks like the SFA are getting ready to sweep it under the carpet That didn't stop the SFA investigating the non attack on Lennon at the Semi vs. St Johnstone last season. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted September 14, 2014 Share Posted September 14, 2014 To be fair to popcorn teeth, I threw a cup at him .... Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 16, 2014 Share Posted September 16, 2014 Club Statement http://www.afc.co.uk/news/5072.php#.VBhImJRdWOY Link to comment
Redstar Posted September 16, 2014 Share Posted September 16, 2014 Since Logan thinks he's Evra...maybe worth him starting as LB on Saturday...Evra was a complete twat but he was decent on the left. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 16, 2014 Share Posted September 16, 2014 Nobody will win in this case. The SFA will as per usual sweep it under the carpet to protect Celtic & Tonev will get off with it completely but I feel for Logan because he will be a massive target for abuse by the celtic scum fans. Much like the Ferdinand brothers were after John Terry done the same. Link to comment
lukas989 Posted September 16, 2014 Share Posted September 16, 2014 From the lips of a dumb tim today, 'Logan or whiteva his name is, should be dun for dafahmayshun o' characta'. Mind her getting all uppity about Lennon getting skelped with a beverage. A s'porter till the end I guess. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 16, 2014 Share Posted September 16, 2014 From the lips of a dumb tim today, 'Logan or whiteva his name is, should be dun for dafahmayshun o' characta'. Mind her getting all uppity about Lennon getting skelped with a beverage. A s'porter till the end I guess. Just out of curiosity, what other types are there? Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted September 16, 2014 Share Posted September 16, 2014 Just out of curiosity, what other types are there? Unwashed............ Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 16, 2014 Share Posted September 16, 2014 This old classic http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zd_NSbZOLsU Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 16, 2014 Share Posted September 16, 2014 This old classic http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zd_NSbZOLsU How is it possible to not know what a fucking Pineapple is? Link to comment
lukas989 Posted September 16, 2014 Share Posted September 16, 2014 Just out of curiosity, what other types are there? I personally know: A selfish timA blabbermouth tima boring timAn arrogant timA gullible timA lazy tim All at work too. In fairness mind you - all dumb. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 16, 2014 Share Posted September 16, 2014 Unwashed............Because they are too dumb to know how. All roads lead to thick tims Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted September 16, 2014 Share Posted September 16, 2014 it's a bit rich coming from a swarthy eastern European pikey looking chao. aye, we're celtic all fair and that, standing up for minorities and thre oppressed. good on logan, the more it's reported it can only bring fruit. rio Ferdinand was quite right, john terry was busted and fuckkin Ashley cole bailed him out. that's why you see the racist centre half cover his mouth when he walks off. if Scotland is going to be a fairer country so tonev should be made an example of. £2mill celtic please. Link to comment
Patty Posted September 19, 2014 Share Posted September 19, 2014 Tonev charged by the SFA. Link to comment
zander Posted September 19, 2014 Share Posted September 19, 2014 Tonev charged by the SFA.What happens now does it go to one of them dubious panels? Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted September 19, 2014 Share Posted September 19, 2014 YES IT SURE DOES. IT GOES TO THE BIGGEST DUBIOUSE PANEL IN THE COUNTRY. 10 DOWNING STREET. AND HOUSES THE BIGGEST DUBIOUSE LEADER OF THE PANEL. 4 Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted September 19, 2014 Share Posted September 19, 2014 SORRY DUBIOUS WRONG SPELLING. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted September 20, 2014 Share Posted September 20, 2014 Ten million quid fine and 40 point deduction no doubt. Link to comment
tup Posted September 20, 2014 Share Posted September 20, 2014 I think Delia should also face sanction for dismissing this to the sycophantic weegie press if Tonev is found guilty. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 29, 2014 Share Posted September 29, 2014 Is this wrong? I think this is wrong. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted September 29, 2014 Share Posted September 29, 2014 Would you ride Jo-Lo if she had Shay Logan's heid is the question? Or would you shag Shay Logan if he had Jo-Lo's heid?Hmm, tough one. Maybe one of those that I might if my mates didn't find oot. 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 29, 2014 Share Posted September 29, 2014 Would you ride Jo-Lo if she had Shay Logan's heid is the question? Or would you shag Shay Logan if he had Jo-Lo's heid?Hmm, tough one. Maybe one of those that I might if my mates didn't find oot. I don't think that would be too problematic. Shag her/him from behind, problem solved. The bigger issue is... would you let her/him suck you off if it was J-Lo's body and shay-Lo's heid? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 29, 2014 Share Posted September 29, 2014 I'm not sure what to make of this thread anymore... Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted September 29, 2014 Share Posted September 29, 2014 Is this wrong? I think this is wrong. How wron it depends on how far down the page you scroll. Why did you make the picture in the first place if you think it's wrong? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 29, 2014 Share Posted September 29, 2014 well, Shay could certainly bust a few moves going by the goal celebration on saturday . Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted September 29, 2014 Share Posted September 29, 2014 well, Shay could certainly bust a few moves going by the goal celebration on saturday . Tonev would probably say that they've all got natural rythym, don't they? Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 29, 2014 Share Posted September 29, 2014 Tonev would probably say that they've all got natural rythym, don't they? Link to comment
lukas989 Posted September 29, 2014 Share Posted September 29, 2014 And there it is! Today its said that: http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/29411406 They're victims too! Link to comment