dj_bollocks Posted December 6, 2014 Share Posted December 6, 2014 Massive game… The shed will be rocking… In or Out ? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 6, 2014 Share Posted December 6, 2014 Out unfortunately. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted December 6, 2014 Share Posted December 6, 2014 Out too, unfortunately. Dinner dance Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted December 6, 2014 Share Posted December 6, 2014 In. Haven't got my ticket yet.. I've heard the shed is sold out?? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 6, 2014 Share Posted December 6, 2014 InTrainCity Centre pubsShed2-0 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 Oot 2 - 2 draw (pawlett 2) Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 InTrain (Fit time is a'body else gaun ?)Fair Play Row A? - ? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 In. Certainly won't be in the shed though, shite view and full of glue pots. Another big game. A draw wouldn't be the worst of results but obviously a win would be outstanding. Drop Goodwillie and give Monakana a run on the wing with McGinn through the middle. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 Out off to Inverness with mates for weekend gutted am missing it........ Spewing am missing it!!! Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 Out off to Inverness with mates for weekend gutted am missing it........ Spewing am missing it!!!Congratulations min, when did you find mates? [emoji13] 1 Link to comment
zander Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 If I'm still at home I'll be in. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 Out off to Inverness with mates for weekend gutted am missing it........ Spewing am missing it!!!Quite a coincidence. I'm doing the same. Congratulations min, when did you find mates? [emoji13]You stick to your make believe calendar and leave the funnies to us. Link to comment
don corleone Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 InDriving up from EdinburghLooking forward to this one, I always enjoy my trips to tanadice Link to comment
lukas989 Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 In. Haven't got my ticket yet.. I've heard the shed is sold out??It is aye - and was since like 4 days ago...fair play is selling quick - wouldn't hang about! Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 IN hopefully a good game with us coming out on top., should be close. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 Oot. Apparently. Get Clangers back for this een.He likes games v United. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 a wee thought to throw in Flood (unlikely to be back) or Robson (quite likely) straight away as still think were missing something in midfield despite the good result and performance yesteday Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 See comment on other thread. It's pawlett's work rate from yesterday that we'll need to win the midfield where the Jutes like to build from. Not necessarily by him but a shift of that intensity by someone. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 In If you get excited about 'the Shed' you are a paedophile. 2-2 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 I wouldnt get excited by The Shed but like to be behind the goals for an away game Link to comment
lukas989 Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 Im fair playing it, to get the sensible banter with the elderly and families. I left it too late to get in the shed. Link to comment
gazelle Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 a wee thought to throw in Flood (unlikely to be back) or Robson (quite likely) straight away as still think were missing something in midfield despite the good result and performance yesteday Robson V Armstrong isn't worth thinking about. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 7, 2014 Share Posted December 7, 2014 I'd rather Hayes and Pawlett were not having as much defensive responsibilities Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 8, 2014 Share Posted December 8, 2014 Fits the name of that pub that gets wrecked every time, I'm going there? Link to comment
redsector Posted December 8, 2014 Share Posted December 8, 2014 Ambassador. upstairs is still open, but downstairs been closed last few times we've been down there Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 8, 2014 Share Posted December 8, 2014 Not going Aberdeen and BTTS. Link to comment
Ingolfsson Posted December 8, 2014 Share Posted December 8, 2014 If McGinn scores, will be his 40th for the Dons. Nae bad. Should be a cracking game. Feel we are due a defeat there but also think their defence is ropey. Not sure who will play central midfield alongside Jack. High-scoring dra' I predict. 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 8, 2014 Share Posted December 8, 2014 Might go, or might head to Inverness instead. Link to comment