Tommy Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 The lad's getting married today and still finds time to log into the Hat. All the Best. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Aye good luck KSL. Pash is his best man and will be wearing the Stormtrooper outfit. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 He has his priorities spot on, all the best KSL min, have a great day. 1 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Good luck Coon ! ain`t it a working day up there though ? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 All the best KSL. Hope you have a brilliant day mate. 1 Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Good luck Coon ! ain`t it a working day up there though ? Racist. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 RIP Ksl.............................. Ha ha ha ha Have a good day gadjee, Congratulations 1 Link to comment
boboisared Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Congratulations min. 1 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 A' the very best to you and your missus KSL min. Have a great day. 1 Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Good luck to KSL in'a Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 29, 2014 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 29, 2014 Enjoy the day and congrats to you and the missus. ATB Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Pretty bad crack he's nae replied to this thread. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Good luck min. Hope the drunken ride tonight is worthy of Deviants corner Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Seen this on FB when I was half cut last night. Hope its a belter of a day. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Best wishes to you and the new Mrs on this joyous occasion, Loon! And best wishes for the future Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 All the very best to you both. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Pretty bad crack he's nae replied to this thread.Selfish cunt that he is. Unless his new missus has laid down the ground rules as soon as the ring was on the finger.Is KSL Mrs KSL's bitch now? Link to comment
RUL Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Have a great day, it'll be your last. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Aye well done chief, I've had four wives so far..........But only one has been my own! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Congratulations, min. :Party2: Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Congrats min. Nae sure why you would want to ruin the festivities & the great spirit you could be feeling regarding Afc right now though. Should have asked her if she'd delay the big day for a wee while. Ten wee years would suffice. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Aye well done chief, I've had four wives so far..........But only one has been my own! The other three all fuck about behind your back? Link to comment
dervish Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Congrats hope it all is going well. Good luck for the fechting at the dance, bash an attending hun for me. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Nice time of year for it, loads of call offs, keep the price doon. Well done min. Link to comment
caledonia Posted December 30, 2014 Share Posted December 30, 2014 Bit late but good luck Link to comment